Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Internet Users Reportedly Need To Endure For 3 More Weeks While Cables Are Fixed

Saturday, March 16, 2024

Nigerian Internet Users Reportedly Need To Endure For 3 More Weeks While Cables Are Fixed

WAHALA! WAHALA!! WAHALA!!!
Internet users and ICT (Information and Communication Technologies) based business operators across Nigeria may have to endure up to three more weeks of epileptic services.
According to info gathered on Friday March 15, 2024, the disruptions were sparked by a cut on the submarine cable system in the Atlantic Ocean offshore Cote D’Ivoire, along the coast of West Africa on Thursday, leaving many business transactions in hiccups. - from dailypost.

31 comments:

1. I don't understand what they're saying. My Airtel and Mtn are working very well. Airtel goes fast but mtn a little bit fast. I guess it's mtn that's affected but still on that I can still access things online with my two lines.

My two lines are always subscribed and I switch easily when any line isn't responding.

1. Tee maybe locations matters too

2. Lucky you.
      My MTN isn't working. That God I have Airtel for back up.

3. Teejay Teejay!!!

Keyword....."Disruption"!.

2. Oh lawd who sent me not to have different network providers😢
    MTN own is the worst of them all .
    I can't do shiit successfully online since 3days now, opening this blog last night was war.

1. Hmmm, GLO is worse. Jeeeeez. Airtel is better (tho they also have skoin skoin)

2. Yes,MTN is the worse hit 😔😔😔

3. Omo I’m currently surfing the net with my airtel. Thank God I went to their office and unblocked it cos mtn for follow dey frustrate me.

3. There will be some peace and tranquility after all

4. B J 💃 (Thread by Abi)16 March 2024 at 10:47

Wahala

5. Stella, this picture you use dey crack me up 🤣.

6. Everyone will be alright last last

7. It's working with whapsapp and to open the blog. But to open bank app na war. Can't do any transaction at all. Na wa 😔

8. Issokay oo
    The way I have been changing data to airplane ✈ mode,I should have gotten to London 🤣🤣😅

1. Me and you both

2. I forgot don even reach Venus sef!!! Lol

9. Chai, see Mama G with her aka kpoff!!!

10. Hmmmmmm
    The most complex B

11. Mtn be showing me shege since yesterday

12. It is like the thing didn't affect my side cause my mtn is working,it is 9mobile that has been fluctuating even before the cable wahala.

The Mama G meme though 😂😂

13. Chika(hello iya boys)16 March 2024 at 17:31

Mama G meme 🤣🤣

14. I remember when they were pushing underwater and underground cabling they made it seem as though nothing could ever go wrong, it was the best system. It’s obvious nothing is perfect and the best of things can and will go wrong.

15. Truly network has been horrible 😞

16. Elon musk wants who is working for the beast system wants to launch starkink! My observation; YouTube and FB were still opening; but all other apps were down! Is a test run of the one world platform. My observation!!!

1. Then get a blog name called, My observation!!