''My Abuja home was completely lost to a fire yesterday, but I’m deeply grateful that no life was harmed. Moments like this remind us of the temporary nature of worldly possessions and the perfection of Allah’s plan.Please keep my family in your prayers ALHAMDULILLAH at all times''.
Tuesday, November 18, 2025
10 comments:

Ehyaa, so sorry, thank God no life was lost.
ReplyDeleteOh! My goodness,thank God no life was lost๐
ReplyDeleteSorry oh
ReplyDeleteChai! This is a sad loss.
ReplyDeleteThank God no life was lost.
So sorry for the loss.
ReplyDeleteSo sad ๐
ReplyDeleteI pray that God will surround him with peace, give him strength, and comfort him through this difficult time.
Thank God for your life sir
ReplyDeleteThat is how ill gotten wealth goes. When you steal the masses money to build a castle for yourself while the masses are dying of hunger, poverty and insecurity, the money and whatever it was used for will be useless to you. Make una continue
ReplyDeleteHmmm.. losing your property in fire is something I don't wish for anyone. I'm speaking from experience.
ReplyDeleteI pray for strength and may God restore all what he lost.
That fire was raging. This world and everything un it is all temporary.