Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, May 14, 2025

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#positivevibesonly #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #smile #itswomancrushwednesday

Ndeewo!
Happy Woman crush Wednesday to all the women here.... Remember that people will only love you when they see how much you love yourself..Before you ask for respect from others, respect yourself...
Have day filled with love and good memories...
πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

193 comments:

1. The resurgence of insurgency in the North, is crazy. We've been good for a while o. Now politicians are decamping upandan, and election is near, suddenly, indiscriminate killings have resumed. See the way our soldiers are shot and slaughtered. Not to talk of farmers, residents and travelers. Which kain country be dis sef? Politicians no mind to use people lives score points. Omoh!! πŸ₯Ή
    Na God hand we dey for Naira, cos I know sure say awa leaders get better plans to safeguard us at all.....
    God please, keep us safe...πŸ™...
    Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks

1. All Man to himself in our kontury o πŸ™„
      Beautiful Morning Ali NwaneπŸ’™

2. The chronicles if yesterday's poster pls read this

Pls take sodium bicarbonate along with your chemotherapy pls I saved someone's life with this combo. It is also used in cancer treatment in hospitals so I'm not capping. For those of you who don't have it. Take a teaspoon of it dissolved in 2 lite water and drink till whenever you finish it do this once a month. God bless

3. The war in Nigeria is between the politicians and the masses. Till we realize that, we will always have reasons to lament. Their children and generations unborn are not in this country. They have nothing to loose.

4. Na why Them dey carry big big sickness. May God punish all of them.

5. *Naija
      Ali, na God dey safeguard us o. It is well.

2. How long a man chases you has
    nothing to do with the genuineness of his intentions. The devil is patient too.

Good morning everyone, have a lovely day😊

1. Good morning to you all

2. Na man dey do man

3. The devil is very patient. Some will chase you for ten years, collect two days after you said yes and ghost you forever.

4. Good morning Isaac, how are you doing today? Hope you’re feeling better? Stay well

5. Good morning Paris, thanks for checking up, yes I am much more better today, just battling a bit with the drowsiness my medications comes with😩 and that has limited my productivity for days now.

Have a great day 😊

3. BORN TO BELIEVE (2)

'Train up a child in the way he should go.' Proverbs 22:6 KJV

'Training up' a child is both challenging and rewarding. By shaping their underlying belief system, you help their developing brain establish permanent neural pathways that will guide their moral and spiritual growth.

Neuroscientists Andrew Newberg and Mark Robert Waldman, authors of Born to Believe, say the most crucial years are from age seven to ten. That's when a child has the greatest propensity to understand the concept of a God they can't see, feel or hear. Newberg and Waldman also suggest that our most effective tool for belief building at this stage is storytelling. Stories that incorporate godly principles, moral behaviours, courage, faith, love, compassion and forgiveness are welcomed, easily digested ingredients for building Christian character. Storytelling was how God taught the Israelites to teach their children his ways and word. Stories of Adam and Eve, Noah, Esther, Samson, Ruth and David; of Jesus' birth, life, death and resurrection; of Jesus walking on the sea, raising the dead, feeding the five thousand, stir the hearts, interest and imagination of children and impart enduring, life-changing principles! Studies show the belief systems of adults are powerfully influenced by stories they heard growing up.

So, implant stories in young people that will underpin their character and be the basis for a lifetime of faith. As a parent, carer or teacher, it's your job to encourage and stimulate their developing brain towards godly beliefs, decisions and lifestyle!
    Word for Today

Essa

1. May God help us parentsπŸ™πŸΌ.

Thanks for sharing.

2. Thanks for sharing sis ❤️πŸ’›❤️πŸ’›

3. Thanks for sharing 😘 and have a great day ahead ❣️

4. Instruments Of Righteousness!!
    Romans 6:13.

"You’re the one to set creation free from the bondage of corruption. Everything connected to you—Your clothes, your cars, your home—is meant to reflect and be impacted by the life of God, because as read in our theme scripture, you’re an instrument of righteousness."

"Let this be your consciousness: you’re the manifestation of Christ’s righteousness. You function in His divine order and His divine power, bringing His glory everywhere."

