Tuesday, May 06, 2025
42 comments:
Ofe Owerre....He is a total package and more ❣️❣️
ReplyDeleteI love 🥰🥰
DeleteI love 🥰🥰
Delete😘😘
DeleteI tap from this one owerre special
DeleteVery dry okpa. Hard to swallow.
ReplyDeleteYou're funny 🤣
DeleteChilekenna!
Delete🤣🤣🤣 anon please na.
DeleteLmao, Anon say what? Please, take it easy with him
DeleteThen chew it 😆
DeleteWhat is this 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteSoft semo with oha soup... Why because anytime I eat it, it gives me heavily vibes 😎😎
ReplyDeleteI go love o. 😍😍
DeleteYou no understand the question? Look up to to @Saint's comment to get a clue.
DeleteBitter leaf soup
ReplyDeleteAfang soup cos he’s fresh & delicious 😋
ReplyDeleteMoin moin elemi meje,he's a total package
ReplyDeleteOkpa Nsukka. E no need seasoning and I fit chop am for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Heheheheehhe
ReplyDeleteAmala and ewedu😋
ReplyDeleteI love it so much
Pounded yam and groundnut soup.
ReplyDeleteHot amala with ewedu, gbegiri & goat meat stew. I can eat it anytime of the day 🍲😋
ReplyDeleteAfang soup with goat meat.
ReplyDeleteOnugbo soup with correct mangala.
ReplyDeleteFried rice,one food I eat without getting filled up.
ReplyDeleteI'll answer for the one in honeymoon 😁
ReplyDeleteRoasted plantain
😁
🤣😅
DeleteHmm egusi or baga and pounded yam!!
ReplyDeleteOfe owerre, very attentive and loyal
ReplyDeleteFresh Okra soup with enough scent leaves.
ReplyDeleteSumptuous jellof rice and turkey 😍.
ReplyDeleteBitterleaf soup and hot fufu
ReplyDeleteOkro soup and hot fufu
Feels happy whenever I am eating sweet Bitterleaf and okro soup..
The enjoyment no be here 😁😍
Amala and ewedu, gbegiri, with orisirisi 😋
ReplyDeleteHot boiled yam with ugba sauce. It hit different Everytime mehn
ReplyDeleteNoodles
ReplyDeleteAny vegetables soup, especially the south south own, becos to him , it's goes well with any type of swallow.
ReplyDeleteFisherman's soup 🍲
ReplyDeleteA blessing and more.
Ukwa ... It does some magical things to my brain . O la la 🤭
ReplyDeleteFreshly cooked farm okra garnished with chicken and goat meat to run with fresh loiloi.
ReplyDeleteThis man too sweet please.
Afang soup with goat meat with hot pounded yam🧐
ReplyDeletePoundee yam and melon soup
ReplyDeletePounded yam and melon soup