Saturday Spontaneous Post

#positivevibesonly #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #smile

Good Morning......
May your day be blessed

😍❤️πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

144 comments:

1. He Prepares And Trains You!!
    Psalm 107:7.

"You might find yourself wondering why certain things are happening in your life. Perhaps you’ve been born again for several years, and yet some situations seem inexplicable despite your prayers. Relax and trust His process. Declare, “I am learning and growing"

"God is the Ancient of Days. He works according to His divine patterns, timing and purpose, preparing us for what lies ahead."

Dear Father, thank you for leading me in the way I should go and preparing me for the live of victory and excellence you've ordained for me. I trust in your divine wisdom and timing as I grow in competence and capacity to fulfil your purpose for my life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. Amen,
      Good morning everyone, have a restful day,laundry gat me today ooo.

2. Dear ladies, if ever a man in authority over you makes any sexual moves on you or indicates sexual interest, please begin to document because you don't know how the issue will end. Some men go ahead to frustrate and even sabotage you if denied the pleasure of sleeping with you. I have been a victim several times myself, and it's Natasha's case that made me realize that I was making a huge mistake by not documenting. So next time your boss/lecturer/landlord, etc. begins to express sexual interest in you, at first be friendly and appear to be considering their request, record the conversation on phone or ensure he sends some very suggestive texts/chats, screenshot all these and save. Have a backup copy on OneDrive or Google drive, you might need it one day. A boss went as far as firing me, if I had brought a case against him, it would have been my word against his even though this man had gone as far as physically grabbing me one day.

3. Na waa. Why do some bosses do this? My boss once asked me out and I refused, thank goodness that he didn't have the authority to fire me directly as it was a corporate organization.
      Anon, so sorry for your ordeal. Losing one's job for saying no? May better and juicer jobs pursue you anon. πŸ™

4. Amen πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™

5. Amen πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™

2. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 130 of 365...

May Today be One of The Best Day of our Lives....

1. I rep day 145

05 25 25

Unique for me

2. Amen πŸ™πŸΌ

3. Thank you Almighty for the gift of life πŸ™ forever grateful πŸ™

4. Thank You Jesus
      Up and thankful to God Almighty for life.

5. Thank you God Almighty πŸ™πŸ½

6. Glory Glory Glory to the Lord.πŸ™‡

7. Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

8. Good morning beautiful Marie 😍

3. Good morning all and I wish you all a positive and wonderful weekend ahead πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Thanks and good morning pure Nwannem Nwanyi 😘

2. Same here πŸ’• Purest Pure

3. Happy weekend sis πŸ’ž

4. Good morning purest.
      Blessed weekend

5. Positive vibes all the way ✌️
      Good morning my nwanne 😘 and happy weekend.

6. Good morning my beautiful and lovely sisters ❤️

7. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

8. Happy Weekend
      Purest sweetie πŸ₯°

4. Heavenly Father, we thank you for this beautiful Saturday morning.
    Lord as the weekend begins we ask that you watch over us and our families. Protect us as we go out and let your joy be our strength in Jesus name πŸ™.
    Abba father today we pray, no matter what the situation in our lives demands, our case shall attract divine order, rain of mercies will shower over us and our families in Jesus name πŸ™
    Favour will journey with us and grace shall grant us unimaginable breakthrough for the rest of our lives in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

5. Father, we thank you for the grace given to us to be part of today in good health.
    May your grace continue to speak for us πŸ™

Good morning everyone.

1. Amen and good morning Ada mama, enjoy your day 😘

2. Amen beautiful Ada❤️

3. Happy Weekend Dearie πŸ₯°

6. Goodmorning
    Thank You Jesus For Sleeping And Waking Up
    Hallowed Be Your NameπŸ™πŸ™
    Happy Weekend DarlingsπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ«‚πŸ«‚πŸ«‚

1. Good morning Twinny 😘πŸ₯°
      Have a blessed day ahead ✌️

2. Goodmorning Darling πŸ₯°
      Happy Weekend πŸ«‚

7. Good morning Sweethearts
    Happy Saturday ✌️

8. Good morning lovely people of Sdkville

Stellz, here are some list of oldies for your listening pleasure.
    I hope you enjoy themπŸ˜‚

