Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SM Relationship Expert Blessing CEO Talks About What She Did To Show Her Man Love

Wednesday, July 23, 2025

SM Relationship Expert Blessing CEO Talks About What She Did To Show Her Man Love

These two are about to wed and the love is shot that they are telling their story..

Social media relationship expert Blessing CEO has reveals the Lengths She Went to express her love for businessman IVD.  

Blessing CEO: I use to cook for him, sometimes if I am in Enugu I will waybill it down to Lagos that is how much I love him

IVD: I got a lot of deliveries then

Blessing CEO: once you are in love, you will not ask questions you will do things effortlessly. The moment you start asking ‘sweetheart should I cook for my husband’ you don’t love him because you would do it if you genuinely love him. I was even going to YouTube to learn cooking. Do you know that for more than 4 years? I have a chef that does that, makes different buckets of soup. There was when my son even reported me to my mother ‘my mummy does not cook’ when you love people you just want to make them happy, it gives you joy. I haven’t done that for a while so I felt it was a way of making him feel special

Honest bunch podcast

22 comments:

1. So you love him more than your children. You could not cook for your kids but you can for a man. Nawao...

1. You don see am nah.. this same woman said veekee James is doing too much for her legally wedded husband ooooo

meanwhile she dey go ogebete market buy ugu, bitter leaf cook soup put am for cooler cover am well well then con go holy Ghost park put for GIG motors so it will be delivered to lagos for man wey no marry her oooooooo chai!!!

2. I'm here waiting to laugh when these two will turn agaist each other. I love drama and trust me I give them 2 years and all hell will break lose. I'll be here ready with my two double cheese burgers, fries topped with cheddar cheese and a cup of chilled fanta enjoying the show from the comfort of my home

3. I remember when this woman was a core feminist. She as one of those who championed "wife, not cook" back then, and boasted how she will never cook for a man in her life.

Just imagine the number of gullible ladies that listened to her then. This life na beans.

4. Someone that told Veekee James to take her relationship off SM is now the one cho cho choing anyhow.

5. Foolishness in high places, way billing soup from Enugu to Lagos just to collect Bimbo's space. I am not tapping anything, Una Karma dey front

1. Which Bimbo? bikonu. My Bimbo Adeyeme?

6. My favourite couple. Match made in hell fire. We the internet in laws are solidly behind this union.

1. You wicked πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ match made in hell indeed
      We’ll be here for the fall out

2. Kaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii 🀣🀣🀣

3. Miss Aboki ohπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†. Had a good laugh there.

7. Another picture of this woman no dey internet ni?

1. E dey o, but this is the worst I have seenπŸ˜‚

2. Lmao 🀣 what is this comment and reply πŸ’€ πŸ˜‚

8. if you follow any body's advice on how to treat your husband or man, you will fall inside big pit. Those who followed all she said about not cooking for a man, will be crying lol. I just read and do as my spirit says, sabi is when you go and announce what you do for your man before people will know lol.

9. It’s good they’re everywhere because their fallout will be epic. Let her keep singing, all these will be used against her in the court of internet streets soon.

1. This kind of marriage last more than you expect.

10. The union of 2 desperate lowlife liars. I wish they can be sterilised cos these ones fit born another anini