Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Tuesday, February 13, 2024

Wordless Post

8 comments:

1. Lol this explains a lot about the bullying. A lot of them staked their money to Nigeria winning. Chaiiiii, the woes that come with gambling.

2. Na their way
    Na that ticket wey cut be the bone of contention 🤣🤣🥺

3. Shut the F up! Who said anybody gambled? Guy was a total Shiiiite! all through the tournament, Iwobi is so bad, that when Man U plays with Fulham or any other club and i see Iwobi with the ball, I don’t feel any pressure, I will just smile and his, cuz he will definitely pass the ball to a Man U player, the opponent or play wide, what Maguire faced, Iwobi hasn’t even faced a tiny wincy bit of it, now see Maguire, y’all should shut up, these guys get paid like maaaaad, and I think criticisms are allowed abeg!.

4. Mr Eke REST!
    You just want to use the whole thing and clout chase SIMPLE. No gambler will gamble Nigeria to win Ivory Coast NO WAY! Didn’t you see a South African man saying he had a mixed feeling when Nigeria won South Africa because he played Nigeria win while he wished his country also won so when Nigeria won he was happy cos his game entered while sad because his country lost. No body will place Nigeria to win Ivory Coast on a normal so mechipu onu. We only wished them good luck which people like Iwobi made difficult.

Fan Emmanuel

5. Chika(hello iya boys)13 February 2024 at 23:46

Football wahala

Some people will gonna inherit enemies because of Football

That is why I do not watch FB