1. I'd rather - - Luther Vandross
    2. Caravan of love--Isley Jasper
    3. Suddenly - - Billy Ocean
    4. Love's divine--seal
    5. Time after time--Cyndi Lauper
    6. My my my--Johnny Gill
    7. Casanova--Levert
    8. Three times a lady--Commodores
    9. Oh no--Commodores
    10. Runaway--The Corrs
    11. Spanish guitar--Toni Braxton
    12. Because you loved me--Celine Dion
    13. You are not alone--Michael Jackson
    14. Practice what you preach--Barry White1
    15. Wonderful tonight--Vincent Koelpin
    16. Without you--Mariah Carey
    17. A whole new world--Peabo Bryson & Regina Belle
    18. Earth song--Michael Jackson
    19. Someone to Love - - Jon B
    20. Roses are Red--The Mccampbell brothers.

I will compile more if you find these useful.

9. Do you know that??

Just by eating one 🍌 banana during periods, helps to reduce menstrual pains because it has magnesium!!

Meanwhile
    Since my Next of king see my account balance yesterday..... he don begin keep malice with me

1. My brother, na menstrual cramps wey dey learn na e banana dey work for. I've tried it several times and it didn't work at all for me.

2. SMH
      Next of KIN*

3. @Pretty girlie sorry about that, maybe you should cut down sugary intakes too but I learnt with time those cramps will adjust naturally.

4. Thank you o King Jerry. See things na, our Anuty Glory is really lucky πŸ˜‚

10. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰ I will

11. Good morning Bvs . Fidel please which opti fresh is good for toothache, I have forgotten if you said it was the sensitive or natural oils?

12. Good morning great occupants of SDK Ville.
    It's Saturday!πŸ’ƒ A day for attending to chores for some, while for others a Sabbath day or even owanbe☺️☺️.
    May this day bring us good tidings.

Have a great day y'all ✌️

1. Who says that Saturday's are for house chores?
      Weekend to some is for relaxation.

13. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

14. Happy weekend SDK and BVs.
    Drinking my morning warm water.
    May God make available whatever we need to make this weekend a success.
    AMEN.

15. Good morning everyone
    Happy Weekend

16. Osundi Hi, I just read FAQ last night and I saw your question sorry for the late reply.

Yes, you would boil the 'hospital is too far' leaves very well, you should put water according to the quantity of the leaves,allow it to cool properly, then take as much as you can drink with the milk. I also warm it up any time, I want to drink it. As I don't like it cold.

Good morning 😍

1. Thank you very much ❣️ and a very good morning to you.

17. Goodmorning everyone
    Woke up so tired😫

18. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

19. Good morning and happy Saturday to everyone, Amen πŸ™ to the prayers up there
    Wishing us a successful day ahead
    One love πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

1. Good morning Darlin 😘
      Have a lovely weekend

20. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

"And he removed from thence, and digged another well; and for that they strove not: and he called the name of it Rehoboth; and he said, For now the LORD hath made room for us, and we shall be fruitful in the land." Genesis 26:22.

The Lord will crown your efforts with great success and grant you victory over your adversaries in Jesus name. Amen

I wish you all a happy and exciting weekend

21. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Happy weekend to you all...
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

22. Just so you know, there are graveyards full of people who thought they had more time.

Good morning beautiful people.πŸ₯°

1. Sooo deep πŸ€”, Infact after this life make nobody born me again i wan rest pls, hope una don hear πŸ™„πŸ˜°

2. Food for thought πŸ€”
      Good morning sis.

23. Saw this quote somewhere and I love it,Steeze without God na breeze.....
    Good morning blog fam.

24. 2kings 9:1-13 Jonathan helped David while they were young by saving him from his father Saul who wanted him dead at that time. years later,after Jonathan's death, king David showed kindness to Mephibosheth, the son of his friend Jonathan,by restoring his family's land and providing for him at his table.

It's important we sow the right seeds for our lives and our generations yet unborn child.

A farmer named Matthew lived a simple life, struggling to support his family.One day, he offered Christopher,a hungry traveler a generous meal and place to rest despite his own hardship.

Years passed, Matthew's son,now a grown man had inherited his father's land but faced mounting debt.He ventured out to find a way to improve his family's financial situation. During a business trip to a distant land,he found himself stranded and penniless.

