Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, May 21, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

38 comments:

1. Aww. You will soonest in Jesus's Christ name, Amen, after being a wife first.

2. Very soon dear πŸ€—
      Your kids would be so lucky to have a mum like you πŸ’•
      Adunni

3. Congratulations πŸ’ Omalicha very soon,very soon πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

2. Phone electrician, I mean I would be good in repairing phone, laptops and other gadgets.

1. You're good πŸ‘ So what's stopping you from perfecting this useful skill? 😊
      Adunni

3. Fashion designing. God knows ama do it some day.

1. Hmmmmm

Quit your job and goan register. That's how it's done.

2. I'm not alone! Yeah, someday we will πŸ’ͺ

3. Someday is procrastination Abi. Begin now. During weekends is fine. You have a sewing machine ko? Look for those nice seasoned Tailors, that charge affordably so you can start learning.
      Adunni

4. I would do good in nursing but my problem is how to start reading books and all that.

1. Lol@ start reading books πŸ“šπŸ˜„
      Slim, books can be read anytime of our lives. I did a professional exam 2 years ago, it wasn't easy but it was doable. Who knows when you'll need these knowledge & certifications?
      Adunni

2. Thanks Adunni, I try to force myself but still...

5. Architect, Fashion Designer and Upholstery. (Upholstery) I am very good at it. Most of the wooden construction I did at home, most people seem not to believe i did.

1. This is beautiful Amazing Grace 😍 I like creative minds.
      Adunni

6. Baking...I wanna learn it some day.

1. Disco dancer, someday is far o πŸ˜€ Why not practice homely snacks little by little?
      Before you know it, voila! 🍞
      Adunni

7. Akwuna Akwuna

8. Repairig Laptops, Phones . Might still give it a push ..

9. Baby sitting abi na Nanny go sound better. I love kids and easily cope with them.

10. An ambassador. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

11. Fashion Designing and yeah I still have believe that I will still go for it someday. God help me

12. Body Therapist....I do my lil massages on family members & they tell me it relaxes them 😊
    Adunni

13. I love to teach it is my passion. Sapa made me run away but I believe I retire there. Shout out teacher NK and other teachers

14. Customer care or Event planning

15. Interior decoration, fashion designing and lecturing. I am in my 50s now, I am tired but I am hopeful that I will be a lecturer someday.

16. Air hostess. I can't fly so often like that

17. Journalist oh how I love gathering information and being informed about everything going on in the world!