Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo Gives Advice To Colleagues Looking For Husbands And Wives...

Thursday, April 25, 2024

Actress Uche Ogbodo Gives Advice To Colleagues Looking For Husbands And Wives...

Nollywood actress Uche Ogbodo is married to an up and coming Musician and they have children together and appear really happy...She has advised her Colleagues to look their life partners in Nollywood as there would be better understanding.....Hmmmmmm!..... I dont agree with her mindset!

11 comments:

1. "Make you for no old where you dey find husband or wife".🙄. You get married and suddenly think you know what's best for people.

1. Are you minding her. Because she's married she's now a marriage counseling.

2. Uche Ogbodo is a fake person and she be like all those friends wey go dey chop your leg while blowing breeze on it....She always wants to be on the opposite side of the divide and showing fake solidarity to whichever celebrity is being dragged or in the topic of the moment....People should be wary of Uche if she is in their circle...

Very warped and myopic way of thinking

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 nothing you can tell me, Uche don vex you.

3. Mtsheww

Giftyy

4. this your advice they somehow. someone marriage is about to crash in the industry,you are saying look inside the industry. even your husband is not even inside the industry. up-coming artist thewwww

5. Chika(hello iya boys)25 April 2024 at 15:28

Follow her at ya own risk..

6. The ones that seem to work for the 50 yrs old and under crowd with longstanding marriages, Omatola, Omoni and Stephanie all married men who are not in the industry. So not sure about this advice

7. Baruch 🖤25 April 2024 at 20:50

Everybody with their opinion