I’m an instrument of righteousness; I carry the life of God. His glory and wisdom are expressed in and through me. Everything associated with me reflects the righteousness of God. I bring deliverance, restoration, and life to creation. I reign in life as a mature son of God, manifesting His glory always, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

5. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another wonderful day.
    Isaac answered Esau, "I have made him lord over you and made all his relatives his servants,and I have sustained him with grain and and new wine.
    (Gen.27:37)
    Beloved of God,Praise be to our God who made it possible for us to step into a new day,the middle of the week.So we declare his blessings upon us and our families in Jesus name πŸ™
    May the Almighty sustain us daily with grain and new wine and be Lord over powers, situations, environment,and man in Jesus name πŸ™. We decree over our lives this day,may God give us of heaven's dew and bless the field of our hands in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

6. Oh I've heard a thousand stories
    Of what they think You're like
    But I've heard the tender whisper
    Of love in the dead of night

And You tell me that You're pleased
    And that I'm never alone

You're a good good Father
    It's who You are
    And I'm loved by You
    It's who I am
    It's who I am.....

Have a fantastic day, Lovelies!

7. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 134 of 365...

My Eyes have Seen and My Ears have Heard of God's Goodness.....

8. Make yourself so busy, so disciplined, so determined that you don't have time to know what's happening in other people's lives, making pointless comparisons, or irrational opinions. stay focused and devoted to yourself.✌🏽

9. Oh I've heard a thousand stories
    Of what they think You're like
    But I've heard the tender whisper
    Of love in the dead of night

And You tell me that You're pleased
    And that I'm never alone

You're a good good Father
    It's who You are
    And I'm loved by You
    It's who I am
    It's who I am.....

Have a fantastic day, Lovelies!

10. It's a beautiful day. Thank you Jesus for life, for good health, for me!!! πŸ™πŸΎ

Have a blessed day my people ❤️

1. Good morning sis ❤️πŸ’› have an awesome day

2. Paris darl ❤️, thank you.
      Enjoy your day, Sis.

11. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Pardon For Sin And A Peace That Endureth
    Thine Own Dear Presence To Cheer And To Guide
    Strength For Today And Bright Hope For Tomorrow
    Blessings All Mind With 10,000 Beside
    Great Is Thy Faithfulness
    Morning By Morning New Mercies I See
    All Thy I Needed Thy Hand Hath Provided
    Great Is Thy Faithfulness,Lord Unto Me
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™
    Happy Women Crush Wednesday πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

2. BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°πŸ«‚

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Every relationship requires patience, care and nurturing, starting with the one you have with yourself. Tending to your own physical and mental health is essential in helping boost your confidence and ensures that happiness begins and ends with you before it can be passed along to anyone else.

Good morning blogfam. I hope we had a cool night rest? I wish all widows and those grieving God's divine consolation and healing. Stay safe.

1. Good morning Omo ♥️ and have a great day too.

14. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Happy woman crush wednesdayπŸ€πŸ’•πŸ’•

15. "Procrastination is the thief of time, therefore, make hay while the sun shines." My recent mantra
    Stellz, you're absolutely right! Respect is earned.

It's mid week already!☺️☺️
    Good morning great occupants of SDK Ville. Have a great dayπŸ₯‚✌🏻

16. Good morning my neighbors, how are you doing? Are you feeling ok? Thank you Jesus for another breaking of the day.

17. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

As you go out today, the Lord will fill you with wisdom and knowledge that will make you stand out above your peers.

This day, your business/office/ministry will receive a new boost for increase and enlargement in Jesus name. Amen

Happy Women Crush Wednesday to all the amazing women here πŸ₯°

18. Was really down yesterday. Had some personal stuff I was trying to deal with it. I mentor some young girls who look up to me for strength, guidiance, encouragement and all. Got home and the tears were just flowing, then one of my girls called and needed encouragement cos she was down. Even in my tears, I straightened up and got her back in a better mood.

After that call I cried the more cos I was also falling apart and needed some encouragement but who will I call.
    I am a woman. I am strong, resilient, never given up and I know that all my dreams will come to pass. I will be strong enough to strengthen others and days when I need someone may God send me Angels too.

Pls say a Word of prayer for me. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. AnnonπŸ€—πŸ€—, May the Almighty God bless and send help to you in Jesus name

2. It is well with you dear πŸ€—πŸ€—
      May God come through for you soon πŸ™

3. Awwwwww πŸ€— there are times like that you just need to let it all out.
      Everything you desire will be granted to you. In your time of need, helpers will be available.
      Stay strong and keep up the good work. I appreciate you.

