#newday #newweek #smile #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #Godsblessingstoucheseveryone #positivemindset #dramafreemonday
Good Morning.....You will never forget today in a good way....
Have a good start in the new week.....
Hugs
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
In 2014, I sent a random woman a message on Facebook. We became friends, then lovers. In 2017, I proposed. In 2018, we got married. Today, we celebrate 7 years of God's unending faithfulness in our lives. We've been blessed with 2 kids, and in 7 years, we are still learning, unlearning and relearning.
ReplyDeleteMarriage is not without its ups and downs. But through it all, God has been super faithful.....
I pray this random woman I met years ago, who has now become bone of my bone, will continue to GROW with me and we can achieve incredible things together as a couple, as parents, and God willing, as grand parents...π
Oh yea, today's is also my wife's Birthday. Wem I fixed the wedding for 15th September, people thought I was being romantic, fixing the wedding on her birthday. Na lie o. I Just use 1 stone kee 2 birds. π
Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks
Congratulations, happy anniversary,God bless your home more and more
DeleteGood morning everyone.
Happy wedding anniversary to you and yours ππ. May God continue to grant you bliss in your home. Cheers to many more joyful anniversaries to comeπ₯π₯
DeleteHURRAH...C O N G R A T U L A T I O N S all ROUND. and may d Happiness continue n remain in ur House...Amen n Amen. CHEERS.
DeleteCongratulations to you and your family π
DeleteLols,you take style get bad mouth kwanuπ ,happy birthday to your lovely wife jareeπ₯°
DeleteMy prayer is that you both must grow old together Amen π
May she enjoy it's her day
Try to give her babygirl treatment today oo π
Happy wedding anniversary to you and happy birthday to your wife π
DeleteFunny manπ
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you and yours. May the joy, peace and harmony in your home never cease. Many more beautiful years to come by God's grace.
Congratulations
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you both π₯³π₯³
DeleteCongratulations ππ
DeleteHappy anniversary π₯
Congratulations bro ππ happy wedding anniversary to you and yours π more blissful celebrations ahead
DeleteCongratulations on all sides. You are truly blessed and Gods presence will never leave your home Amen
DeleteCongratulations to you and your family.
DeleteMore blissful celebrations to your family.
Happy birthday to you wife π»πΎπ
Congratulations and happy anniversary to you guys ππ
DeleteCongratulations to you and yours, I wish you both many more anniversaries ππππ.
DeleteHappy anniversary to you and yours. More blissful years ahead in love and happiness ππΏ
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary ππ
DeleteHappy birthday to your beautiful wife πππ
Congratulations to your fam.
DeleteCongratulations bro, marriage is a sweet and beautiful when God is involve, wishing you guys many more years of a blissful marriage life
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary and happy birthday to your dearly beloved wife
DeleteCongratulations Ali B ππ
DeleteDouble double celebrations in your home today ππΎπ₯
Congratulations π........ Happy Anniversary Mr Ali b
DeleteHappy Anniversary
DeleteAnd Happy Birthday To Your Wifery
More Blessing And Grace π
Double Congratulations to you and wifey
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you and urs
DeleteMay God continue to bless ur home
Happy wedding anniversary and happy birthday to your wife
DeleteHappy anniversary. Wishing you more beautiful years together
DeleteHappy Anniversary
DeleteThank you soooo much everyone. May celebrations never cease from your homes. God bless you all....
DeleteDon't Forget Your Priorities!!
ReplyDeleteDeuteronomy 8:11.
"Don’t let the world pull you to its attractions; don’t forget your priorities. Maintain the sanctity of your fellowship and devotion to Christ and to spiritual things. Keep winning souls."
"You’re first and foremost a Christian; let that be evident in everything about your life."
What a joy to preach the glorious Gospel! The expansion of God’s Kingdom in the earth is my top priority, and I declare that nothing will distract me from channelling my energies towards turning men from darkness to light, and from the power of Satan unto God, making them citizens of God’s eternal Kingdom. Amen.
Amen π
DeleteAmen Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteA beautiful morning to everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning Oki, have a beautiful day π
DeleteGood Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteBe Patient,
Sometimes the wait is longer because the blessing is bigger. ππ―
Manchester United, mtcheeww.
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
Derby or Manchester clowns ,wetin you call them sef? π
DeleteGood morning Nwokeoma ππ hope you had a relaxing weekend? Have an excellent day
DeleteIt is a cold world, and everyone deserves a hug.
