Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Daniel Etim's Wife Toyosi Asks After Trolls

Sunday, May 18, 2025

Actor Daniel Etim's Wife Toyosi Asks After Trolls

Hahahahahahahahaha this really cracked me up ad i am joining her to ask...Trolls wey una nah, abi una data finish?

25 comments:

1. If they come for you now, nor cry oo.

2. She’s just insufferable . Her dress is fine sha

3. 🀣🀣🀣. Fine woman, they are overwhelmed with shock.
    They'll be fine in the end, keep glowingπŸ˜„☺️

4. Toyosi try enter house
    Trolls comot that boy eye for street,e begin look you
    E never enter house finish oh
    Rest
    Talk to your God
    Happy for yourself by yourself with yourself
    You see that small time happiness see as you Dey glow come Dey babe up small small….Nne close ya mouth and continue to enjoy ya testimony
    If you think say that man Dey house complete bet am,put am money
    If you no return to that old woman wey you be before,wey you Dey sha late every eke day,fat like yokozuna know say rain no go fall for Nigeria this whole year

You Dey whine
    See who God help,help you finish you Dey find trolls
    Don’t worry you go see them
    Look at you
    Taaaaaaa

5. Lol! Them never reason her matter or they are used to her ways already...

1. Don't mind her πŸ™„
      Adunni

6. Oh boy! 🀦‍♀️

7. chronicle of a Trolled
    how do you feel when you are being troll online, do you prefer physical troll or online
    Hmmm, mostimes I prefer online abeg because most of them will never see you for real life and sometimes it makes me happy seeing my name everywhere despite negativity that follows it lols, funny right πŸ™„but is real. mind you trolling are not for the fainted heart, accusing you falsely 😳 and like you know you have never think about what they said you did in your life and people will continue to accuse you chai,but mind you sometimes they accused rightly though😜
    There are some part of your body sometimes you don't even know and they remember for you that your teething or nose is not straight sef🀣🀣🀣
    lastly I believe that trolls will always make you to be physically, spiritually strong at the same time
    cheers πŸ₯‚

8. Madam Toyo zukwanu Ike ka ekpere ruo olu na isi gi!.
    Leave Trolls alone before they come for you.

1. Justamy onye be anyi 😘 hapu ya aka biko sometimes trolls dey sweet for body oo
      At least your name will be everywhere for the moment wether for good or bad πŸ™„

9. This one want to trend, don't cry when they come for you.

10. Toyo baby, this one is what they call 'yanga dey sleep, trouble go wake am' 🀣🀣
    Your dress is lovely 😍
    Adunni

11. They are coming, they are busy with someone else for now

12. They've moved on to Veekee James.

I don't know why these bitter women are just so angry when women talk about loving men or pleasing the men in their lives..

Just see that Veekee James post of yesterday. See how they twisted the narrative to suit their agenda, when we all know what she means, that she's talking about sacrifices.. don't worry, you deny your man sexx and see if that marriage would be loving. You think we men are always in the mood to show love when you want, are always rich to give when you need, or have spare time when you need our attention etc etc.. but we always still endeavour to do it regardless, unless when it just can't be possible, that's sacrifice.. that's selflessness..that's a relationship.

But as usual, you people must argue against common sense cos na man own..

Na why Ezege no gree pick any of unaπŸ™„

1. The ones our ezege love are above 40 or close to 40.. Omor these chics are old.
      πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

13. Toyo Baby nau You They Call Them ooo🀣

14. Attention seeker πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

15. God bless and keep your home, surely they must gather but their gathering shall be in vain.

16. Abeg leave trolls alone before they come for you, you know trolls are always miserable people looking for who to vent their anger on.

17. You never call them forth yet with misyarning...

18. Trouble dey sleep, yanga dey go wake am. Continue beautiful Toyosi

19. Shebi you won't let sleeping dog lie abi when they come for you now you start crying.

20. Toyosi should try and be resting abeg