#newday #newweek #itiswhatitis #awesomeGod #greatisthyfaithfulnessohLord #smile #positivemodeactivated
Good Morning....
Have a blessed day today.
Hugs
πππππππ
Late President Buhari meant different things to different people. As such, you'd expect varying reactions to his passing.
ReplyDeleteTrue, the man's tenure was a DISASTER, and it was 8 years of backwardness. However, he was human - full of flaws like the rest of us.
None of us will leave this world alive, regardless of status, position or wealth. It's important we make our stay on earth worthwhile. π
From God we have come. And to Him, we shall all return....RIP President Buhari.
I wish everyone a hugely successful week.π·
#ALiSpeaks
DO YOU REALIZE HOW CRAZY IT IS TO BEAT THIS PSG SUPER TEAM 3-0 IN A CUP FINAL AND STILL KEEP A CLEANSHEET??
DeleteDO YOU??? π
We are the best team in Europe & now the whole world & I was hearing stuffs like we won the conference league because of luck and easy teams we played, but now I hope beyond every reasonable doubt we have been able to convince and not confuse our doubters how good we are by demolishing almighty PSG that has been demolishing and scaring other big clubs until they faced us and we taught them who the real champions areπ€π
I LOVE CHELSEA SO MUCH FOR ALL THE WONDERFUL & SWEET MEMORIES THEY HAVE GIVEN ME IN MY LIFETIMEππΌ
May he rip and comfort to the bereaved families
DeleteInna lillahi wa inna ilaihi raji'un
ReplyDeleteHeavenly father,we thank you for another wonderful Monday morning.
Then Samuel took a stone and set it up between Mizpah and Shen.He named it Ebenezer, saying, "This far has the Lord helped us."
(1Sam.7:12)
Beloved of God,the Lord who has been our helper from ages past will help us this week in every area of our needs in Jesus name π.
Its our prayer, this week that the heaven will throw into great panic all negativity that may engage us,he will rout out before our eyes in Jesus name π. So we declare him our Ebenezer in jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Amen, Good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen ππΌ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning people
Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteGoodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 195 of 365!!!!
Omnipresent God......
Thank you Lord ππΌππΌ
DeleteUp and grateful π
DeleteThank you Yahweh
DeleteThank you Abba father
DeleteAlhamduillah π€²
DeleteThank you Jesus
DeleteThank You Jesus
DeleteThe Virgin Birth Confirms His Diety!!
ReplyDeleteMathew 1:23.
"When we say Jesus Christ is deity, we’re affirming that He is God. This claim is significant, especially when you consider that many around the world view Jesus merely as a prophet or a great teacher. While it may seem respectful for some to call Him a great prophet or a remarkable teacher, these assertions fall far short of His true identity."
"Jesus was not born through natural means. His birth, being purely divine, is evidence of His deity and also proves His divine origin."
Dear Father, thank you for revealing the deity of Jesus Christ through the Scriptures. I acknowledge that Jesus is indeed God. I rejoice in the truth of His divine nature, and I celebrate His supernatural birth that brought salvation to the world. Thank you for making me a partaker of your divine life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Amen and Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
This new week for you and all yours, as you go forth,
May the Lord Jesus Christ, our Great, Loving Shepherd lead you, feed you and support you in all you do.
May the Hosts of God encamp around you by day and by night.
May the indwelling presence of the Holy Spirit move you and make you unstoppable for every kind of opposition in Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.
Blessed and exciting week, I wish you!
Amen π
DeleteI don’t know why drivers like to tailgate in Lagos, errrrrm, the car in front of you can press his brakes at anytime and his backlight might not be functioning, thereby causing multiple accidents! So dear BV’s if y’all are driving on the roads, avoid tailgating.. Also if you are driving and other drivers stare at you, just know something is wrong, either you are driving nonsense or one of your tires don spoil, Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa!!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
They stare too if you drive 2025 porch ..... but you see that lagos yellow buses always follow you bumper to bumper, thank God dem no dey island
DeleteYou're right broπππΏ
DeleteIsn't it Lagos again?If they don't drive bumper to bumper,their driving isn't completeπ
DeleteEverybody is in a haste in Lagos. People staying there are trying. πππ
DeleteThey stare because I'm still carrying learner sign on my car for 3years now π
DeleteGod is always on time
ReplyDeleteLet go of the worry
Trust his timing.. good morning all and have a positive day ahead ππ
Solely dependent on God.
DeleteHe's a dependable God.
