She noted, “Mrs. Soludo does not owe me any explanation regarding personal family matters. If my statement caused any discomfort to Mrs. Soludo, she owes her husband an explanation, not me.”
She further stated, “Challenging me to respond or undergo tests does not involve me, as I am not part of her family affairs. She should focus on addressing any concerns with her husband.”
Vanguard
Hmmmmm Been hearing of this Uche Lady for a while now...story plenty but this is not my battle so i step aside...
When Uche Ekwunife started this madness, I did warn about it but she was cheered on by some people here cos it was a man she had lashed on. They saw her as the next thing after party jollof rice.
ReplyDeleteToday, it has degenerated into attacks and counter attack from two women. I awaits to see what the cheerers have to say at this point. What's honourable about being in a Senator in Nigeria?
You really think you matter in the scheme of things. Find some where and sit down.
Delete15:00 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteOn this matter, TEEJAY's comment is appropriate.
Delete15:00 you go find a seat for yourself.
Why didn't she address the allegations on the DNA and other matters?
ReplyDelete...It might be because her 'pandora box' will spill secrets and skeletons. 🏃🏾♀️🏃🏾♀️🏃🏾♀️🏃🏾♀️
Delete15:00, kuku kee me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