Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Celebrates Birthday With A Long Appreciation Post....

Sunday, September 07, 2025

Actress Eniola Badmus Celebrates Birthday With A Long Appreciation Post....

She shared that her greatest testimony is her health journey...Says she weighed 170kg but now weighs 90kg...

Her legs I posted last week are now so slim?

30 comments:

1. Stella leave me abeg🀣🀣🀣@your end note.

Anyway, happy birthday to herπŸ₯‚

2. Happy birthday Ijaya

Live long and prosper

3. Happy birthday beauty 😍🎁

4. Happy birthday to you dear,thank God for your life, your health
    Congratulations πŸŽ‰

5. Day play stellam. Photoshop is nobody's mate.

6. Happy birthday to you Eniola, you have really done well for yourself.

7. Stellz, someone on here said the miracle leaf helped her mother dropped serious pounds to the point she had to beg her mummy to stop taking it. Add it to your leg slimming diet regimen and you can get ballerina legs like Eniola.

1. Ballerina legs biti bawo! Una mouth ehn.

8. Happy birthday beautiful EniolaπŸ’•πŸŽŠ

9. Happy birthday
    Women and wahala , in the first pics, she squeezed her bobbies and used artificial bobbies to replace them just so she will look slimmer. Sebi she will not go out again.

10. Happy birthday Eniola 🎁

11. Happy birthday Eniola.
    This weight loss really gave her a younger and happier look. Beautiful!

12. Happy birthday beautiful Eniola

13. Happy birthday πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‚

14. I doubt if she has posted a video of her current body because I only come across her edited pics.