DeleteGood morning my nwanne π
Good morning Purest babe π
DeleteYessssssss π―
DeleteMorning my love
DeleteGood morning beautiful Pure π
DeleteGood morning purest Nwannem Oma π
DeleteBetter days ahead
Good morning babe π hope you’re better now? It’s well with you
DeleteGood morning my beautiful and darling sister's,@ Paris baby yes I'm thank you so much π❤️
DeleteGood morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeletePositive mood activated πππ
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Come And Make My Heart Your Home
Come And Be Everything I Am And All I Know
Search Me Through And Through
Till My Heart Becomes A Home For You
A Home For You ,Lord
A Home For You,Lord
Let Everything I do Open Up A Door For You To Come Through
And That Be A Place Where You Want To Be
Come And Make My Heart Your Home
Hallelujah ππ
Morning darling
DeleteGood morning beautiful Chika π
DeleteMy darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteMor Lovee❤️
DeleteBBlicious My Darling ❤️
Purest sweetie Darling ❤️
Good blessed morning,may this week be truly blessed for us.
ReplyDeleteI'm grateful for life. Thank God for another week. ππΎ
ReplyDeleteThe morning after....PSG una try well well. π€¦πΎ
Congratulations to Chelsea. They did well abeg.
Paris darl, hope you're good. PSG hurt me last night make I no lie. We move! Enjoy your day π
Blues showed them the other side of life
DeleteChelsea for Life ππΌπ
DeleteGood morning sis ππ©· hope you had a refreshing weekend?
DeletePSG tried, I think fatigue has set in for them… i was surprised but we move
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Alhamdulillah for the gift of lifeπ€²
I greet u.. blessed fay ahead
DeleteThank youuuuuu GOD for today's Miracle, I can never take it for granted π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ππ to US!
Blue ππ΅ is the color!
Will be happier if they sell Nicholas Jackson, Good thing he didn't play yesterday's final game.
PSG Coach should be fined for such childish behavior trying to fight a Chelsea player π‘
Good morning Sweethearts
It's gonna be a positive energy filled week π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
Lol congrats to you people o
DeleteChelsea for Life, we are coming for the EPL & UCL next ππ
DeleteGood morning beautiful NN π. Congratulations π
DeleteGood morning Nne π
DeleteOh you’re a Chelsea fan? Huh ππππππππ₯±π₯±π₯±
Yeah Luis Enrique will defo be fined & banned for some games..that was so low of him
Good morning beautiful Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi π₯°
DeleteA BIBLICAL PERSPECTIVE
ReplyDelete'The Scriptures give us hope and encouragement.' Romans 15:4 NLT
There's a sweet story about a girl who left home and went away to university. After her first term, she emailed her mother, saying, 'I think it's time I brought you up to date on what's going on in my life. Shortly after I arrived at university, I got bored with dormitory life and stole fifty pounds from my roommate's purse. With the money, I rented a motorbike, which I crashed into a telephone pole a few streets from the dorm. I broke my leg in the accident and am unable to attend lectures, so I'm coming home to live with you and dad.' After hitting 'send', she immediately sent a second email: 'Mum, I was only joking. I didn't steal any money, or rent a motorbike, or hit a telephone pole, or break my leg. And I won't be coming home to live with you and dad either. However, I am getting a D in mathematics and an F in literature, and I wanted you to keep my grades in proper perspective!'
And, having a biblical perspective on life's challenges can lift you out of discouragement and despair. Paul said, 'Everything that was written in the past was written to teach us, so that through the endurance taught in the Scriptures...we might have hope' (Romans 15:4 NIV).
For every problem you face, God's word has a principle to be practised or a promise to be claimed. Avoid despair: get into God's word and get it into you.
Word for Today
Essa
Thank you for sharing and have a great day ahead ❣️
DeleteThanks for sharing Sisto ππ©·π
DeleteNow that Bubu has been declared dead. Let the politics begin.
ReplyDeleteDeal done and dusted with better cash.
DeleteLol π
DeleteHe wasn't stopping anybody.
DeleteStand up for the Champion!!!
ReplyDeleteFor the Champion!!!
Issac Baba where you dey oooo????
Fidel, you saw masterclass baa?
Make shame catch Paris, Black Slimzy and Triple C. Una prayers no work eeeh. Na this kind time I dey like do giveaway if na when Ezege be Ezege. But no wahala. The boys made me proud. Club World Cup every club wey carry Champion league dey carry, e reach PSG turn, Chelsea denied them. Is it fair? I no just like that thing. E no good to be frank.
Blues for life!!!!!!πππππππ
Power holdings pity us naaaa. I saved my little 5% last night to use troll Manchester United fans this morning.πππ in case I no reply anyone know say the phone gone dead.
Good Morning Blue fans.
The rest of you should take yours from Blacky and Paris Savannah
I’m here my bro π«
DeleteOur team made us so proud last night, they said we were the under dogs but we made sure they all regretted that come 90 minutesπ€©
UP CHELSEA FOREVER ππ
Lmao π€£ππ€£ππ€£ beating PSG doesn’t prove anything , na fluke …make sure you in contender for the EPL next season oh & I don’t wanna hear Enzo Maresca out from una mouth say he’s not a good coach
DeleteNever seen Chelsea play such a beautiful game in a long time!!!! We deserved that win abeg. Congratulations to us!!!!