ReplyDeleteHappy new week
No be lie
DeleteGood morning Brotherly π€
DeleteDo have a great day ahead.
Good morning handsome π
DeleteBlackie π€π€
Delete-#MCM
I agree!
DeleteGood morning beautiful people πππ
DeleteHave a wonderful day ahead
We begin this New week in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit Amen.. good morning all and have a productive day ahead ππ
ReplyDeleteHave a productive week too Pure Sweetie π₯°
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning nwanne mmadu π
AmenπGood morning purest Nwannem π
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning dearie π
Good morning beautiful Pure π
DeleteAmen, you too pure ✌πΎ
DeleteAmen Amen Amen
DeleteGood morning beautiful ladies ππ
DeleteHave a beautiful week Pure dearie π₯°
DeleteI lift up my eyes
ReplyDelete(I lift up my eyes)
I lift up my cry
(I lift up my cry)
To the hills around Jerusalem
To the God of all the earth
I lift up my eyes
Who is our helper
The Lord of Heaven
He will preserve us
The mighty God will save
He will deliver
God of all the earth...
Have a peaceful day, Lovelies!
Amen π
DeleteHave a lovely day dear π₯°
Thank you, Lord, for a new week.
ReplyDeleteHave an amazing day everyone π
Same here
DeleteHappy new week
Thanks dear & you too π
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
I Just Wanna Speak The Name Of Jesus
Over Every Heart And Every Mind
Cause I Know There Is Peace Within Your presence
I Speak Jesus
Cause Your Name Is Power
Your Name Is Healing
Your Name Is Life
Break Every Stronghold
Shine Through The Shadows
Burn Like A Fire
Hallelujah ππ
Hallelujah π
DeleteGood morning dearie
DeleteGood morning beautiful Chika π
DeleteHallelujah!!!!!!!
DeleteGood morning beautiful chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteAmen π
DeleteHave a beautiful day dearie π₯°
Juleslicious Darling π₯°
DeleteMercybee Darling π₯°
BBlicious My Darling π₯°
Loralicious Darling π₯°
Dearest Purest π₯°
Adunni Darling π₯°
DeleteGood morning everyone and Happy Monday to us
ReplyDeleteIt's a new day,new time,new week,
So shall everything be new in our life, New blessings,new favour,new good things of life in Jesus name Amen π
Wishing us a better days ahead
We move...
Amen ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis and Amen to your prayers π
DeleteOVERCOMING TEMPTATION
ReplyDelete'God's word judges...thoughts and intentions.' Hebrews 4:12 GWT
No matter what our age, there are temptations. We are all bombarded by imagery that confuses, seduces and erodes standards of decency and self-control. A wise and devoted eighty-year-old pastor was asked at what age sexual temptation was no longer an issue. Without hesitation, he replied, 'It must be sometime after eighty!' The truth is, if you're breathing - you're vulnerable!
Research shows that even a growing number of women are becoming ensnared in the easily accessible world of seductive literature, movies and videos. Willpower, internet filtering and personal accountability partnering are all valuable and can help. But these alone won't bring about deliverance or provide healing from the moral wounds inflicted by the enemy. We all need to hear and heed some Bible directives offered for our protection.
Jesus said, 'You have heard...it...said, "You shall not commit adultery." But I tell you...anyone who looks at a woman lustfully has already committed adultery with her in his heart' (Matthew 5:27-28 NIV). The first step is to recognise that lust is destructive and scripturally forbidden. Now, Jesus isn't just talking about a momentary glance. He is talking about a longing look that inflames desire and leads to sin. It implies a process rather than a fleeting thought. The Greek word blepo used here for 'looks at' implies special contemplation or wilful, extended thought. Clearly then, a look that stirs up wrongful passion should be our cue to call on the Holy Spirit to help us resist sin and walk in purity.
Word for Today
Essa
Thanks for sharing ♥️
DeleteThanks for sharing ππΌ
DeleteAfter I ve ignored my uncle. last night he came to our room to ask me why I did not come to see him. I told him I forgot. He was so angry with me and said, I should remember he's still the head of our family and not me. I Shouldn't be taking decisions and telling my mom what to do without informing him, otherwise I will regret my actions.
ReplyDeleteSo I asked him, what offence did I commit, he said I shouldn't ask him stupid question.
