Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MohbadGATE -Late Singers Brother Adura Finally Opens Up On The Events Before And After Moh Died

Sunday, July 27, 2025

MohbadGATE -Late Singers Brother Adura Finally Opens Up On The Events Before And After Moh Died

Hmmmm!!!!

Adura says...

''We had a show in Ikorodu on Sept 10, 2023. After MOH’s performance we decided to wait for Zlatan so we could move together. As we were waiting, some area boys came and were asking for money from MOH. I was in the second Prado while MOH, Wunmi, Prime boy, Spending and two other people were in the first Prado. 

Prime boy then came to meet me but the way he was talking, he was high so I told him to leave me alone. This got him mad and he went to report to MOH.

Darosha wanted to withdraw money for the area boys and I followed him. By the time we came back we saw that Prime Boy had fought with MOH. I asked MOH what happened and he told me Prime punched him. Wunmi told me that Prime Boy was not at fault so I got confused. I then went to f!ght with Prime Boy that why would he injure MOH. I was told that MOH wanted to punch Prime Boy, that was when he h!t the Prado Glass

‎We left the show and went home. By then, his hand that was bleed!ng had reduced. MOH was with us downstairs and we were discussing what happened at the show. We later went to sleep.

In the morning, MOH complained about the hand and that he needed a nurse to treat him. He had a personal nurse and we called the nurse but she said she was not around so Spending said he had a nurse and we contacted her but she said she wouldn’t be around till Tuesday.

On Tuesday, Wunmi and I were preparing food for Liam’s 5th month birthday and the nurse came in the afternoon. Mohbad was in Wunmi’s room upstairs so we transferred him to his own room for him to be treated. There was water on the floor in MOH’s room which was from the rain that fell. I quickly cleaned it and went back downstairs. After 10-15mins, they shouted my name from upstairs. By the time I got there, I met Mohbad on the floor struggling to talk

‎ I asked the nurse what happened and she said she injected him. MOH couldn’t talk again but he pointed at a water so I used the water to wash his face. He also pointed at The AC. 

We took him back to the room where we initially transferred him from so he could get some air from The AC. His mechanic was outside repairing his car so I started looking for a car that would transport him to the hospital. By the time I returned to the house, I saw that they were already carrying him outside.

;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; They got a car that would transport us to the hospital. On the way, we met a lot of traffic, so we had to transfer him to the bike. He was gasping for breath

‎When we got there, the doctor attended to him. After about 15mins, the doctor said he had passed away. We took him to another hospital. They didn’t even let us bring him inside. They confirmed him de@d at the entrance. 

They were the one that said BROUGHT IN DE@D. I was destabilized. Everyone started crying. We took his body back to his car because the mechanic had finished fixing the car and it was brought to the hospital. 

When we got home, we laid him down in the living room. Darosha then said that when his dad d!ed, salt was placed on his chest so we should do the same for MOH to preserve him. We put the salt on him and waited for Daddy to come.

Mummy was already around by then. It was the salt that Daddy saw that made him say we embalmed him. Daddy then said we must bury him that night and we were like nooo why...but he insisted. We took the body to Ikorodu that night and we buried him the next day

‎ On the day of The NDLEA saga, Mohbad left me in the house(Marlian house) and went out with his friend Micee, Micee’s gf and Wunmi. When The NDLEA came, I ran to MOH’s room and locked myself in. They knocked but I didn’t answer, they then knocked on Zino’s door and forced it open. They bundled everyone in the room out. Twenty mins after, MOH drove in. I went downstairs and I saw everyone f!ght!ng. They didn’t touch MOH but they put Zino in their car. MOH was angry that they put Zino in the car so he faced them. Suddenly the officers zoomed off and MOH also followed them with his car. I was walking behind

‎When we got to the estate gate, the f!ght continued, they broke MOH’s necklace and bundled him alone into their car. They also drove his car to their office. They sh0t into the air and none of us could move close to them. Mohbad had a show the following day so he was released in the morning. When he got home, we noticed that his eyes were so red and he told us he was given a water to drink. He eventually could not make it to the show.

He said he wasn’t feeling ok so we took him to the hospital the next day and he kept on saying they gave him a water to drink. He didn’t allow anybody to visit him at the hospital even when Naira went to check on him. He said he wanted to be left alone. That is all I know about The NDLEA stuff

‎ We were having a video shoot with Zlatan. Suddenly, Samlarry came and started saying ‘Mohbad you will not leave this place’. The person recording the video had to quickly cut out of fear. That was the viral video everyone saw. Samlarry injured Mohbad badly. 

