Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post

Monday, November 24, 2025

Monday Spontaneous Post

#newday #newthought #monday #mcm #itsiswhatitis #neversaynever #smile

Good Morning....
Read that again and enjoy your day!
Lots of love from me to you this cold cold Morning...
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

127 comments:

1. ‎I remember watching the live broadcast of President Obama, when Osama Bin laden was keeled by US troops in Pakistan. Obama followed the live proceedings of the attack, with top government officials in the white house. Mission accomplished, the President came out to announce to the world, that Osama is no more, and that they had done a DNA on the corpse to ascertain it was him, before burying him at sea.
    ‎In Nigeria, hundreds are keeled and kidnapped by terrorists. The President comes out to tell us that all the kidnapped persons have returned home. No mention of what happened to the terrorists, or how the troops secured the release of the victims. Just vague statements. That's all. Afterwards, another round of kidnappings happens in another location, then the government gets them 'released' again, with further vague statements.... SMH.
    ‎Innocent citizens are just a big pawn played on a chess board by selfish, desperate people in dis kontri. God abeg!
    ‎Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks

1. Gaslighting comments on a Monday Morning........we seek soloutions not complaints that cause more fear!!!

2. @Ali b they dnt give security details out just like....or records(most times)

The intelligent department will always advise mr president and the press about this because the struggle is still on, mind you this terrorists can handle technology and communication even morethan you can think now

Goodmorning guys

3. SDK: We seek solutions by asking the right questions. How president go tell us say all the victims of the kidnapping in the Kwara church attack, have returned, without telling us exactly how, and what happened to the evil perpetrators? The victims are supposed to live with the trauma all their lives, without knowing what happened to their captors, and if they will be kidnapped again? Government should take responsibility and not continue to use us as pawns in their games. We just wanna be safe in our country, work, earn money, and take care of business. Is that too much to ask?
      I greet you big sis. πŸ™Œ

4. May God deliver us from the hands of our evil government!

5. You don see am nau. We are in God's hands as it is. The people that are there obviously don't care. Let God be the judge!!!

6. King James: I'm not sure you understand where I'm coming from, or where I'm going with my post sha. A president telling us how he dealt with terrorists, is not him giving us coded security info. That's him giving us assurance, that the perpetrators were either wiped off or arrested, and the victims, rescued.

2. No One Should Be Lost In The Crowd!!
    Mathew 13:45-46.

"Every soul is precious and deserves to be nurtured and established in the house of God, the Church, which is the pillar and ground of truth."

"It’s not enough to preach sermons or hold programs. You must connect, disciple, and preserve the precious souls that the Lord adds to the Church. Don’t ignore the details and expect impact. Growth is intentional. Effectiveness is deliberate. And every soul is worth everything."

Dear Father, I commit myself to the true growth of others through discipleship, follow-up and effective soul winning. Every soul entrusted to me is nurtured, established, and grows spiritually to become a wise and faithful labourer in your harvest, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. We begin this New week in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit Amen.. good morning all and have a lovely day ahead πŸ’žπŸ’ž

4. We begin this New week in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit Amen.. good morning all and have a lovely day ahead πŸ’žπŸ’ž

5. Don’t accept an identity people who wants to keep you small has put on you, define your own path and write your own narratives.
    Happy new week

1. Good morning brudda πŸ–€πŸ’™ have an awesome day

#MCM πŸ’™

2. Na So!
      Morning Blackky 🀍

3. Good morning beautiful Queens 😘 😘😘
      Have a great week ahead

6. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’•
    Thank God for the gift of life πŸ™
    Wishing us all a blessed and productive week ahead πŸ€—

7. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

We Are Grateful Oh Lord
    For All You Have Done For Us
    Hallelujah
    We Are Grateful Oh Lord
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

8. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸ€—πŸ€—

9. Super King's Monday....πŸ’ͺ

I dodged a bullet.

Another grateful Monday to be thankful to God for His protection and Divine guidance.

GOOD MORNING ✌

πŸ’™

10. Thanks to everyone of you guys here for all your wishes and prayers may the river of Joy continue to flow in our lives now and forever .

1. You're welcome. How's he today?

2. Congratulations sirπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

3. Amen oo,keep enjoying oo,new baby dey sweet eeh,shebi I don get wife for your son alreadyπŸ˜…

4. Congratulations on the birth of your baby. May others here, who are TTC, also testify. I celebrate you and your wife. Cheers.

5. Congratulations πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ God bless and keep your newborn πŸ™

11. Happy new week everyone.

God bless and keep us as we go about our tasks. πŸ’•πŸŒΊ

Real Madrid is just messing up lately. They are not ready for the league. United, please don't let me down. πŸ™πŸΎ

1. Good morning sista πŸ’›❤️

Sleep didn’t allow me to watch that match yesterday, woke up to 2:2 result
      I just pray we win later tonight, Cunha injury isn’t too serious, Zirkzee should fill up his spot

Liverpool downfall over dey sweet me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚long may it last

12. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³
    ‎This new day and week for you and all yours, as you go forth.

‎May the Lord give you mouth and wisdom, which all your adversaries shall not be able to gainsay nor resist. (Luke 21:15)

‎May you be a shining light wherever you go and be a salt that will end the reign of decay all around you.
    ‎The mercy of God will speak in your defense this week and no tongue will be bold enough to condemn you in Jesus name. Amen.

‎Blessed day and victorious week, I wish you!!!