Infact from all his ranting last night.
1. He wants me to me to marry his wife's brother. I told him I can't be pushed into any marriage the way he pushed my elder sister to marry an irresponsible man. This made him to started shouting.
2. My mom should bring her poultry back to his place, because people are gossiping that he threw an old widow out and he can't take it anymore. l told him that's the truth.
3. Is it a big deal if his wife should add her own birds too since the place is big enough to accommodate my mom's and his wife's birds. l told him uncle is not a joint business, the sky is big enough for everyone to do the same business but joining together won't work . He got angry the more and he said he will surely cut my wings if I don't stop my being too stubborn.
I'm already on my way back to school . I can't even type anymore.
Good morning everyone π
Please be very careful and prayerful too,it's getting really serious,the envy is so glaring, please go to God your defender and helper,he won't leave you.
DeleteJeezzzzz
DeleteWhat an uncle that's supposed to be a father figure to you and your siblings
How will he cut ur wings? i hope he will not plan to kidnap u? So they are still trying to marry you off´? Dont agree to marry his wifes brother
DeleteHmmmm, that your uncle sef
DeleteNawaoo for him oo
But he has aired his anger and his mind already nah π
Must your mum live with him?
DeleteCan't you rent one room for you and your mom elsewhere?
This type of man will frustrate you if you bring a suitor for marriage in future. Can't you and your mum use style and stay far from him and his wife?
God! And this is suppose to be an uncle o..pls be very careful with him.. God will guide you in your dealings with him.
DeletePlease, be very careful and watch how you respond to them. God be with you and your mom.
DeleteHe wants to be the head and be in charge and never contributed anything in our lives since the death of my father 17years ago.
DeleteI've told my mom, I will report him to the police, in case anything happens to me or mom . Very wicked uncleπ
Be very careful around them. BE VERY CAREFUL.
DeleteJust be very careful around him.. this kind of uncle can do the undo to get what he wants
DeleteBe very careful. Your uncle and the wife will get desperate.
DeletePlease try your best to pretend to respect that man at all cost, It's not by doing whatever he ask of you, But stop challenging him physically, learn to keep quiet especially when he's talking to you rudely, now he's threatening to cut your wings off, My dear, thread with extra caution o, e get why.
DeleteMiss H Good morning....I can imagine how you feel right now...I love your boldness and standing up for yourself....You have a lot that you have to handle coupled with your schooling and helping your mom....
DeleteDo you have a strong ally with your mother's and father's side who can stand up for you and your mom......What your uncle is requesting is non-negotiable and never kowtow to their 'requests'.....If possible, your mom can rent 1 room apartment so they understand that you are not ready to either marry nor allow your mom any joint business with him e.t.c.....Please be very careful with your uncle and his family while you act swiftly.....He can't cut your wings; he just wants you to cower....All the best...
Your uncle has mad audacity.
DeleteE good to be bad sheep sha, na them go dey avoid you.
I Pray For God's Guidance Upon You π
DeleteStay Strong Dear π«
Moving out is the next best option.
DeleteI cover you with God's banner Missy, whatever he is planning, God will make you & your mum overcome in Jesus name. Journey mercies dear π
DeleteWicked uncle
DeleteMay God humble him soon..
Please miss H, do your mum has another place she can be staying?? She needs to move out of that vicinity. May God help you.
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
"For I the LORD thy God will hold thy right hand, saying unto thee, Fear not; I will help thee." Isaiah 41:13.
The LORD will hold your hands this week and lead you in all your journey.
He is the way, He will lead you into all righteousness and you will not fall.
The LORD will lead you into green pastures and you will reap in abundance this week.
Your paths this week will be full of honey and peace will be accorded you wherever you go.
THIS WEEK, will be full of good-news for you in Jesus name. Amen
Amen π
DeleteAmen ππΎ
ReplyDeleteHappy new week!
I’m so excited to resume school today, it’s gonna be a long and great day…
I wish you a stress-free session.
ReplyDeleteHappy new week!
I’m so excited to resume school today, it’s gonna be a long and great day…
Good morning and Weldon Pretty π
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a fruitful week
Same here
DeleteGood morning
Presently at the hospital for fibroid removal surgery.
ReplyDeletePlease fam pray for me for a safe and successful surgery and recovery.
