Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Shares How Her Status Went From Single To Married To Divorced To Being In Love

Wednesday, December 31, 2025

Lady Shares How Her Status Went From Single To Married To Divorced To Being In Love

Arrrrrrg no time to be sad at alll......

28 comments:

1. Hot babe πŸ˜„πŸ˜
    Only you ...all this one this year?

2. The latter offers her a refuge from the struggles of the beginning, soothing the burdens she once bore

3. Haaa, Nne mk I follow raise πŸ–️ Beyonce hand for you oo, haba only you and you aloneπŸ€”

4. Relationship completed this year, only you na you. Hotest babe in your country.
    I raise Jenifer Lopez hand πŸ‘πŸ‘ for you

5. haha, only you? mo gbedi fun e

6. Na wah!!! Only one person??? Clap for yourself πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

7. It baffles me he way some people enter relationship like someone with diarrhea entering toilet..

8. January the cycle repeats again

9. Nice one baby la hotπŸ”₯

10. RRRRReeeeeeeed ffflaag in human form.

1. Abi red bill board sef 😁

11. She's very desperate. She nor dey ever heal before she dey enter another relationship. Maybe she was told men go soon finish or the world is coming to an end. I don't understand this level of desperation. Madam, your heart na Nokia battery?

1. Surface individual. Everly running from themselves, thinking they are running from somebody. Ndo o

12. Is this supposed to be a flex?? From one stupid relationship to another, without thinking, she go break up and divorce tire if she is not careful

Girl this is no flex at all, falling in and out of love like what I don't know, does she even vet the men at all??

13. Madam take it easy, life na jeje o.

14. So what should we do with this. We should praise you for being in and out of relationships. You better be careful or else the circle continues next year.

15. She moves fast. She and Queen Zeynab work from the same rule book.

16. Sorry to burst your bubble, this isn't love this is total madness