Tuesday, May 06, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

42 comments:

1. Ofe Owerre....He is a total package and more ❣️❣️

2. Very dry okpa. Hard to swallow.

3. Soft semo with oha soup... Why because anytime I eat it, it gives me heavily vibes 😎😎

1. You no understand the question? Look up to to @Saint's comment to get a clue.

4. Bitter leaf soup

5. Afang soup cos he’s fresh & delicious 😋

6. Moin moin elemi meje,he's a total package

7. Okpa Nsukka. E no need seasoning and I fit chop am for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Heheheheehhe

8. Amala and ewedu😋
    I love it so much

9. Pounded yam and groundnut soup.

10. Hot amala with ewedu, gbegiri & goat meat stew. I can eat it anytime of the day 🍲😋

11. Afang soup with goat meat.

12. Onugbo soup with correct mangala.

13. Fried rice,one food I eat without getting filled up.

14. I'll answer for the one in honeymoon 😁
    Roasted plantain
    😁

15. Hmm egusi or baga and pounded yam!!

16. Ofe owerre, very attentive and loyal

17. Fresh Okra soup with enough scent leaves.

18. Sumptuous jellof rice and turkey 😍.

19. Bitterleaf soup and hot fufu
    Okro soup and hot fufu

Feels happy whenever I am eating sweet Bitterleaf and okro soup..
    The enjoyment no be here 😁😍

20. Amala and ewedu, gbegiri, with orisirisi 😋

21. Hot boiled yam with ugba sauce. It hit different Everytime mehn

22. Any vegetables soup, especially the south south own, becos to him , it's goes well with any type of swallow.

23. Fisherman's soup 🍲
    A blessing and more.

24. Ukwa ... It does some magical things to my brain . O la la 🤭

25. Freshly cooked farm okra garnished with chicken and goat meat to run with fresh loiloi.
    This man too sweet please.

26. Afang soup with goat meat with hot pounded yam🧐

27. Poundee yam and melon soup

28. Pounded yam and melon soup