Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, November 12, 2025

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#newday #anotherhashtag #motivateyourself #celebrateyourself #neversaynever #selflove

Good Morning.....

May you really be blessed!
Have a good day full of smiles and progress
🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩

104 comments:

1. Marriage vows, like "for better for worse, in sickness and in health...." etc, don't mean we are speaking negativity into our marriages.
    ‎In any marriage set up in the world, you'd have sound health, sickness, season of abundance, time of lack, challenges, good times, bad times, and ultimately, one or both, will die!!
    ‎What those vows are implying, is that there's no PERFECT marriage anywhere. Challenges will arise. Good times will abound! You MUST be prepared to accept each of these, as they come. It is absolute folly, to assume that only GOOD things will happen in a home, without challenges. It is this mindset some people have, that when a little setback happens in their marriages, they become stranded and want to exit.
    ‎It's like saying, "I will never die". Lol. Whether you like it or yes, we will all die.
    ‎In a nutshell, those marital vows are not implying NEGATIVITY, but letting couples know the REALITIES that exist in marriage. There's always going to be sweet and sour. How prepared are you for both sides of the coin?
    ‎Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

2. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎"The LORD is good to all: and his tender mercies are over all his works." Psalms 145:9.

‎Today, you will enjoy the mercy of God in Jesus name. Amen

3. No one owes you anything...Life isn't a favor. Nobody is coming with a golden ticket just because you worked hard, suffered, or waited your turn. That's not how it goes. The world doesn't owe you success, love, or peace; you earn them piece by piece. Stop expecting people to understand your pain or hand you what you deserve. Because the truth is, everyone's fighting their own battle. You want something? Cool. Go after it. Build it. Prove it.
    Make it impossible to ignore. Cry if you need to, then move on whether you fail or succeed, just don't give up.

Life rewards effort, not entitlement. So drop the pity, stop waiting for credit, and start taking responsibility. Everything changes when you realize no one owes you anything, but you owe yourself everything✌🏽

4. No one owes you anything...Life isn't a favor. Nobody is coming with a golden ticket just because you worked hard, suffered, or waited your turn. That's not how it goes. The world doesn't owe you success, love, or peace; you earn them piece by piece. Stop expecting people to understand your pain or hand you what you deserve. Because the truth is, everyone's fighting their own battle. You want something? Cool. Go after it. Build it. Prove it.
    Make it impossible to ignore. Cry if you need to, then move on whether you fail or succeed, just don't give up.

Life rewards effort, not entitlement. So drop the pity, stop waiting for credit, and start taking responsibility. Everything changes when you realize no one owes you anything, but you owe yourself everything✌🏽

5. The Power Of Epignosis!!
    2 Peter 1:2.

"When the Word becomes personal to you and moves from theory to relationship. This establishes you and causes grace and peace to be multiplied in your life."

"So, cultivate that relationship with the Word. Let it become more than information. Let it become a living reality; your life will blossom, and you’ll be a wonder to your world."

Dear Father, thank you for bringing me into a deeper and more intimate knowledge of you through your Word. I walk in multiplied grace and peace today, functioning with the precise and full knowledge of your Word. My spirit is established, strengthened and aligned with your perfect will for my life, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

6. WCW I celebrate myself and all hardworking women all over the world, may God continue to bless and strengthen us all in Jesus name amen πŸ™...

1. #WCWπŸ₯°πŸ₯°
      I celebrate you nwanne nkem😘 God bless you ♥️

2. Amen
      I celebrate you my darling πŸ’‹

3. WCW to you πŸ’‹πŸŒΉ

4. Celebrate you baiby πŸ₯³πŸ˜˜

5. My Ezigbo nwanne osundi ❤️
      My darling Lora baby ❤️
      My beautiful MercyBee ❤️
      My darling Teacher NK baby ❤️
      My beautiful Paris baby ❤️

6. We celebrate you too❤️❤️❤️

7. I greet you all this cool morning.
    Enjoy your day.

8. Getting up at the time I normally do has been really hard this week ( boya ara ti n d'ara agba 😜 ...yinmu...laago melo?!πŸ˜„). My body is saying stay home but my mind is saying go out and "help humanity" 🀣
    Good morning and have a great day. ✌🏾
    #WCW 🌹♥️πŸ€—

1. Good morning my sweet Lora πŸ₯° abeg drag yourself out and help humanity πŸ˜…
      #WCWπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

2. Listen to your body....pls

Na money dey scream goo out
      Go out I understand... but just but listen to your body

You fit send AI make them help you go market and shop now

3. Pls go help humanity sweetie 😘

4. Mwah 😘πŸ₯°

Im coming to drag you up & also make you relax at home πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ kikikiki