Zlatan tried to defend MOH but Samlarry refused. We could not move close to him. If not for Zlatan that day, the injury would have been more than that. The viral video of where he was wearing a black singlet in the car was after he had been be@ten. We couldn’t finish the shoot that day and he could not enter his car. He had to enter Zlatan’s car. Till today I don’t know what MOH did to Samlarry to deserve such be@ting. He lied to the world that MOH was owing him

‎ Concerning the incident at the club which Samlarry mentioned, I was not there but Mohbad told us everything that happened when he got home. He said two minutes after he entered the club, Samlarry stood up and went out. Samlarry then called one of MOH’s boys to come outside and he did. Later on, MOH was worried that he didn’t see his boy so he stood up and went outside to check what was happening. 

He saw that Samlarry was fighting with the boy because the boy was owing Samlarry money. MOH tried to intervene between them but Samlarry told him that it wasn’t his business and that he should go back to the club.

‎MOH insisted that he wouldn’t leave his boy alone because they came to the club together. Samlarry then pushed MOH in anger. When MOH’s boys saw this, one of them who was his DJ went to break a bottle to fight. By then, the bouncers at the club had taken MOH inside but Samlarry pulled a g*n and be@t the DJ that broke a bottle to stupor. All these happened few weeks before The video shoot where Samlarry came to be@t MOH. I guess part of the anger of what happened at the club that night made him to come and be@t MOH during the video shoot

‎ There was no issue between any one of us before the show infact Prime boy had been at our house a day before the show.
 Concerning the DNA of Liam that Dad is talking about, MOH never told me that Liam was not his son. I know he is MOH’s son 100% but if Dad insists that the DNA should be done, let it be done. '

On the day MOH d!ed, I was downstairs cooking when they suddenly shouted my name from upstairs. When I got there, I met Wunmi, the nurse and DJ Bami. Mohbad had thrown up on the floor. I left them and quickly ran downstairs to look for a cab. Two people were downstairs. By the time I got back, they were all carrying him outside. We all put him in the car and we transferred him into a bike on the way to the hospital

‎Concerning the 3 seconds video, Wunmi was using a phone that time which was given to me and the video was in that phone. We were living in Osapa then. I don’t know what happened inside the video because I was not there. The video is in different parts. MOH and Wunmi were fighting in that video to the extent that she packed her things and said she was leaving so one of MOH’s friends, Zomo intervened and told Wunmi that why would she be talking to MOH like that and that she must not go anywhere so Wunmi started fighting Zomo and she pushed him to get out of her way. MOH was the one recording everything

‎ When Mohbad passed away, I had to leave the house because the rent was due and the money was huge so I went to rent an apartment. I was so devastated and wanted to be alone. One day, Damola came to visit me. By then, I was already using two phones so Damola told me that his phone was not good and that he would give me N350,000 for one of my phones which I agreed. I didn’t delete anything from the phone when I gave him. 

He slept over at my place that day and left very early in the morning. I guess it was that video he saw on my phone that made him to leave early. Few days after, I discovered that he had logged me out of my TikTok account and changed all passwords. I was wondering what happened. I tried to use my face to log in. I saw that he sent a message to Yomi Fabiyi through my account that he had an evidence of when Wunmi and MOH were fighting and MOH h!t his head on the floor

‎He demanded for N3million from Yomi. I then called him to come to my house. When he came, he was arrested immediately and detained. The case was transferred to Ikeja. He lied to the police that he knew nothing about it. They had to carry out a phone forensic, that was when he confessed. I did a disclaimer on TikTok but Yomi was still insisting on the 3secs video because of his own monetary gain online.

Yomi sent police officers to arrest me and King white(the person supporting me). We slept in the cell for days. I suspect Yomi too has a paymaster. The case is still in court. I am going to court next week. I am observing everybody online, they are not looking for Justice

‎ It has been long Wunmi and I talked but I always try to call and check on Liam. I can’t remember when last I talked to my father. We didn’t have any issue until MOH d!ed because I don’t like everything he is saying. He said Liam is not MOH’s son among other things. When I tried to call him, he said I should go through his lawyer so I stayed on my own. I am also looking for justice but not in the way people are looking for it. 

