An Isoko man reportedly added two wives to his first wife and she was openly celebrating her husband new wives.....
Women are now openly polygamous in a shocking way.......I know some people think this is OK, especially if all the wives are in agreement but how do they cope? How??????
make dem enjoy.
ReplyDeleteLol, more like make una come see Wetin I dey see here
ReplyDeleteCelebrate fire!
ReplyDeleteLolz 🤣🤣
DeleteIsoko man again? Lord abegeth thee 😳
DeleteHmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteHow person go dey happy say im hubby dey marry another woman?
ReplyDeleteAbi the woman don tire for the marriage
Maybe she wants the shege she’s been facing to be transferred to another
DeleteThey are lesbians. 3some is loading.
DeleteLook we'll, either 1 or 2 of them are friends.
Hmmmm . Ya Allah I don't want to share 🤲
ReplyDeleteMany of them cheat on the man, while he's busy with other wives,they are also busy with their guy..no time
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteUnavoidable reality that will eventually play out.
DeleteThe rate at which HIV infection is spreading is alarming, yet some thoughtless men and women choose to risk their lives.
See their suffering faces.
ReplyDeleteThis kain celebration na helele....
ReplyDeleteBeginning of unending battles.
ReplyDeleteThe woman is relieved for certain reasons that no one knows about. Allegedly.
ReplyDeleteSame thing I've been telling this man. Your side chick cannot be living baby girl lifestyle while I'm always running home to cook for you, I close my shop early because I have to make dinner for him, while his side chick is going about her life enjoying his money. Bring her home, let's her come and do wifey duty too, I'm tired 😩
ReplyDeleteAre you for real
DeleteHmmmm
This one shock me sha.
DeleteReally??
DeleteNo be small thing
ReplyDeleteJust looking at their faces.
ReplyDeleteNa she know why.
ReplyDeleteIt is poverty. Simple. Can the man marry another woman if the woman is VERY stable financially or if the father is VERY rich. Please. Marriage has level. The woman has been suffering and she wants another woman to share her miserable life with, then she can be more relaxed while she does her own business. It is not about sex for those women, it is now Peace of mind and to enjoy their children
ReplyDeleteLook at the poverty stricken environment. Who wants to share that? Look at the man sef? Las las na only one room he will dash each wife in his house. Isnt it better to make your own money?
ReplyDeleteWhat has been decreed is gradually happening...
ReplyDeleteThis her happiness deep
ReplyDeleteMaybe the woman is not enjoying the marriage and wants the other ones to come and enjoy what's she's facing.
ReplyDeleteMaybe the man loves knacking too much, every day something. So she will rest now.
ReplyDeleteMight also be that taking care of his needs like food , clothes and house chores are overwhelming. They will relief her of the work
I believe this is the reason she is happy. I did NYSC in that area, na the women they hustle and feed most men there and take care of the kids needs. She is just happy she now has new wives to share these duties with. Cooking all day and available to service oga any time and how many times he wants and still provide feeding money by her self. She is happy abeg.
DeleteWhy not?lam happy for her too.The will relieve of some duties.
ReplyDeleteWahala be like bicycle 🤣🤣🤣 Iyale know wetin she dey run from.