4. Come take a hug dear πŸ«‚
      It is well with all that concerns you in Jesus name.

5. May God Almighty grant your heart desires In Jesus Name. Amen

6. May God strengthen you and send you help in every area of need.

7. So sorry to hear this. Whatever that is troubling you, God will give solutions to it. Stay strong πŸ’ͺ

8. Hugs πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

9. Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426)14 May 2025 at 09:16

Stay strong, Anon. ♥️ I hope you get everything it is that you desire. Sending you lots of love.

10. It’s well with you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— sending you lots of love and strength ❣️❣️

11. The Lord is your strength.
      So sorry.
      May all your secret prayers be answered in Jesus name πŸ™
      E-hugzz πŸ€—

12. May God come through for you πŸ€—πŸ€—

13. Hugs

This too shall pass, it always does

14. It is well with you anon. Keep pushing don't give up.

15. Awww this made me emotional 😒 may God come through for you and gives you all the strength you need. Stay strong πŸ€—πŸ€—

16. Please be strong dear. It is well with you.

17. Please be strengthen.
      The Lord is your helper, may He always show up for you where you need Him to. All will be well. Stay strong, Sis. ❤️❤️❤️

18. May God send angels and helpers to you, may God also strengthen you in every area of your life.

19. God will harken unto your prayer. πŸ€— πŸ€— πŸ€—

20. For being a blessing to others be sure yours is on the way for whatever a man sows he reaps. You made my day and our God in Heaven will surely put a smile on your face and wipe away that tears of yours permanently Amennn

21. Such is life! May God almighty come all out for you and settle all that concerns you, as you've been a source of hope for others may help spring up for you too

19. Grateful Morning 🌟

I'm that man whom God have shown so much mercy. Woke up with a song in my heart of God's unfathomable love & mercy.

Good morning & happy Mid Week mutuals.

πŸ’™

1. Yesterday you were making sense, I felt a sexual thrill down there while reading your comment under Dante’s, my sexy TEEJAY {BIG TEE EZEGE) Big Tee Ezege sounds sexy and manly, if I had your phone number, that would have been what I would saved it with, no gree for anybody here, no let any of this haters kill your vibe, I remain forever yours-Lady Fantabulous

2. Fabu lady, welcome sir

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

20. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to all the SOUL SISTERS Here...
    More grace
    More Strength
    More Winnings
    More Love ❤️πŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ€πŸ–€πŸ€ŽπŸ’™♥️
    Good morning Sweethearts
    #itsbeautifultobeawoman

21. Look at me, at sickbay crying 😭 because of injection. Pls don't mock me, because I can swallow cartons of medicines but not injections.
    I'm crushing on people that prefers injection.
    Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1. Our Nurse Sorry ooo😁
      Quick Recovery πŸ«‚
      I Prefer Injection ooo..
      Pele Dear..

2. 😁😁 Miss H, so Nurse dey fear Injection. Get well soon dearπŸ€—

3. Pele πŸ€—
      Get well soon 😊 πŸ™

4. Sorry Miss H, Get well soon dear

5. Doh. Quick recovery to you

6. I prefer injection, not because I like it, but because it's better than swallowing pills.

Get well soon.

7. Sorry😊 get well soon dear

8. Wishing you quick recovery Missy πŸ€—

9. As big as I am I still dey cry anytime I want to take injection πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Nurse way dey fear injection kpele.. quick recovery

11. I hate injections 😏 and thank God I hardly need it.
      Get well soon Missy πŸ€—πŸ€—

12. Pelee dear. Wishing you a quick recovery ❤️

13. People that PREFER injection*

22. Good morning soul winning sister's.... thanks alot to the annons that replied to me concerning blessing birthday praises ,I truly appreciate... God bless you
    May we have a fantastic day..love you all

23. In the course of a discussion with a youth corps member yesterday, I said.. You are very beautiful. She smiled and responded..ma you too dey whyne person , my breasts are small, I will do beast implant if I get the money. This is a lady that is 10/10 in my eyes. When she left, I thought aloud.. confidence should be rooted in self-acceptance, not in chasing ever changing standards. Be careful, be kind to yourself, and never forget: you are already worthy without modification. God made you exceptionally beautiful ❤️

Artificial breast and butt implants might seem trendy now but trends change fast. Sooner than yesterday, something new will take their place.
    Yes, it's your body, your money, your emotions but it might also be your regrets. What do I know🀣🀣.
    Happy woman's crush Wednesday to every physically and emotionally confident woman. Una too much

1. @ZARAM This your name sounds nice to pronounce....☕

People with artificial breast and butt implants will forever visit their surgeons till old age.... 2017 I follow up a program on d#stv called botch and botch, the doctors said alot about these things but make everybody dey enjoy their moment..