In desperation,he sought shelter with the only kind soul he could remember - the old man who had once been his family's guest.The old man,now a respected figure in the community recognized Matthew's son and without hesitation, offered him help.He used his influences to connect Matthew's son with opportunities, helping him to rebuild his business and restore his family's fortunes

Mattew's generosity sown as a seed of good will, blossomed into a harvest of blessings.The old man in return for the kindness he had once received,paid it forward, showing that kindness can create an effect of positive outcomes.

Good morning πŸ’•

1. 2 Samuel 9:1-13 not kings, sorry, still sleeping

25. Good morning beeveelons.
    Thank you for all your prayers and good wishes yesterday when I spoke about my son's JAMB result. May good news locate you all.,πŸ™
    Congratulations to BV Pearl and all other bvs too that scored high in the exam.
    We had a mini-party for him yesterday.πŸ˜„

1. I can only imagine the excitement πŸ˜πŸ’ƒ

26. Amen to all prayers
    It's the Weekend πŸ₯³
    Still in bed resting and planing movements for the day.

.Happy Weekend Lovelies πŸ’•πŸ’―

1. Good morning beautiful NK 😍

2. Happy Weekend Nklicious πŸ₯°

3. Beautiful Weekend too BB Momaa 😘😘
      Chikalicious nwa 😘😘

27. Yesterday was a very busy day for me didn't go to the shop at all. followed a neighbor who offered a small gum body job. She does a catering job; I follow her to Ikorodu for a traditional wedding.

After so much help I did for her in cooking after everything, she gave me #30k and some meat, two 5alive juices, a big bowl of jollof rice, and a bowl of stew. I didn't want to collect it at first because I thought she must have collected it aside, as those caterers people do, but later found out she was given everything by the party owner. I'm so happy with the money, ehnπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, even the food. It's really worth it. The money go to Yesterday was a very busy day for me didn't go to the shop at all. followed a neighbor who offered a small gum body job. She does a catering job; I follow her to Ikorodu for a traditional wedding. After so much help I did for her in cooking after everything, she gave me #30k and some meat, two 5 Alive juices, a big bowl of jollof rice, and a bowl of stew. I didn't want to collect it at first because I thought she must have collected it aside, as those carterial people do, but later found out she was given everything by the party owner. I'm so happy with the money, ehnπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, even the food. It's really worth it. The money goes to cover some places. some places.

Wish everyone a blessed weekend πŸ€—

1. She really tried, not sure the job pays that much. She just dash you money ni o. Greet her well well 😊

2. Well deserved..
      Enjoy yourself πŸ€—

3. She's a good person.
      Enjoy your Saturday.

4. Believe this fabu at your own risk
      She gave you 30k indeed, except you meant 3k.
      How much will she now give her main workers? How much was she paid in Total?
      Liars, una don start.

5. You deserve it, enjoy every bit of it.

6. Congratulations. She did well.
      Anon, this one is not olopo na, a caterer charges up to 500k sometimes, excluding the foodstuff and meat, etc.

7. Thanks, everyone. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— Anon, Shebi, you are a wicked soul that can never be nice to someone in life. Is that why you think everyone is just like you, abi? This woman in question is doing okay on her own plus her job, not a greedy and wicked soul like you who will use a person from morning till night and dash them 1k for hard work.
      So, in your own eyes, 30k is much, abi? I laugh at you.

I only brought a story of joy here, not a sob story that will make everyone here pity me all in the name of a giveaway. I was so happy yesterday because I never expected such an amount despite everything she gave me, but you are here being bitter on top of my happiness. 🀧It is well with your bitter soul, anon.πŸ™

8. Why doubt the 30k she said was a lair, anonymous? Some of you here think everyone will just wake up and lie about everything.I know of a caterer who collects millions to do this type of job. They pay her to get everything that will be needed in cooking, and are you telling me this woman won't see any gain at all?You all should get a proper brain before jumping to type rubbish.Well done, BiZ and God bless that woman for giving you such amount.

9. So, anon werey what about Stella wey dey dash you guys 250k, 100k, 50k, 20k and 10k every now and then without you working for her nko?
      So, 30k plenty to give someone who worked from morning till night? You be dodoyo. Abeg gettat from this place with your low mentality

10. 11:33 Stella doesn't dash bvs money for nothing. You must be a an active bv that comments regularly for a period of time before Stella gives you money or you must be doing something for her. If not, all the new IDs that just started commenting would have been given money. We contribute to her blog earnings and ratings when we open and read and comment.
      PS: I'm not the first anon

11. 12:32, but Stella still doesn't know any of you physically now. Whether you comment every now and then or not doesn't matter. Moreover, are you telling me you only comment here because of money? There are some blogs that can never do what Stella is doing here. She is trying to dash total strangers money without working for it, abeg.