DeleteLord I commit my life plans and entire week into your hands. Take full control of my steps, words and decisions.
ReplyDeleteAmen π
Good morning Stella and Bvs
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed day
Taste and see that the LORD is good (psalms 34:8)
ReplyDeleteThe Psalmist talks about the incredible power of God when we pray, lifting holy hands and praising him as the evidence and expression of our faith in Him, who answers prayers. He said he would always bless God and continually sing His praises, irrespective of his circumstances, as a mark of sonship and faith.
He believes God delivers from all evil, answers prayers, protects from the enemy’s assaults, provides for all needs, and gives His angels charge to guide and protect His own by His benevolence and inexhaustible power. Having proved the omnipotence of God, he invites others to taste and see that the Lord is good.
Good morning π
Another week of blessings and favour.
ReplyDeleteFather Lord take the wheel..
Good morning darling sis ππ
DeleteCongratulations to the bluesπ₯³π₯³π₯³
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone πΉ πΉ πΉ πΉ
CHELSEA FOREVERππΌπ
DeleteGood money making Monday to you all π
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful sunny morning here, we thank God for the gift of life, na only Him dey run am for us.
Father Lord take the wheel todayππΌ
Death is inevitable and no respecter of anyone. May the souls of former president Buhari rest in peace.
Bvs have a melodious Monday π
E go surely be ✌πΌ
E go surely be Ezigbo nwannm'm ✌️✌️
DeleteOh yes, money making Monday. Melodious Monday to you too Osundi.
DeleteGood morning and blessed productive day guys
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful sis Mor baby ❤️
DeleteHappy new week beautiful people ♥️
ReplyDeleteFavoured and productive week I wish everyone ✌️
Happy New week my darling sis MercyBee π₯°
DeleteGood morning everyone. I say a BIG AMEN to your prayer Stella. Nice day to all of us.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Jay
Deletewords can never pain me the only thing that will pain me is taking the money or what that belongs to me each day but it's impossible though beacause everything is on God..
ReplyDeleteMay God bless our daily hustle Amen π
Good morning everyone π₯°
Positive vibes activated
Fresh energy ✌️
Positive vibes all the time my Ezigbo nwanne ππ
DeleteGood morning beautiful people ❤️πΉ
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity ππ
DeleteGood morning πππ
ReplyDeleteHappy New week ππ
Have a wonderful week ahead
Good morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteNo matter how long you've known someone, pay attention to how they show up in your life. When a person starts moving with hidden resentment, repeats harmful patterns, or projects their insecurities onto you, that's your cue to create distance. Protect your peace by setting boundaries and prioritizing your own emotional well-being. Stop over-explaining yourself to people who are committed to misunderstanding you; it's exhausting and pointless. If someone consistently lacks self-awareness and refuses to take accountability, it's not your job to fix or carry them. Boundaries aren't cruelty; they're clarity. Let people like that find someone else to drain. You're allowed to outgrow dysfunction, even if it comes with history. Your growth and sanity are worth more than holding onto toxic relationships out of obligation or nostalgia. Prioritize your own healing, and don't be afraid to let go of what's holding you back. You deserve relationships that uplift and support you, not ones that weigh you down.
Y'all have a productive day ahead πππ
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteI'm blessed and highly favoured! God bless us all in this new week π
We all wrote my boys off but they came and showed us why football is a game you can never predict. Congratulations Chelsea! You deserved that win and special thanks to Palmer and Sanchez!
ReplyDeleteA wonderful Monday morning SDKville
ReplyDeleteMay God's presence go with us throughout this week.
Remember to place it all in God's hands,he makes all things beautiful in his time,trust him.
Stay safe,happy and blessed
One love❤❤❤
Goodmorning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a great week guys!
@Omotola, u are correct. May God gives us inner eyes to see thru and create space before it gets out of hands.
ReplyDeleteAmen π π.
DeleteGood morning everyone. Wishing us a splendid day.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all Chelsea fans.
ReplyDeleteGood morning fam, my son woke up with high temperature this morning, will be taken to hospital later today.
Have a great day loveliesπ
Wishing him speedy recovery. Take care.
DeleteGood morning People, wishing everyone a wonderful and blessed week ahead
ReplyDeleteBonjour Blogfam ❤️
ReplyDeleteHappy New Week π
Good morning everyone. Have a lovely week ahead.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteOmotola, thanks for this.
ReplyDeleteI am deeply hurt by a sister in-law I can take a bullet for. Infact I am in shock and I haven't been myself since last night.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new week ❤️
Good morning everyone ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteBlessed week ahead