2. You nailed it, WCW to u too😊

3. I think that it relapses after a long period of time. I remember Michell Jackson , rumor has it then that they used his ears to 'patch' his nose.

24. I am crushing on my very self on this day, wishing my very self strength, wisdom, love, happiness, good health, long life and more money. Happy women crush Wednesday to all the amazing women out there.

25. Your normal daily is someone else's prayer point!

Situations you think God is not doing enough for you is someone else's
    Miracle moment!

Lord we are now sorry for taking those time for granted & thank you for everything, just everything

26. Don't be afraid to start over again. This time you are not starting from the scratch , you are starting from experience.
    I'm crushing on myself
    Good morning all ❤️❤️❤️

27. Gatekeeping information just because you want to feel superior amongst your peers,as a way to remain on top is the problem lots of we Nigerians have.

From JAPA Plans,to work,to contracts and more..

Ask an average Nigerian,how did you get this Job,or contract or how you were able to travel abroad to Work/Study;the answer majority would give you is "Na God ooo"..

Yea, God did Bro/Sis,but how did you get that connection? What and what did you do?
    Analyse the steps;websites and all..Thats the question!

Share that information and help others,your candle won't dim because you shared info to help another.

@MARTINS

1. Honestly bro, I don't know why people do that. Not as if it will diminishes their own shine. I don't even care asking people such anymore because 90% responses are obvious.

How's the hustle over there? Hope you're good.

2. Thanks for this Martins. Even ask some people for their beauty routine, and they will still be stingy with the information. It's a pity.

3. Hmmm... You're right. And that's one thing amongst many I'll commend you for, having been on this blog for a long time. You're always willing to help; showing up on FAQ column to answer pressing questions. God bless you!

Furthermore, this reminds me of a friend of mine that I really appreciate; this friend of mine likes to help all the time. As in, when this guy sees a legit gold mine that he most likely has benefitted from, he would inform and plug his circle with immediate effect and if you're reluctant to tap into it, he'll keep encouraging you to try and would go further to hold you by your hands and walk you through the process.
      Little wonder God keeps blessing him in mysterious ways.
      I respect him so much for that rare virtue of wanting to see his circle succeed. There are still good people out here☺️

4. They will never share, sometimes I keep wandering whyπŸ€”

5. Who will answer them Ma/Sir if they give you the information. Wicked people everywhere. God will see all of us through in the end, Amen

6. It's very rare for you to see people that will give you info or genuine answer when you ask them how they succeed. They will say God, but God cannot come down, he will always use humans.

7. I also wonder why Martins. I think it's the desire to always be the one high up there, probably to fuel their ego.

8. Oga, use yourself as example. Start by sharing with bvs how you japa out of Nigeria and how it has been in Europe.

9. Emerald the word is WONDER

There's another bv that also types "Wonder" as "wander". I hope you see this too.

Stop embarrassing your primary school.

10. I will always appreciate you sir.
      Thank you for your willingness to help when called upon

11. Well said martins. God bless you.

28. Good morning and do have a fantastic day ahead

29. Faithful God, I'm grateful for everything, thank you JESUS for all the battles you fought and won for me,my family and everyone on this blog,be Glorified LORD in JESUS Mighty name Amen.Good morning beautiful people.πŸ₯°❤️🌹

30. Beautiful Morning Everyone ❤️
    Self crush 😍 😌 πŸ’“

Father,Lord take the wheel..
    Let your perfect will be done today and always ✨️ πŸ™

31. Thank you Lord for a brand new day, I am very grateful for your blessings. Good morning BVs, may we have reasons to celebrate today.

32. Let everything that has breath praise the Lord! Hallelujah
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

33. Doctors and our health specialists them dey always give us advice say drink plenty plenty drink water, infact date mammii or pappiii water so that you can access water, water is life indeed but do you know that???

Overhydration due to drinking too much water causes water toxicity, an electrolyte imbalance that can cause symptoms ranging from nausea and headache to unconsciousness and coma.

9 to 13 cups daily don dey ok for you anything above this any ocean palace you dey create for your belle, why you wan dey drag dev!l for sokoto with your health.....?

Goodmorning
    Day don break

1. This format is better than the former gbagaun filled dry jokes

2. Drinking ' excess' water and not having the urge to pee every now and then, not like you are sweating ooo!. What could be the cause??