Oh Lord please show me Thy precious Mercy.π
God will see you through ππΏππΏππΏ
DeleteThe Lord will go with you, it will be a successful surgery π
DeleteThe surgery will be successful and you will have a quick recovery and perfect healing in Jesus name.
DeleteThe surgery will be successful by God's grace, it shall end in praise. πͺπΎ
DeleteIt shall end in praise!!!!!!!!!
DeleteAnd God’s hand shall be upon you as you recover speedily
May God be with you. π€
DeleteAlmighty father will go into that room with you and you will come out to testify his goodness In your life ...
DeleteThe surgery will be successful in Jesus name amen ππΏ. Be strong.
DeleteMay God Almighty protect and guide you and the doctors in Jesus name . Amen.
DeleteMay the surgery be successful in Jesus name π
DeleteAmen! Amen!! Amen!!!
DeleteThank you guys. I really appreciate your prayers.
Amen. God will be with you all through the process.
DeleteMay the Lord come through for you. There shall be no human error .
DeleteEverything would go well in Jesus name
Amen
Have a safe surgery
God will handle everything & it will be successful. I pray His healing on you π
DeleteIt will end in praise by God's grace π the surgery will be successful, you'll not be a victim of medical error in Jesus name π
DeleteMay God's healing locate her..
DeleteWe awaits your testimony.
God will make the surgery to be a successful one
DeleteGod healing will locate you.
DeleteMay God see you through.
DeleteWishing you speedy recovery
Up and grateful
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone π
Have a blessed week π
Good morning sis π
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis π
DeleteGood money making Monday to you all ππ
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful day that the Lord has made and we will rejoice and be glad in it.
God bless our hustle today ππΌ
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Good morning beautiful Osundi π
DeleteBeautiful day to you too ✌️
DeleteE go surely be babe, wishing you a productive week π
DeleteGood morning my darling osundi ✌️✌️
DeleteGood morning Baby girl. Take care of you π€.
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteBlessed and fruitful week I wish everyone ✌️
Good morning beautiful Mercy π
DeleteGood morning beautiful MercyBee π
DeleteGod's Favor (Formerly bv Anne K)14 September 2025 at 18:49
ReplyDeleteThank you Pinky. Is it not better to be a simp and have a peaceful home?
.................................... ..
Simp (/sΙͺmp/) is an internet slang term describing someone who exhibits excessive sympathy and attention toward another person, typically to someone who does not reciprocate the same feelings, in pursuit of affection or a sexual relationship.- WIKIPEDIA
a silly or foolish person.- OXFORD LANGUAGE
"Simping" for a girl describes excessive, often unreciprocated, attention, flattery, and submissiveness toward someone in hopes of gaining affection or sexual favor. A person who "simps" goes to extreme lengths to please the object of their affection, prioritizing them over their own interests and self-respect, while the affection is one-sided. The behavior is often characterized by a lack of self-respect and a perceived lack of personal value.
Key Characteristics of Simping-
Excessive Attention: Showering a person with compliments, gifts, and constant communication.
One-Sided Affection: The person receiving the attention does not reciprocate the same feelings or effort.
Loss of Self-Respect: Going to great lengths to please someone, even at the expense of one's own needs, interests, and dignity.
Hope for a Reward: The underlying motivation is to win sexual attention or a relationship.
Simping vs. Being Nice-
Being nice:
involves treating someone with kindness, respect, and consideration, while maintaining your own value and self-worth.
Simping:
involves an exaggerated level of subservience and a belief that one must put another on a pedestal to receive affection, often leading to a lack of personal boundaries. . - AI OVERVIEW
Now the above is what someone is telling you to be if you want to have peace in your home.. peace for who? Peace for her or for you? Obviously her peace, at whose detriment?- you.
Let me break it down :
* She can seize your mothers clothes sent from your brother and demand you pay 2 million naira for her to release it, you must do it for peace sakes.
* She can steal the money you saved with her for house rent and send the yahoo man who promised her marriage and relocation abroad , you find out she has taken the money a week to the expiration of the rent, she lied that she loaned her sister who got scammed, (whereas na she yahoo boy scam o), she's not remorseful, after all you want peace, so she tells you to go and look for where to borrow the 2.5m naira to pay for the house rent.
* She's in your house as your wife and begging all her exes for (pension) money,. (After all your dumb simp-y as$ married a retired kpekus),. You find out these men are asking her to come and collect the money from a hotel location or asking her for sexy videos,. Well, you want peace so you look away.