If I knew what k!lled MOH I would have told the world. How can Wunmi k!ll my brother and I will keep quiet. I can never. I would have exposed her. Right now I am into music. MOH knew I loved music when he was alive but he didn’t put me through it because he said he didn’t want me to face what he faced

‎He told me to learn how to be a DJ before the incident happened. Right now, I don’t want his legacy to d!e so I am continuing the music. Our Dad and Mum had issues. The song he sang that ‘10 years I no see mummy’, he just used it to sing. It wasn’t that bad. We were seeing her but we didn’t have access to her. We used to sneak to see her occasionally though we were not together for the 10 years. I didn’t talk all these while because I wanted everything going online to d!e down.

Some people said my mum is stopping me from talking, it’s a lie. Now that the coroner inquest has finished, I want MOH to be buried, it’s going to two years now. Everybody is just repeating the same thing online everyday. When he is buried, I will be able to move on and do the necessary things. 

People don’t know what I am facing. I am glad I have been able to come out and speak. I WANT MOHBAD BURIED.....

‎Interview with object TV
‎Translated to text by temilolasobola on IG

14 comments:

1. I don't know why this guy is bothered giving this explanation to netizens if it's me I won't let them keep running with the narrative. Even mohs dad knew the truth hence he quickly moved on with his life even starting a music career but this cancerous societal misfit called vdm and co are using it to chase clout .

2. I can only see a young- star wasted because he had a fame bigger than him no good parenting to guide him well, they are all after their pocket.....

Seee burna',s mum is everywhere with him despite him plenty hanging corner friends too just like mohbad

He was having more enemies than friends I pity mohbad

3. The only reason wey make Mohbad death turn to wetin people dey use do content, chase clout and cash out na because of the kind family him come from. E be like them no dey together or no unity there.
    See, nothing sweet reach when you come from family wey love and care for everybody. Nothing sweet reach am.
    Na Mohbad family (papa, mama, wife, and family people) suppose flght to know wetin kpai their pikin. No be even strangers.
    Strangers own suppose be to stand for wetin the family don talk.
    I know we no get power to choose our family.©️

4. What an unfortunate incident they should just bury the guy while seeking for truth . Why wasn’t he taken to the hospital immediately? How could a nurse tend to such a deep cut ?

5. Let this man be buried, and everybody should rest and move on instead of using his death to cash out in disguise of justice.
    Let Wunmi too do the DNA for herself and for her son's future.
    Mohbad was truly bullied when he was alive but he died because of carelessness, maybe he will still be alive by now if had gone to hospital for treatment instead of calling the auxiliary nurse to treat him.
    In all, God knows everything, maybe it has been predestined to happen like that.

6. From all this narratives thrown up and down. It is so clear that Mohbad must have died of infection of the untreated hand or sepsis. How can you have a bleeding hand and not go to hospital???? For goodness sake we know he was been bullied by other groups BUT when it comes to your health you should take control of your life! They lost Mohbad so suddenly so everyone is trying to pin it on who they please. In all their stories the injured hand always came up. Mohbad was surrounded by vultures.

7. Just sounds like a cut that got infected, the prime suspect from this narration sounds like a tetanus iinfection, and maybe others. But an immediate jab of anti tetanus toxoid intramuscular injection may have saved his life.

1. Yes, you're right. The cut might have been infected.

2. It seems so obvious that he probably died of sepsis. This is the first time I’m reading or paying attention to this story, and that’s very clear. Who exactly started all this justice stuff. Why was the person so sure he was killed? Two things can be true at the same time - he could have been bullied yes, but he could also have died of an infection. Urrrgh! Also, how does a DNA of his son prove anything about his death? So weird.

8. It's almost two years, they should just bury him and let his soul rest in peace.

9. Now you want to speak after your mum has prevented you for years. A family that refused to seek justice for their own even when outsiders where trying. Your mum kept on shielding you, may be because he knew what happened and may not want to loose another son to jail.
    Nigerians think your mum is fighting for Wumi, not knowing she might be fighting for you. Tell me a Nigerian mum that accusing fingers will be pointing at her daughter in-law and she won’t be the first to start shouting. You , Wumi and your mum knew what happened to Mohab.

1. One day, you will finally have sense sha

10. Mobad died of anaphylacticcshock from the injection and not from septicemia. The nurse should be held responsible. All this looob story is not necessary