Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Diddy Trial - Diddy's PA; Cassie's Mum And A Male Escort Take The Stand

Thursday, May 22, 2025

Rapper Diddy Trial - Diddy's PA; Cassie's Mum And A Male Escort Take The Stand

On Week 2 of day 2 of Rapper Diddy's trial there were 3 testimonies .....

- James David (Diddy's personal assistant from 2007 - 2009)
- Cassie's mother
- Male escort 'the punisher '

JAMES DAVID
Dude was acting like a crazy morrafvka. One minute he had the court laughing with funny lines, next thing he was near tears.

His job included procuring everything Diddy would need in his hotel rooms, from his favourite toiletries to a range of pills.
Sometimes with his money and Diddy would transfer it back.

Prosecution: Are there other things you didn't get reimbursed for?

James: Baby oil, Astroglide and condoms (those were paid to him directly in cash because Diddy didn't want them to appear on a payslip).
Sometimes Diddy would put the pills in his name to get it from the pharmaceuticals (isn't that racketeering?)

He also said Diddy did drugs everyday

I found this part was interesting.
One time he brought Cassie some food to her hotel room but she didn't answer the door.
So he opened it, she was lay on the bed motionless (James starts crying) and a man with a big bick ran off like a roach. 
He said Diddy had people who recorded parties, afterwards, he'd review the videos.
On one occasion he was high in a party video, Diddy saw it and said "I'll just keep this footage in case I need it." He said it felt like blackmail.

Prosecution: Would you ever take breaks when he's tired?

James: No. Diddy's team told me one time "you know what rhymes with tired?" Exactly, "fired" lol.
He seemed like a sweet guy but was he?

DEFENCE CROSS EXAMINATION OF JAMES

Defence: Did you ever ch#0ke Chef Jordan? (Diddy's female staff)
(He looked uncomfortable)

David: Errm... Errm... Yes... I did. I told her to stay in her effing lane.

He said Diddy heard about it and told him, "don't put your hands on women, write her a letter and buy her a gift" and he did.
Of all people to say that.

And yes, he gifted the chef a blunt and blunt wraps.
Did she like it? He said "Hell, Yea".
They weren't done unveiling his wild side.

Defence: Did Diddy know you went to buy 8 balls of cocaine on a certain day?

James: No he didn't.

Defence: Oh... because you wanted it too.

James: 🤧🤧🤧

They got him on sleeping with pros---twit¥tes in Diddy's house and paying them.
He also confessed, "I did take a pair of his jeans and Ciroc every now and then".

Next, Cassie's mum walks in looking sad, d---g¥sted by Diddy.

EXHIBIT (Email from Cassie to her mum)

It read: "He's going to try to release two €x-pl,|cit tapes of me, one on Christmas and another after. He would try to h¥•rt me and Kid Cudi and he would be out of the country when it happens"

That was when Cassie was involved with Cudi after Diddy had introduced him to her to work together.
Diddy's people told Cassie's mum they needed the $20k he spent on her music sessions because she cheated with Kid Cudi.

Cassie's mum had to take a loan to pay Diddy. A few weeks later he sent it back (aww).
In 2011, Cassie came home, shaved head and bru_ises.

Her mum took photos to memorialize what he'd done to her. First time she heard about her daughter's ordeal.

But she went back to Diddy anyway.
They displayed a photo of a girl, Diddy's assistant.
The prosecution said "she will be referred to as Mia"

Cassie's mum scrunched up her face upon recognizing her, knowing her name wasn't Mia.

Backstory

Cassie's mum was in the kitchen with Diddy having a good time, and suddenly his assistant 'Mia' started laughing with them.
Diddy asked "what's funny?"

She looked really scared and scurried off.
Another time at Cassie's 30th birthday in LA, Diddy seized her phone.

The mum called the police and was trying to throw p∆nches at him but his guards got in the way.
(Would you blame her? Finding out her daughter was being b-$aten, hair shaved, intimidated...)
Diddy gave Cassie's mum the phone. But he didn't go to the party, her mama didn't want him there.

DEFENCE CROSS EXAMINATION OF CASSIE'S MUM

Defence: Mrs Ventura, I have no questions for you, thank you.

It was a brilliant move. Interrogating her in front of the jury after what Diddy put her through would've elicited emotions from the jurors. The defence would've lost. So case closed.

Next up...

THE PUNISHER 
He's the male ezk∆rt, the one always at the house. He was 42 years then, now 51.
He described himself as a male exotic dancer. Cassie contacted him in 2012 with the alias 'Janet', saying she wanted to have a party, as requested by her man.

So they met at the Trump Tower for the 'party'. To his greatest surprise there were no guests.
Just Cassie wearing a wig, a robe, and stilettos.
She handed him $800 in cash when he walked in.
The couch was covered in sheets, there were bowls of water, bottles of baby oil, candles, and mood lights.