* She drugs your food and then when you fall asleep, she uses your thumb to open your phone then steal money from your account, since you've shown how stupid you can be, why should she respect or treat you better than you presented yourself.
* You both agreed not to give birth yet, even went ahead to do family planning, she stopped the planning without your consent, got pregnant and expect you to take over the financial situation and be there for a decision she unilaterally took, I have more to say on this but will keep quiet for now until the person moves mad and crosses the line again.
* She can never serve you food and will even come on social media to brag about how the highest she can do is to cook and tell you to go and serve yourself, can't treat you like a king but you must treat her like a queen because you want a 'peaceful' home..Etc Etc
Every example I gave here are realities from this blog.
Now can you see what is peace to these people? Peace to them means your unhappiness and suffering.
If you like, as a man continue taking advice from women and emasculated men.
I'm glad that your fellow men here don't take your advice, let alone the women. Even the asslicker that beats drum for you don't take your advice in real life. He dates women, falls in love and gives them money.
DeleteGood definition of a,simp by Oxford dictionary, BUT according to your type and madam on here,,Simp na man wey dey wash plate, cook for his family, look after his own kids ooo, take them to school, pack plate when em take chop, emasculated simp, wey love im wife sotey im forget im name...
DeleteHaha yesterday's write up " men treat your wives well so that at old age you can have somebody to stay with you " well I won't criticise criticise that, let the men do whatever is suitable for them....
DeleteBUT you see the Raw truth just hustle well and get better sustainable incomes till old age 10 women go come cook for your @ age 110 and I have seen many men that treated their wives well with that same peace and maybe he later went broke( couldn't provide as before)before old age his wife still left him to face the children alone......
As a man secure your old age now,, our forefathers had that privilege to see wives that stood by them back then till dark night.... My take as you dey give your wifey whatever definition of peace of mind, dey also plan your old age one side , this new Genz you must give them reason to stay till old age, the iconic singer Akon just got divorced after 28years mama still dey demand for spousal support from the singer.....@Pinky do you think if Akon wasn't treating her with all those you listed she go stay that long? but she has her plans all these years oooo see.
I DNT SO MUCH BELIEVE IN" I LOVE YOU" IN RELATIONSHIPs INSTEAD I APPRECIATE LOYALTY
MAKE GOD NO PUT US FOR TEST
> “May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.” Romans 15:13
ReplyDeleteWhen we put our trust in Him, He fills our hearts with joy and peace, even in the midst of trials. This hope doesn’t just keep us going, it overflows, touching the lives of those around us.
Our hope is not dependent on what we see, but on who God is. He is the God of hope, the source, the sustainer, and the fulfiller of every good thing we expect in Him.
Even in the darkest seasons, His Spirit breathes courage into our hearts, reminding us that His plans are good and His timing is perfect.
Good morning π
Thank you Lord ππΎ
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity ππ
DeleteGood morning everyone. Happy resumption to all our lovely children. I pray that the hands of the Lord will rest upon them as they go to and fro. Evil will not see them. Concerning them we will not receive bad emergency report, and the spirit of excellence shall rest upon them in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteI wish us a lovely day and week ahead.
Good morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteSome people struggle to share their problems not because they don't feel pain but because life has trained them to always be "the listener." They have carried other people's stories for so long that their own voice feels secondary, almost selfish. But silence doesn't mean they're strong. It often means they're tired in ways no one sees. And the truth is, even the best listeners, the one who hold everyone else together, need someone who will sit with their storms too. Because being the safe place for others doesn't erase your need for a safe place of your own.
Y'all have a productive day ahead πππ
Aptly written ππΌ
DeleteGood morning my beautiful babe π❤️
Have a nice day dear
DeleteAli B, Congratulations on the 7th wedding anniversary, may Jehovah continue to uphold and bless ur union.
ReplyDeleteSchools resumes today, may Jehovah grants all our children wisdom and understanding coupled with knowledge to excel in life.
To all parents, more blessings from above to pay their bills.
To all teachers, more wisdom from above.
Amen sis. Thanks a lot. God bless you.....
DeleteGood morning πππ
ReplyDeleteHappy resumption to all our adorable kids resuming today...
