Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Flavour Announces The Death Of His Dad

Thursday, May 23, 2024

Singer Flavour Announces The Death Of His Dad

Highlife singer Flavour announced on Wednesday May 22,2024 that hehas lost his father... he posted a video where he was entertaining his father and captioned it ''Papa Ijele Jee nke oma Nnam' 

35 comments:

1. Papa Ijele jee nke oma. May God console the family you left behind.

1. May his soul rest in peace and may God console his family.

2. May his soul rest in peace.

3. May his soul find rest!!!

My condolences to the family he left behind.

4. Aww, it's well.
    God rest his soul and comfort his loved ones.

5. God rest his soul and comfort his family..
    Accept my condolences Flavour

6. Its well, may his soul rest in peace.

7. The death of a good parent be like alligator pepper mixed with aboniki and acid . You will cry like a wounded dog. 💔💔

1. I'm telling you. Anytime you have a win, you'd just look around, no parent to scream "I made it" to. Its just sad when they leave early.

2. When my mum passed, I thought I was going to die. Emotionally, physically, mentally and psychologically I was half alive. What made it worse was that as the first born the preparation of her burial fell on me. Not really financially, but every other way. I didn't have time to mourn her till after the burial. That period was the absolute worst period of my life. Mummy I still miss you deeply 💔💔💔. RIP to Flavour's dad

8. May he rest in peace

9. God rest his soul 🙏

10. May the Lord comfort you and yours.
    May his soul rest in peace.

11. Chai, rest in peace papa. Ka mkpuru obi la n'udo!

The loss of a parent is one of the toughest things in one's life. For those who still have theirs alive, please cherish them. Honour them with everything you can, seasons come amd go, but the memories they will cherish for ever.

Do what you can for them now that they are living, help them live and not just exist. They deserve our love, time, money etc. Don't push them aside, especially after you get married. Invite them over to your place once in a while, let them have access to their grandkids, make their last years on earth be worth the while.
    When my mom died the last thing she said was "I lived a good life, surrounded by my family". That sentence has helped in our healing process.

Treasure now what money can't buy.
    It is well

12. May his soul rest in peace. May God grant Flavour and the rest of the family, the fortitude to bear the loss.

13. May his soul rest in peace, Amen.

14. May his soul rest in peace.

15. A journey most of us will take one day. Rip sir.

16. Papa ijele jee nke Oma

17. May his soul rest in peace 🕊️

18. My condolences
    May his soul rest in peace

19. My Condolences.
    May his soul rest in peace. Amen

20. May his soul rest in peace. Amen

21. Chika(hello iya boys)23 May 2024 at 12:36

Rest well papa flavour🙏🙏

22. May his soul rest in peace 🙏

23. May his soul rest in perfect peace.