Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DiddyGATE Trial - Week 4 Day 4 ------Jane Doe Makes Shocking Revelations

Saturday, June 07, 2025

DiddyGATE Trial - Week 4 Day 4 ------Jane Doe Makes Shocking Revelations

An EXPLOSIVE testimony was shared by a Jane Doe.

EXHIBIT - Bryana's bruise picture.

It was taken on September 26, 2016, the day she alleged that Diddy att@¢ked her on a 17th-floor balcony in Los Angeles.

Interestingly, Diddy was in New York to receive an award for his work.
(I checked online, he was actually at an event tagged '2016 Boys & Girls Harbor Salute To Achievement Gala', dated September 26, 2016) 

To further prove where he was, the defence pulled up an exhibit - his bank statement.
It showed his transaction from his hotel in New York.
The date of arrival Sept 24th, room order for breakfast Sept 25th, in-room breakfast order Sept 26th, Departure Sept 29th.

Meanwhile, SEPTEMBER 26TH was the day he supposedly ass@√lted Bryana in Los Angeles.

The defence said, "Wouldn't you agree that one person can't be in two places at one time?"
Bryana said "I guess, not in theory"
"You testified that on the 26th of September 2016 that Mr Comb hung you over a balcony and flung you across the patio furniture.
Can you agree that Mr Comb did not give you the injuries that you claim had happened to you?"
"I can't"
"Ma'am, you came up here and lied to the people of the court, isn't it true?"
"I said what happened"

The prosecution tried to clean up the mess by saying she had the dates mixed up. (Maybe she was high or something)

The defence continued, "when you filed this lawsuit you were not rich, you were looking to become a millionaire from Diddy, isn't that true? (Lol, the petty questions again)

Bryana disagreed.
The Judge couldn't place what the balcony incident had to do with the charges against Diddy.

The prosecution said it falls under the conspiracy and coercion, that the incident and similar ones were traumatizing for Cassie and people around her.
And the fear he generated enabled his activities.
That part ended.

A JANE DOE came on the stand (her details aren't to be revealed, but anyone should be able to guess who the baddie is from her testimony)

"What names would you call Mr Combs?"
"Honey, Sean, baby..."
When asked how they met, she said it was at a girls trip in Miami late 2020. He was dating Jane Doe's girlfriend at the time

She said he was so sweet, funny and charming.
Not long after, they were at a party flirting.
Later she went to the bathroom and ran into him in the hallway, he said "you looking good, you should take my number."

Her friend noticed she was flirting with him at the party and wasn't pleased.
From that point on, they went on dinner dates and had movie nights (while he was still dating her friend).

She said her friend got engaged to another man and finally the coast was clear.
She flew to Miami to spend 5 days with Diddy in 2021.

In her words, "He was larger than life, I had so much fun. We made lots of love."
Not long after, he flew her out to the Bahamas on his private jet and gave her a bracelet that said L.O.V.E.

It was a dr∆g-fuelled vacation, she took one pill and got high for about 12 hours.
"How did you feel after the trip?"
"I was head over heels in love with him."
He explained to her that she wasn't the only girl but she was okay with that.
On her part, she kept the relationship monogamous because she deeply loved him (or his money?)

He would spoil her with cash and drugs that made her feel h0rny, which led to s#x.
"What did you learn about him when it was time to get into the s*x?"
"I learnt so much. He preferred me to dress provocatively, in 7 inch heel, strip§er clothes. He liked red lights and lots of baby oil."
She said she loved it.

(Breaks down in tears) May 2021, it got really weird. They would watch a lot of corn and they'd role play about men.
She explained that they were both lying down and he looked at the men and said "you like that? look at his bick, you need that? Pretend that it's inside of you."
It lasted for 15 hours. He said he can bring the fantasy to reality and she agreed.

She said she went to the bathroom, by the time she came out he was already on his phone looking through exc0rt sites. Ah! So quick?
That night, they went to a hotel, his assistants were setting it up for the fr#@koff, red lights, heated baby oil, sheets.

A man came into the room. Diddy told her to relax, that he knew him.
She said was high and tensed.
He passed her the oil.
She rem=oved her robe and started d@πcing in front of the excited m°a°n (identified as Don).

