Belated Happy Birthday to the woman that stole his heart ....
''Happy birthday to my omalicha, my achalugo! MSP, the only #CelebrityMechanic.
Life is full of UPS and DOWNS and it is only those who know the UPS that can understand the DOWNS. You’ve been my ride or die, the love of my life, my confidant, the woman after my own heart. I love you to the moon any day, any time. Happy birthday, BABYM ''
Before not
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
Happy birthday to her 🥳
DeleteI love her videos on IG , she’s a vibe and they seems so happy together
Happy birthday to her🎉
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful wifey
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday omalicha🎊
ReplyDeleteI'm just wondering if his gbola looks like a small child's own. How does his wife cope while making out with him?it would be like making out with a child.
ReplyDeleteShe really tried by marrying and staying married to him. He should celebrate her every day.
But, one advantage of this type of man is that there will be no domestic violence 🤣
Mumu anon 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteNa wa o
DeleteYou must not voice out every thought that comes into your head.
DeleteEnjoy the ridicule😞 God the Creator is watching you!
DeleteHow will he beat her? He wan die?
DeleteNa to lift him up and throw him to the ground 🤣
Happy birthday Beautiful
ReplyDeleteI Love This Lady Like Kilode
Happy Birthday Achalugo Aki 🎉🥳
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday nwunye Aki
ReplyDeletebirthday blessing to her.
ReplyDeleteHer face is always changing, she looks like his first wife in this picture
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
Happy birthday Omalicha
ReplyDeleteThe first wife saw shege for this man hand!. They gave her out to him because they thought he has money. But Nedu too wise for them.
ReplyDeleteBefore their wedding, He rented a flat for them. But didn't renew it. If they come to ask for help, he will tell them that he married their daughter not them, and he paid everything they asked him to pay.
He didn't allow the wife to work even. And she wasn't even well taken care of as a celebrity wife that she is!
The mum would always come to my mum and be crying that they have been played.
It was a clear case of a guy cannot guy a guyoyo!
You call his behaviour wisdom? What then is foolishness?
DeleteWhy didn’t he present himself the way he really was but decided to obtain a wife fraudulently?
Silly men everywhere!
He is a wicked person of this is true.
DeleteHow can you not take good care of your own wife since you refused to allow her work?
Na wa o
DeleteWhat a family!! Tufiakwa
I don’t know him to be wicked but he’s a very arrogant person
DeleteAnon11:26 Wow. If it's true, then Chinedu no try at all.
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her🎊🎉🎊
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to his wife. May God be good to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear 🎉🎊
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to. May God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her 🥳🥂🎂