3. @ anonymous 11:02 excess in take of water can also overwhelm the kidney from carrying out it functions, you fit try reduce am( if no frequent urge to drink much water = infections)

Urinary bladder blockage dey fit cause am too, try exercise too after all these you & no see changes....

Cat-waka enter any near by hospital πŸ₯ for proper examining
      Goodluck

4. 11:02, you are asking him this question like he is a doctor? Is it because of the copied posts he brings here?
      You better direct that question to a medical doctor or you ask it on FAQ post tomorrow. We have medical personnels here who will answer you.

5. Annoyance 10 :45 .... this your compliment come carry !nsult as handbag join smh

34. Up and Grateful πŸ™πŸ»
    So Cold a Morning πŸ₯Ά
    My "decking" this Morning reminds Me of those london ladies and their dressing πŸ˜‚with scarf on the neck.
    Here we go again dear lord, perfect this dayπŸ™πŸ»

Happy #wc darlingsπŸ’•πŸ«‚πŸ’―

1. πŸ˜…πŸ˜… @ your dressing. Just dey practice how to dress when you finally go there.
      Good morning NK baby of the most high 😘 have a blessed day ahead ❣️

2. I don Kwechiri πŸ˜‚
      Beautiful day Osundi Baiby 😘

35. 2 Chronicles 18:31
    And it came to pass, when the captains of the chariots saw Jehoshaphat, that they said, It is the king of Israel. Therefore they compassed about him to fight: but Jehoshaphat cried out, and the LORD helped him; and God moved them to depart from him.

Be encourage today
    Seek help from God before you seek help from man

There are situations that are beyond the help of men, only the help from God. if we truthfully acknowledge that only God can help us at that point in time like what the king Jehoshaphat did!!

King Jehoshaphat life was spared by help from above from a mistake that would have claimed his life.

Don't keep quite, cry unto God even when it seems all hope is gone, something can still happen!!

God will move your enemies to depart from you!!*

Whatever is closed to taking your life, God will push them away from you if only you believe.

Good morning πŸ’•

1. Pleasant surprises14 May 2025 at 10:36

Amen in Jesus name, thsnk You Lord fir my life,mercies, giving me another fruitful tear take all the glory.Help me Lord,You are my helper.

36. Good morning everyone

Thank you God for the gift of life.

37. Good morning everyone

Thank you God for the gift of life.

38. Good morning everyone. Hope we slept well? May we all have a blissful day ahead.

39. Thank you Jesus for your protection, preservation and love for us. Nnam Dalu Rinne πŸ™πŸΌ 😘😘😘

40. A pleasant Wednesday morning SDKville.
    When you're down to nothing,God is up to something,trust him.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam,one love❤❤❤

41. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’•

42. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Happy Woman crush Wednesday πŸ’• to my amazing self....
    I Love Me so so muchπŸ’•πŸ’•
    Have a wonderful day today πŸ’•

43. God will be with us in the morning, in the noon time, and in the night! Happy woman crush Wednesday to us.. Amazing women, you guys rock

44. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

I deeply admire women who are secure in themselves, not because the world has always been kind to them, but because they choose to rise above it. The ones who walk like they own their space, whether they are thick or thin, barefaced or painted in full glam. They don't shrink themselves to fit anyone's comfort. They don't wait for permission to feel beautiful, they just are.
    There is a quiet power in their presence. A defiance in how they carry themselves. They don't just exist, they own who they are. And maybe I admire them so much, because, in truth, that's who I'm still learning to become.

Happy Women Crush Wednesday, Queens. I celebrate the strong, unapologetic women here who own their space and shine despite life's challenges. Your confidence and resilience are truly empowering🧑🧑🧑

Y'all have a wonderful day ahead πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’–

45. Good morning beevees.i don't even understand why it's not raining as it should yet.

46. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy WCW to our beautiful sisters on this blog ♥️😍

47. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

48. Good morning lovely people. Happy women's crush Wednesday to the amazing women here❤️
    It's gonna be a good day.

49. Pleasant surprises14 May 2025 at 10:39

Good morning all, WCW, I am crushing on myself and all the good wonen on this blessed blog,, I thank God for all His mercies and goodness.

50. Good morning Sdk family
    Blessed Wednesday to Y'all

51. ..Before you ask for respect from others, respect yourself...

Stella thank you for the above advice. I hope the agbayas here read and digest it.

52. Good morning peeps
    What a good day, freaking Wednesday morning, wcw to the amazing women and to my jewel of inestimable value, my one and only darling wife..