Aliamdullilahi for the privilege to see the first day of a new academic session
May God preserve our lives to see the end and many more in good health
Back to work
Have a wonderful day π
Goose morning and a great new work and school week to allπ₯³
ReplyDeleteStellz, I just read an article on the other blog that I follow that Google Ai summary was affecting traffic to some blogs, there is a lawsuit launched, as some of these blogs had seen a significant drop in traffic over the past few months. One person cited their blog traffic moving from 500,000 monthly to a little under 5000π±
I hope your traffic is fine but if you too have seen changes you may want to set up some mitigating factors from now. I didn’t know this Ai business was going to affect independent media like bloggers. So they plan to disrupt everybody’s livelihood.
Sadly so! I feel sorry for up and coming graduates in courses like finance, customer service, project management, Legal receptionists, legal aids, book keepers, HR, , Software developers, IT services, pharmacologists, underwriters and many more...young ones should learn trades like joinery, Electrics Plumbing, Tiling etc...at least they are immune, also some healthcare jobs are immune as well....youths get off social media and learn new technologies!
Delete10:03, I think we all have to assess our industries. And jobs are so hard to get these days. I am hearing that it is taking at least a year to land a good job these days, nobody is talking about this, and I’m living in one of the abroad countries. I keep telling my mother if it wasn’t for Uber, DoorDash, Airbnb and the gig economy it would be far worst. We are moving into a predatory economy.
DeleteThis is why I have been preaching cooperative economics for years. Folks need to find like minded individuals and build community. Sharing knowledge, skills and supportive strategies like groups farming and sharing, home repair and child minding. Folks have to find ways to beat the algorithm and thrive.
Thanking God for journey mercies. Awesome God
ReplyDeleteGood God
YOU are all that matters
Good morning dear people of God
Thank you Jesus for another wonderful week. Good morning everyone, may God in his infinite mercy favour us through our this week in Jesus mighty name Amen ππππ.
ReplyDeleteShe will soon insult you, madam vertu device mentioned something about her blog not functioning,sdk abuse her.
ReplyDeletePost on another blog,it goes in.
Post for here, it hangs
Have Mercy on me LORD,according to thy loving kindness,cast me not away from thy presence LORD,for I know my iniquities,my sins are not hidden from you my LORD and SAVIOR.ππ½ Good morning beautiful people ❤️πΉ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people. Have a great day everyone πΉ πΉ πΉ.
ReplyDeleteNa party wey cook rice and beans near poli unit nija go vote for.
ReplyDeleteLas las, na APC go win and una suffering go continue...πππ
Good morning people..❤️
Y'all have awesome week ahead..✌️
Happy resumption to all parents. May God provide for every parent's to be able to pay school fees and buy textbooks and other things. May God guide and protect our children from the evil ones.
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed week people.
Amen.
DeleteGood morning sis π₯°
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new week to Y'all
Faithful Godπ
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteBlessed week ahead
Stella, I want to ask what's shooter's contribution to the blog apart from insulting and cursing people who contribute one way or the other to the blog? I think you're indulging her way too much, someone that has negative contribution to the blog. I just hope you know what you're doing
ReplyDeleteVERY GOOD QUESTION....I warn her privately all the time, you can ask her and i delete 90 percent of her comments, the ones u see escape by mistake.....
DeleteShe will change dont worry,there must be some goodness in her.....
Dont worry i am not enabling her, i just like her as a person
Very nice Question.
DeleteHow long will it take her to change.
New week
ReplyDeleteNew blessings
New favour
Great hope
Good Morning Blog Neighbours..
Father Lord take the wheel.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteAdvice needed from BVS, because I'm confused on what to do, I want to start a food business online, I don't know if I should stay in Ibadan or Lagos, I just need a place that my food business will thrive.
ReplyDeleteIf I stay in Ibadan, my main target are university students , then maybe other people, then catering for events and parties, it will also be convenient as I can get what I need in one place without much stress.
If I stay in Lagos, my main target are my older cousin's friends that she promised me to connect me with, that I will be cooking for them at home weekly, I will also include catering for events and parties.
I'm also into Oriental and Continental dishes, and I'm thinking if it will move in Lagos than in Ibadan, or vice versa.
Remember both the Lagos and Ibadan are not guaranteed, as I can't afford to have a physical place for now, I just need to start small and from scratch.
Stella please, treat this as chronicle, thanks.
Good morning and happy wedding anniversary to you and yours @ali b...may you both wax stronger in good health and wealth Amen π... raining Monday morning bkessings