She said "I don't wanna dance", just a s##y scene where we r∆b b--by oil all over e@¢'h other while my h∆#band watches"

Rules
: don't look at my husband, don't acknowledge my husband, don't communicate with him.
While the oil bath was going on, Diddy walked in neiked with one of those face veils Pakistani women wear.

Although he wasn't allowed to really looking at him, he had the Astroglide in his hand and fid_dli-ng with his own bi¢k.

Diddy started directing.

"Turn left, more oil, turn the light down."

After the session, he left for the other room and Cassie joined him, they stayed for about 15 minutes.

(Remember what he does in there with the slimy fluid?)

Cassie came back and asked him "do you want to finish"?

He said "no, as long as you're happy"

They gave him $1,200 extra and they 'finished'.
He said they had about 8 to 12 encounters thereafter. Usually from 2:30 am to 11 am.

Prosecution
: did you know that that was Diddy?
The Punisher: No
Prosecution: How did you find out?

The Punisher:
One time he and Cassie walked away, Diddy was sitting alone in the living room and turned on the TV, the TV said "hello Mr Sean Combs".
He continued,

"I was a fan of him, I went to IG and saw him and Cassie!"
Imagine how lit he felt making that huge discovery.

Prosecution: What will he really do?
Okay, so there was a time it was getting so good, Diddy came and dropped money on the bed.

He said "Yea, I like that s#it?"
Another time he threw CDs on the floor and said rather aggressively, "now I'm ready to see you ffff her"

(Diddy's head was lowered in court. Why not?)

He said during the f-offs she took directions from Diddy while looking at him.
Prosecution: What noises did she make?

The Punisher: She'd make winces and sighs, as if she's frustrated.

Prosecution: Has she ever said she didn't want to do it?

The Punisher: No

He would have to finish insyd her, mostly outsyd, right on the lips of her hoo-ha (you already know the reason if you've been following).

She would pay him between 1200k to 2000k.

He said he never saw Diddy do dr∆gs.
He said sometimes I couldn't get h#¥d, "my anxiety was a lot. So I'd take pills like Viagra".

The final f-off was in 2015.
He couldn't perform that day. I mean, he's no firewood.
He said he felt he wasn't called back because he couldn't do it with her.

DEFENCE CROSS EXAMINATION OF THE PUNISHER

Defence: You were writing a book on September 2022, right?
He said yes, the title was 'in search of freezer meat'

The court was like whoaaa! Freeze meat?

It means wanting your meat to be strong as if it's frozen (Boyz, you gerrit?)

Wait for the interesting part...

Some pages of the book were about him not being able to perform with a high profile client, although he didn't mention names.
He said, he's been doing his job for 30 years, dry humping on thousands of women with no feelings attached.

Basically saying, he never tried to fall in love with Cassie, as the defence implied that he was testifying only because he had feelings for Cassie. He did say she was nice.

He said he felt special about being the one they chose for their f-offs.
Although their activities were way different from his typical clients.

Defence: So you're not a pr--&titute?

The Punisher: Correct. That's not what this is all about.

He said they did stuff without protection. No dr∆gs, no filming, no violence.

I think this witness was supposed to nail in the coffin for Diddy with the p###stitushun charges especially, but he ended up working in Diddy's favour.

The prosecution apparently didn't like that, so they attempted to more incriminating stuff out of him,

Prosecution: "What makes you feel like Cassie was enjoying herself?"

At first he said he didn't know, but they kept asking.

Then he said, "I was e#t__ng her out and when I came up for air, she scooted towards me like she was ready for the next stage."

What was that answer for?

See, all the witnesses didn't do the Lord's work in court.
Diddy is almost leveling the playing field in my opinion.

by Bismark Ekenedilichukwu Benson.

12 comments:

1. As a man or woman, if you’re in control of the spot in between your thighs, you’ve almost won in life. WT??. Funny thing is, this is diddy, we’ve not even heard about half of your typical Hollywood stars. At least people like breezy no dey hide their own..

2. This is getting interesting

3. Once you lose your mind to the devil, he makes you his incarnate .

4. Who noticed that this is not a neutral recap? Oga stop giving ur opinions.

5. I can't wait for Diddy to go to jail. I hate men that takes advantage of others. Evil Diddy.

6. So sad , I see Diddy walking away

7. Diddy will definitely walk away from this.

Those people were greedy and wanted to use him to obtain popularity

They all had a choice but they chose to stay with him in exchange for becoming famous

8. I am not a lawyer but I feel the prosecution is whipping up the wrong sentiments. Yes, Diddy is a manipulative degenerate but Ehen, which morally bankrupt excessively rich star isn't? Let's not even get into what our politicians do. This is a federal racketeering case and on that indictment, he MAY WALK...or get a short, inconsequential sentence

9. Anonymous at 15:34, you literally echoed my thoughts. I mentioned something similar the other day. The way this piece is written feels way too biased for something meant to be a public report.