Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Annie Macaulay's Beautiful 41st Birthday Photos.....

Friday, November 14, 2025

Actress Annie Macaulay's Beautiful 41st Birthday Photos.....

Actress Annie was a year older on Thursday November 13, 2025 and she shared these Beautiful lady in red themed photos .....
With or without the Crown, she makes a bold statement that she is a Queen and she is!

38 comments:

1. Happy 45th birthday Annie.
      1980 to 2025 that's your real age woman!!

2. happy birthday Annie....The dress is a no no for me....i have seen her in prettier clothes

3. You could see it in her face that she still misses Tuface...like the picture is saying "my dear Tuface this is for you.

1. michohay or whatever you are, quit the stupidity and poor attempt to be funny.....stop making immature comments and go get a life

2. Ode no go warm eba chop.

3. Wat is so special about 2face sef. Abi are u the tuface

4. Happy birthday Annie πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

5. Happy birthday πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚

6. Happy 41st birthday,beautiful Annie

7. Happy birthday beautiful woman. You look pretty

8. Wishing her an Amazing one ;
    She looks like a hot mess! The dress and the whole fit isn’t doing it for me .

9. The Original African Queen. Happy Birthday.

10. Happy birthday Annielicious

11. She has started dressing up like her friend Swanky, two weirdos.

12. Annie baby, happy birthday. Life if fir the living... Keep glowing πŸŽˆπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽπŸŽ€

13. Happy birthday, πŸŽˆπŸŽ‚ Annie nwanyi oma. πŸŒΊπŸŒΉπŸŽ€

14. Happy birthday to her πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

15. Happy birthday beautiful Annie.

16. Annie my birthday mate. Happy birthday dearie. Wishing you long life and prosperity

17. Happy birthday, the outfit is a no

18. Happy Birthday Annie πŸΎπŸ»πŸŽ‚