Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Annie Idibia Uses Estranged Husband Singer Tuface' Song In New Post

Friday, December 05, 2025

Actress Annie Idibia Uses Estranged Husband Singer Tuface' Song In New Post

Actress Annie Idibia in her most recent post where she has a deal in South Africa used estranged husband Tuface' song for the post....The song is titled "Enter the place", featuring late singer Sound Sultan....
As usual Netizens tongues are wagging as to why she has been petty with her posts since her estranged husbands Online brouhaha with his new wife....

43 comments:

1. Enter the place make we see if your friend go turn to smileπŸ™ŒπŸΌ lol πŸ˜‚, e don enter

2. Annie is desperately in need of 3face back in her life. Her arms are so open waiting for him to run back to her. She's stuck for life. Why can't this woman focus on her beautiful self and children nawao

1. It's not easy to move on especially when you love someone. They had memories together. Have children. She needs alot of time and effort.

2. Natasha, is that you? Ressssssssst!

3. Toxic people they all fit each other

4. Natasha is doing what Annie used to do. Tuface might just be attracted to violent women. Some men enjoy being a 'sub' I guess.

2baba should kukuma just answer his calling and embrace polygamy. It is obvious Annie still has a thing for him and Natasha won't let him go. They can both take turns beating him.

1. Hahaha 🀣🀣🀣 @ take turns beating him.

2. Take turns beating him 🀣🀣
      Dogged, why na? πŸ˜…

3. take turns beating him?🀣🀣🀣

4. Did you say accept polygamy?. Just imagine, Natasha and Annie sharing Tuface, that will be tsunami.

5. Grooming a 15-year old isn't an easy bond to break unless through prolonged therapy and distance between the parties involved.

Stockholm syndrome of sorts ⚠️

6. You say take turns at beating him πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. My belly don scatter with laughter ooo.

7. Lol πŸ˜‚ @take turns in beating him.
      See what a renowned legend is being reduced to.

8. Lmao 🀣
      Until they beat him to death

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚what did I just read

10. Hahahahaha πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ una dey talk. Make dem dey take turns giving him resounding slaps πŸ˜‚

11. Listen to the lyrics of the song. She feels nothing for him abeg.

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†..
      You are wicked somebody Mr Dogg..

13. Take turns beating him 🀣🀣🀣🀣 na your fellow man o😁😁😁

14. Dog learn the lyrics

15. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Lwkmd

Stella Maris Baby

5. Keeping up with the Idibia’s πŸ˜…
    This pettiness is diabolical, loveeeeeet

6. The devotion Annie has for Innocent Idibia is truly remarkable. I never see this kain thing before since my mama born me. This woman can do anything for Tubaba. She eats, lives, breathe and drinks Tubaba. Kilode? A love of particular concern.

Find you a woman who will love you crazy like Annie loves Tubaba, with the same intensity that Annie loves Tubaba, minus the toxicity.

It's no surprise she's struggling to move on. She can't even hide it.

Anyone who has experienced genuine love will understand my sentiment. They have a long history together, and separating won't be easy for her.I can't fault her sha. I understand the feeling.

Love as in TRUE LOVE, no be anybody play mate.e sabi take person to where the person no know.

1. You can't force love, especially when it has fizzled out

2. Learn the lyrics

3. Baci, who do you think is worst, Annie or Redvigor, Blossom’s ex?

7. LOL, That bald headed man sure deserves it.

1. Exactly! You get the joke, most people commenting here don't know the lyrics, if they do they would know she's making jest of him and natasha's situation.

8. Babe is giving people something to talk about...
    Na cruise joor

1. God bless you jare whatever show she's in SA for needs publicity and there you have it!

9. You would think she'd have the common sense to not be associated with the ongoing mess, directly or indirectly. Well, they are all equally odious and dull.

10. Enter which place Annie? Pls stop it if it's a joke.
    God abeg o

1. She did not use this song (Enter the place) for this particular post, she only use the song for the show she's hosting South Africa

2. Oh that's it? Thanks BJ πŸ€—

11. What will we call this one nau?
    Is this solidarity or mockery?

12. Stay out of husband and wife matter. E get why.
    Madam wanting to return to someone who allegedly abandoned her on her sickbed is wild lol. The addiction is crazy.

13. Who knows if Natasha was tormenting her marriage and eventually brought an end to the shaky marriage. Annie can decide to be a side chick to him if she has nothing much going on for her or doesn't want to get someone new because of her daughters and let Natasha feel the heat this time.
    Take the sidechick position, enjoy the money and have fun without any commitment and responsibility, let Natasha be the wife and enjoy the craze with his family.

Felicity

14. Baby is enjoying the party πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…