13. ‎Heavenly father,we thank you for another blessed Monday morning.
    ‎But you would be fed with the finest of wheat; with honey from the rock I would satisfy you.
    ‎(Ps.81:16)
    ‎ Beloved of God, God's promise is flawless.May the heavens be activated to bring this promise to pass in our lives this season and beyond in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹

14. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

May you attract people who talk about you in rooms you've never entered yet. The right kind of people make growth feel easy πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

15. ‎Another Testimony,una remember that my pregnant neighbor that normally share my soup with me,most times I will remain for her sef,sometimes she go use nose eat everything 🀣 🀣she has delivered a bouncing baby girl
    ‎Mother and child very healthy and I am happy πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    ‎Bro whistle,my in-law,your daughter in-law is here already πŸ˜…
    ‎Help me and thank God oo as e no easy but finally it ended in praise πŸ™Œ

1. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
      Say hi to them. πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Congratulations to your neighbor πŸ‘

3. To God be the glory. Congratulations to the family.

4. Haha πŸ˜‚ madam Glory o Congratulations
      i can see it is raining celebrations here this morning.

5. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ to your neighbour

6. Congratulations to your neighbour Ezigbo nwannem πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

7. Congratulations to your neighbor

16. Good morning everyone
    Thank you Jesus for the gift of life
    May God bless and favour us this week
    Amen

17. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Happy New week 🎈
    Last weekend was really hectic..
    My immediate older brother did his introduction last weekend πŸ’•
    Aliamdullilahi for a successful one... Wedding loading...
    May we all live long to witness our children's day of Joy. Amin
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

18. Good morning beautiful people ❤️🌹

19. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°
    Wishing y'all a lovely week ahead

20. Good morning everyone
    Happy new week 🌹

1. Good morning beautiful Mercy πŸ™πŸΏ

2. Good morning beautiful MercyBee 😘

21. Good Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Up and Grateful to God for the Gift of Life and Sound Mind

Dalu Chukwu OMA πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

1. I know you danced wella yesterday 🀎

2. Good morning beautiful SMB πŸ’žπŸ’ž

3. Nnukwu Nwanyi for a reason πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
      Purest Sweet Pure Omalicha πŸ₯°πŸ˜

22. Good Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Up and Grateful to God for the Gift of Life and Sound Mind

Dalu Chukwu OMA πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

23. Thank you, Lord, for your amazing grace and mercy. I don't deserve it, but you've showered me with love and forgiveness. Help me to extend that same grace and mercy to others, and to live a life that reflects your goodness. Amen."

24. Up and grateful πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

25. Beautiful morning to blogfam.
    @ Whistle blower, Congratulations on the arrival of Ur bouncing baby boy, may he continue to be a source of joy to ur family.

26. Good morning ,
    God is faithful
    Congratulations whistle blower and every family God has blessed,
    Baby dust to all GTC mothers,
    Schools have been closed temporarily in Bauchi state cos of security.

27. Hi people ☺️
    This week is blessed, God abegπŸ™

28. The bv who is thinking if she will pay for the job vacancy N4k on Facebook,pls what's the handle? You can code it

1. Speaking from my experience in those days, pls if they invite you for interview, Google the interview venue and see whether it has a real address. Then tell at least one relative or friend the details of the interview including the contact they used to invite you. When you get there, make calls to the hearing of their staff and the the person at the other end that you have arrived the venue, mention the address again to their hearing.
      Do the above if the company is not a known organization because some of these mushroom job agencies cannot be trusted.
      Just be safe.

29. Good morning people.
    If you are in FCT, We will be sharing Jesus kindness. There will be free raw food, clothes, shoes medicalss and counselling .
    Date: 29th November 2025 ( Saturday)
    Venue Salami Academy Lugbe
    Time 9am.
    Jesus Christ is Love

30. Good morning everyone
    Happy new week and may it be a great one for us πŸ™

31. Happy new week Good morning N BEST WISHES to us all...CHEERS.

32. "Now may the God of peace Himself sanctify you completely; and may your whole body be preserved blameless at the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ. He who calls you is faithful who also will do it”.1 Thessalonians 5:23-24.

The Holy Spirit want us to enjoy the unending blessing God's peace conveys.

The above scripture calls God the God of peace.

Peace is spiritual prosperity in its broadest sense, God is the God of peace, He unleashes satisfaction beyond our widest dream, God's peace is infinite, it connotes a state of perfect rest, nothing broken, nothing missing.

When God's peace fills our soul, there will be such great tranquility that no storm, test or trails can threaten.

God will do it, He will perfect all that concerns us, just let His peace reign, rest in His faithfulness, He makes a way where seem to be no way. He is the all sufficient God, He is more than enough.

Good morning πŸ’•

33. Amen and Amen πŸ™
    Good morning everyone and have a great day πŸ’ž

34. Good morning good people. May the new week favour us all in Jesus name amen

35. Good money making Monday everyone 😘

Thank God we made the good morning list πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ we bless God.

Bvs have a great day ahead ❣️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

36. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

37. Good morning beautiful people. It's a beautiful day. May we have a blessed day and week.

38. Beautiful Monday morning. Good morning all.

39. Good morning everyone
    Thank you Lord for making me see today.

40. Thank you Lord for making me see this new day.

I hand everything over to you. Please take the wheel LordπŸ™

41. Beautiful morning queen's and king's

42. Good morning all
    I thank God that I woke up alive and healthy, together with my loved ones.
    I pray that God touches our leaders to do the right thing and end this surge of terrorism.
    Even security operatives are not safe anymore, imagine slaughtering a whole Brigadier General.

43. True Stella , to see a new day in Nigeria of today is s miracle.
    Thank God for a brand new day.
    Protect me and mine today, Amen πŸ™