The private ceremony, which was attended by close allies and family members, held on Saturday July 12, 2025 in Abuja....
Yahaya Bello hss three wives: Amina Oyiza, Rashida, and Hafiza Bello.
As a muslim, he has completed the cycle of marrying four and cannot marry more except he divorces some of these four...
Strange thoughts on my mind. They look like goodfriends&agemates. Could one have invited the other to come and chop soft life from maga& wave suffering goodbye?
ReplyDeleteI think from number 3rd to 9th wife u kind of know y u r there.
I imagine the side chicks sqwaking in heart attack after reading 'final'. Na Stella write that final o o. Lol. The man fit marry a dozen more if he wants, like acquiring chiwawa and cars etc etc. Dem nor dey value women like that.
ReplyDeleteStella never say never o he can still marry another one. All he needs to do is to divorce one and marry another. It is allowed in their religion.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them o.
Bello divorced hafsat since now, I don't understand this one o
ReplyDeleteIf she made this announcement then she is still his wife, either the divorce never happened as speculated or they have reconciled
DeleteSomeone EFCC is looking for dey marry wife, corruption just wear us agbada for this country
ReplyDeleteAswear!
DeleteLooking for?
DeleteCase is in court.
He has appeared in court for the case.
Your point is understood.
But even convicted inmates marry and or have conjugal visits in some allegedly "saner climes".
Which EFCC is looking for him?
DeleteSomeone that attended Buhari's burial?
EFCC knows where he is, they see him around but cannot arrest him. He is bigger than them. They can only jump fence and brutalize suspected Yahoo boys.
Congratulations to him and his house hold.
ReplyDeleteSo Rashida no be the first wife. I tink say nah she be first wife because she was his first lady
ReplyDeleteThis man never reach his final bus stop jare
ReplyDeleteHave they stopped looking for him??
ReplyDeleteMy dear dem still dey play..
DeletePerson wey dem for use opportunity catch 🙄
Final Bus stop my thought 😀😀
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
When there is money... everything goes
ReplyDeleteImagine 3rd wife announcing d arrival of another wife
It is well
See Person wey EFCC dey Look For oooo..get Mind Marry 4thWife
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
I doubt she is the final wife
ReplyDeleteIt's like 3rd wife went to bring her bestie home as 4th wife.
ReplyDeleteBut Yaya Bello go still marry, him eyes never come down 🤣
When u get money, to marry wives go easy.
ReplyDeleteQuantity over quality lifestyle
DeleteFinal indeed. 🙄🙄🙄. Next jare,he will divorce one,and marry another.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him and the new wife.
ReplyDeleteI thought EFCC was looking for him, corruption everywhere.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteThe Most Complex B
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeletemake him enjoy.
ReplyDeleteWhen people loot public funds and lose all sense of purpose, this is what we get! With all the meaningful empowerment programs in Nigeria desperately in need of support, this man—after stealing so much—saw marrying a fourth wife as his highest priority? It's shameful. The day of reckoning will come for each and every one of you misusing public trust. Nigeria deserves better!