5. Good morning beautiful Lora. Same here,really counting down to the end of school runs.

6. Lora baby go out and help humanity 😍

9. Good morning everyone
    May God bless our hustles today
    Amen

10. ‎I wanna be forever young 🌱
    ‎Do you really want to live forever,forever young..😜
    ‎Don't forget that I am Asa NwaπŸ₯°
    ‎Ezigbo Nwanne purest😘
    ‎G baby in Baci voiceπŸ˜…
    ‎Celebrating all my genders here,I pray that it will be definitely be well with all of us in Jesus name AmenπŸ™
    ‎Good morning and happy Wednesday to everyone
    ‎One love πŸ’•

1. Asa mara overπŸ₯°
      I celebrate you Glo baby πŸ₯°

2. Forever young πŸ₯‚
      I celebrate you 😘

3. You're celebrated darling 😘

4. I celebrate you too my beautiful nwannem 😍

11. A wonderful Wednesday morning blogfam
    Showers of blessings,November rain
    God is dependable,He can be trusted
    Stay safe,happy and blessed peeps
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

12. Many things physically, emotionally, mentally changes about women after childbirth......

Some loss their body shape..
    Some battle anxiety ..
    So settle with mood swings .
    Some become forgetful due to hormonal shift and lack of sleep..
    Even occurrence of low libido..
    I can definitely go on and on

My wcw "today"goes out to every mother that has birthed around the world and those expecting to give birth too...

Remember !!!!! this πŸ‘† doesn't break you because you all are STRONG..

Goodmorning ☕

13. I am not a Fool, sir. I am a Secretary with Integrity.

1. Sir you can not shut me up.

Good morning my Abii baby ♥️

2. Ibo la tun ja si! πŸ˜„
      I'm thinking you couldn't say that to his face so you decided to say it here. Abi oooo

3. I swearagad πŸ˜… the thing sweet me kpa

4. I am following orders Sir πŸ€ͺ

14. Up and grateful πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

15. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Before I Spoke A Word
    You Were Singing Over Me
    You Have Been So So Good To Me
    Before I Took A Breath
    You Breathed Your Life In Me
    You Have Been So So Kind To Me
    Oh, The Overwhelming
    Never Ending , Reckless Love Of God
    Oh ,It Chases Me Down ,Fights Till
    I'm Found ,Leaves The 99
    And I Couldn't Earn It And I Don't Deserve It ,Still You Give Yourself Away
    Oh ,The Overwhelming Never Ending , Reckless Love Of God .

Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

16. Good morning people
    Thanking God for the new day and also for the gift of life today.
    May God guide our footsteps today and beyond. Amen

17. It's my birthday fam πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒ
    I woke up this morning with lots of thanksgiving and nothing more...
    To God who never forsakes me and makes everything perfect in his own time, I give THANKSπŸ™πŸ™ŒπŸ™

1. Awww πŸ€— happy birthday Kosi nwa oma πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸŒΊ you're such a sweet soul and I pray that God grant you all your heart's desires in this new Year ♥️

2. Happi cake πŸŽ‚ daii soft hearted kossy...

3. Happy birthday

4. Happy birthday our blog comedianπŸ˜„. God bless you abundantly

5. Happy birthday Kosi, the Lord bless you in Jesus name.

6. Oh wow! Happy birthday Kosi, God bless your new age. Wishing you an amazing year πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

7. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰ to you Kosi..age with sufficient grace

8. Happy birthday to you πŸŽ‚

9. Happy birthday darling 😘

10. Happy birthday to you. Enjoy your day.

11. Happy birthday babe πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ God bless you abundantly πŸ™ enjoy your day to the fullest 🍷

Lots of love 🩷🩷

12. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚. I wish you the best πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰

13. Happy birthday to you babes πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

14. Blessed birthday to you beautiful Kosi.

15. Happy birthday beautiful Kosi Baby, may God bless you amen πŸ™

16. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

17. Happy birthday dear πŸŽ‚

18. Beautiful,handsome morning people
    God all the way...

19. Amen
    Good morning everyone

20. Good morning lovely people.
    Favor upon everyone every one of us.

21. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’•

22. Good Morning Everyone
    May God bless our hustle today

23. Good morning everyone
    The sun is out already
    May our day be blessed. Amen

24. A lil break today,
    Lemme catch My breath. Tgis back to back na 😊

Happy Woman Crush My.... πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ’•πŸ’―

1. You're doing well Nk baby of the most high 😘❣️
      #WCWπŸ₯°πŸ₯° I celebrate you.

2. I celebrate you my darling Teacher NK baby ❤️

25. Happy women crush Wednesday. May our day be blessed πŸ™

26. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

Happy woman crush wednesday πŸ’“ πŸ’–

27. Good morning everyone, Do have a great day 🌹 🌹 🌹 πŸ™πŸΌ

28. Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. My ever sure plug. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ. Iba ooooo,Baba mi.

29. Good morning
    Happy woman crush Wednesday πŸ’• to every beautiful woman out there
    Remember that self love is most important
    Have a great day 😘