Diddy was in the corner directing. He said suxxk his ****
Keep going, you're doing a beautiful job.
She said after a while she left for the bedroom because she wanted it over and done with.
She said she asked the guy and Diddy for a c∆πdom and he said "why now? What would you want to do that? These guys get tested all the time, you're safe."
She said she wasn't comfortable and he gave her one. They began to do their thing. Don released on top of her hoo-ha.
The prosecution asked, "What else happened after that?"
"Me and Puff would make l***"
"Would you clean up?"
"No"
(Meaning, he'd finish off with the other man's c*m)

She said the next day she felt great. Although it felt like a taboo, it was fun.
But she soon realized after that night she had opened Pandora's box and was never able to shut the box again.
Cos immediately, he requested for another frkoff.
It happened frequently with different men.
Along the line she wanted a traditional relationship.
If she turned down his frkoff request he'd be angry and end up doing it.
"Who paid the rent on your home?"
"Diddy"
"What did he say about your rent when you didn't want to do it?"
He'd be like, if you need a break, let's break up. How long do you need a house, because I don't want to pay rent for a girl I'm not involved with.

In otherwise, she felt obligated for the frkoffs because he was paying her rent.
(That's also where the coercion charge filed against him comes in)
It was just on a few occasions that she spent time with him alone.
"How prepared do you have to be for him?"

"Just a short notice, then I'll make my hair and nails and get a babysitter for my kid" (he liked white/creamy nails and wanted ni_p-ul piercings).
He would get condescending and rude if she went out with her friends and bring up her rent.

"Apart from his cash gifts, did you ever talk about making your own money?"
"Yes, I wanted to do OnlyFa'ns."
(Court screams whoooaa)

She said he wasn't okay with it.
"Where would you have the hotel frkoffs?"
"In every city we went."

She said travelling arrangements were made by his travel agent, his Chief of staff, and one of his assistants (they're pointing to the enterprise and conspiracy charges)
She listed the requirements for the frkoffs - Red lights, music, bed sheets, blankets, towels, and about two dozens of baby oil for ONE NIGHT!
It was such a t√rn 0n for him to see her d0use herself and other participants with o_il.
She said in one night it could be one or two men. It'd last for 24 - 30 hours (my goodness!).
She'd be in court for 5 days.
Of course, you know who this is, don't you?

BTV reporting

Bismark Ekenedilichukwu Benson 

12 comments:

1. Madam stop littering everywhere with this uninteresting trial, na wa oo
    Na blog be this one abi na wetin

1. Oga if you aren't interested in the post don't open it.

2. "Oga" as in native word?
      "Oga" as in Man? And you know a man wrote @15:39?

2. I would really like to understand how fascination with baby oil because.....

3. Who could this witness be?

Nne na wa o 😩 disgusting stuff.

4. It’s funny how so many are into that life and will do just about anything for a price.
    This one was even Cassie’s friend and still went a hunting in the same pond. Laziness will take a person down to depth of hell. I do not get why so many able bodied ppl with no disabilities cannot understand that being born with no physical, mental, intellectual, sensory or neurological issue is already winning the lottery at birth. Same thing with that Ghislaine Maxwell, with an Oxford University education at that and refused to work and use her numerous connections, instead she preferred to scout young girls for a pedo. These lazy women are crazy the depths they will go just not to work, even when they have the ability and access to high paying jobs.

5. All the women knew what they were getting into.
    The Defence team is right - His and the women Sx preferences is not a crime.
    "If you don't do consensual cracZy.... I will not pay your rent"
    Is that a blackmail or coercion for an able bodied woman?
    Where was she living before she met him?
    Oh, well, what does a man know about a woman?

1. Diddy is a manipulator. They are trying to use RICO on him and it might work.

All these witnesses are not the main thing.
      This Doe really came prepared.

Drugs, coercion, kidnapping, trafficking are what they will use against him not all these baby oil and s*x for 7 days.

Poster you failed to report where she said she was tired or so and Diddy didnt buy it.. Even the cond*m, she requested Diddy said NO.
      Ms Doe nailed Diddy. Diddy is evil and he thought his daughters will be free

Mao Akuh