Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Timaya Identifies Who An Eeediot Is Among His Gender

Thursday, July 10, 2025

Singer Timaya Identifies Who An Eeediot Is Among His Gender

I am shocked reading this.....WHAT!!!

31 comments:

1. This comment was 1st made by OAP Dotun and it has 2faces.🀭🀭🀭🀭

2. Too much nonsense,handsome. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Handsome?

2. You are definitely BLIND if you can describe Timaya as handsome. 🀦🏿‍♀️

3. That year Timaya was "IDIOTING" at Empress and he continued "IDIOTING" @ three different baby Mamas even 'a once upon a married one'.

3. I think I understand what Timaya is trying to say here. As a man who's valuable, you don't chase or run after a woman ceaselessly. You only attract her.

Being a man of value, you know your worth. So you don't need to run after a woman. This doesn't mean a man shouldn't approach a woman he admires. The key word here is 'RUN'

1. Do you ever take your own advice?

4. CEO Empress

What about the third Leg that always run after women🧐🧐🧐🧐

That one nah super duper Ediot

CEO Empress

1. You don break the table πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Ogbonge hediot o nwampi

3. You get Sense jawee🀣🀣

4. Hahahahaha πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

5. Nah first grade idiot. Kikikikikikikiki.

6. He doesn't run after women but his third leg does, who's the idiot.

7. Man of value indeed. And yet men are complaining of a loneliness epidemic. Continue to swallow those red pills, you hear.

5. His gender will understand him.🚢🏿🚢🏿🚢🏿.

6. But why will you as a man run after a woman when you are not stupid? As a man, make money build yourself and watch the women run after you like butterflies.

Dibia

1. ...to add to that @Dibia, tame the 3rd leg....shi kena!

2. Dibia, how much have you made? I mean how much are you worth?

7. Hahaha 🀣, That simply means, we have so many idiots around then.

8. Your own idiot might be another's sense and your own sense might be another's idiot.

1. Of course. He has 3 baby mamas. Where they chasing him or he was chasing them.

2. Can you imagine? This one with 3 baby mamas and counting dey talk. Mchew

3. Of course they chased him. He is a celebrity with money. How can you even ask that question. Even men that are not up to Timaya have women chasing them everyday. Na Timaya e go come hard for them to chase??

9. And why would any one with some self-worth, run after anyone, male or female

10. Too many idiot men 🀣🀣