Commenting is not work for you to get paid, okay? The BVs working for her are the ones doing the real job here, and they get paid for the job just like BiZ got paid for working. She can decide not to give anybody money again now, would that make you also stop commenting?

12. 14:12, if Stella doesn't do giveaway, I will still comment but it won't be often and I will not bother getting a blog ID for recognition.
      I don't comment on other blogs, I just read and it's not often. So you see, giveaway goes a long way here for most of us. That's why Stella 's blog has the highest number of comments.

28. I plan to cook fried rice today I don buy red oil and iru,side eyes at abionah 🀣

1. Hahahahaha
      Abi truly needs to see this!

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 GM abeg lemme o.

3. Hahaha. Leave our amiable commercial bank alone. πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

4. Pure wickedness in high places. Ama try preparing fried rice and will shock y'all. I will invite Dante to come and 'chop' and testify.

29. Laundry today, I'll prepare moi moi after laundry, clean the house then rest.
    Monday to Friday was really stressful, I hope I get enough rest today.
    Wishing us all a beautiful weekend.

1. Sorry about that. Make out time to relax and rest once in a while. To refresh body and soul.

30. Good Morning Everyone πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ₯°

Preparing for traditional marriage πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

31. Faithful God, I'm grateful,for all the battles you fought for me,my family and everyone on this blog, thank you faithful God for your mercy and love,be Glorified LORD in JESUS Mighty name Amen.Good morning beautiful people.❤️😘🌹

32. Good morning bvnsπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Just woke up as the weather is calmer today don't know how the rest of the day will be..
    The ice won't be that expensive today hopefully,they just brought the light for like an hour last night after going without light for over 5days.. anyway I have solar,so I'm making some good sales,I don't sell mine for ₦500 though,I sell for ₦200 and they resell for #500...

1. Ah! With your solar you'd be really cashing out.
      Imagine reselling for 500, Kai human beings. They're even making more gain than you they bought from.

2. That's not business beautiful Mrs Sharon. Sell 400 naira,how can,they have more profits than you? You don't buy the nylons for the ice blocks? I sell 500 naira. Whether bulk or retail.

3. @blog, honestly I can't bring myself to sell to people I know at that ridiculous amount..
      They take everything and resell,I don't have any risk because they pay me immediately but they have to stand under sun for the rest of the day to make their sales,some of the ice may even become linkage..
      I have 2LG standing freezer,i get 200pcs everyday,so it much..

4. This woman is lying. LG freezers don't produce amount of blocks,neither can it be ready daily, except you're using ice blocks making freezers. Sdk you need to investigate this bitch.

33. Good morning wonderful people. Happy weekend

34. Stella said 1pm today she go creat fear for una pipi and vivi

35. Good morning people of SDK ville πŸ’•

36. Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend to Y'all

37. My people, I noticed many bvs now locked their profiles, I have locked mine too, let me not bite my fingers tomorrow. This one that blog decoders are bringing people's names and other personal information here, let them not bring my family history here. Even my mentor Pho... deleted her former profile and created a new one and locked it. It's good to be safe o. God abeg o!

1. Lol. You mean Phoenix? I noticed it too on Thursday FAQ post.

2. 🀣🀣 anon how una take dey lock make me too follow una.

3. Me too. I locked mine the day I checked jeweluchi Chocolat Noir's own and saw that it was locked. I now remembered one anon was trying to decode her after Stella said she was a billionaire. If billionaire can lock profile, who be me? 🀣
      Osundi, click on your name, click on edit profile, you will see that place where they wrote 'show profile', it is marked, click on that mark, it will not show mark again, your profile will be locked. If anyone clicks on your name,it will say unavailable, it won't let them have access to decode you with their device 😝

38. Goodmorning family. Una dey see sun so? It came out with muscles.

39. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

40. Cheers to the weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

41. What does this mean — Ka sha ma wo ran

1. Just be looking.

2. It means 'let us just be watching'

42. Good morning everyone. Happy weekend .

43. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Happy weekend