Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Monday, December 08, 2025

MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#mondaymotivation #mondayblessings#mondayvibes #itiswhatitis
 #mondaymood #mondayenergy#mondayfocus#mondayinspiration
#mondayhustle#mondaystrength #onmondayneversaynever

Good Morning....
May your day going according to how God planned it today......Be blessed!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

169 comments:

1. ‎Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Monday morning.
    ‎So Elijah said, Go and tell Ahab,Hitch up your chariot and go down before the rain stops you.
    ‎(1Kgs 18:44a)
    ‎Beloved of God, glory be to our LORD for life in the land of the living. We pray the sky to grow with cloud of blessing for us and our families this season in Jesus name πŸ™.Let there be a heavy rain of God's prosperity over our lives  this week and beyond in Jesus in name Amen.
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹🌹

1. Amen, Good morning Big Mama

2. The CLAP BACK Post is loading for 12noon today , i forgot to post it yesterday cos i had visitors i was hosting and then we went out to eat and they came back left around 10pm so yesterday blogging was scattered for me......spread the word...LOL

3. @ SDK... You are forgiven! It is not easy at all. More strength!

4. I checked tire ooo, I come think say na network delete am from my phone.

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

6. Good morning blog fam does anyone know how I can give my tithe to apostle Joshua Selman and Nathaniel bassey? I've searched yet no luck. Thanks

7. No wonder, I was searching for the clap back post till night.

8. I searched for the post tire.

2. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    May our joy be boundless this week, overflowing with gratitude and praise. Wishing us all a joyous week filled with thanksgiving and remarkable achievements.
    May we enjoy every moment and may God continue to strengthen and bless us all. In Jesus' name, Amen.
    My Beautiful Lady in Paris, how was your weekend?
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love πŸ’•.

1. Amen πŸ™

Good morning Nwokem πŸ’šπŸ©΅ my weekend was fabulous πŸ’ƒ thanks and have an excellent day

3. Fruitful new week fam πŸ’–

4. Good morning. It's another glorious day and week, may God bless our hustle today and make us prosperous.

5. Hello Everyone.
    Day 342 of 365!!!!
    23 Days, Surely Lord Jesus.
    EBENEZER!!!!

6. Ibadan people will never stop making me laugh.

They won't have money to feed well but the little with them will be used to buy cream for bleaching. Their legs and neck will now be looking like burnt offering. Their face will be looking so bad like over boiled rice. So annoying.

The one that stood beside me yesterday kan be like person wey dem put for air fryer wey over done. Ogaoooo

Gone are the days of TURA soap. People of lagos will be smelling 9f TURA. When you stay close to them, you will surely know they bathed with TURA.

Oshisco

1. Hahaha 🀣🀣@ your description. I call them rainbow colour🀣

Thanks Bro for your bitter leaf prescription for my birds, it really works and they're much healthier now.

2. Lol @ burnt offering🀣🀣🀣

3. They will be looking like roasted fish πŸ˜‚why can't they maintain their colour instead of bleaching it.

4. I don't know how bleaching looks good to them

5. Tura still dey oo. My cousin will blend tura soap, add one particular shampoo, keep it for some days and then start using it as her soap. Funny enough, the thing dey make her shine.

6. Pinky I concur with you, I see them finish when I was doing training there, you will see them with multi purpose colour, as in campala skin, with most of them with burnt faces and leg.
      I always say it that three category of people needs to be sued there, number one, their bleaching creams suppliers, number two, their wig sellers, you will see orishirishi wigs like mad people in Nollywood films, sponge wigs everywhere, number three, their make up artists, as if they use mud instead of foundation or powder, I always laughed because it was so funny.

7. Nka atom piece πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Hahahahaha Pinky o 🀣🀣🀣
      That TURA soap, they used to rub it on their body, not bathing alone. After bathing, they make a lather with it and rub on their body. Same thing with crusader soap.
      They also used to apply tempovate or movate tube cream.
      My late aunty was using all these back then.
      As a kid, I used to wonder why her skin was different from my mum's own.

7. Good morning and happy Monday to us πŸ₯°
    ‎Up and thankful πŸ™
    ‎Greatful heart ❣️
    ‎Wishing us a successful,productive and surplus week ahead AmenπŸ™Œ

8. Don’t let the words of those who do not believe in you, stop you from finding your purpose and vision.
    Happy new week πŸ’– 😁 😁
    #MCM

9. 365 DAYS AROUND THE AIR, EARTH, FIRE AND WATER!
    THANK YOU GOD πŸ™
    NO GRUDGES, GRATITUDE ONLY πŸ™Œ

10. I will sing unto the Lord, a brand new song
    I will praise His name, for the Lord is good
    I will sing unto the Lord, a brand new song
    I will praise His. Name everyday
    I am covered by the Blood of Jesus oh oh oh
    Nobody can harm me e e
    I am covered by the Blood of Jesus oh oh oh
    I'm an overcomer...

Have a beautiful day, Lovelies!

11. Predestinated, Called, Justified And Glorified!!
    Romans 8:30.

"We’ve been predestinated, called, justified and glorified. What’s predestination? Who are those predestinated in Christ? The predestination is done through the Gospel. That means anyone who hears the Gospel was predestinated to hear it."

"Every so often, you say, “I'm glorified; therefore, I will not allow sickness or disease in my body; Christ is magnified and glorified in me."

Righteous Father, I thank you for the revelation of your eternal purpose in my life. I walk in the light of my calling; predestinated, called, justified and glorified! I live with boldness and confidence, knowing that nothing in this world can unsettle my destiny in you. I walk in preordained paths, functioning in divine excellence, and fulfilling your perfect will every day, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

12. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Anchor Of My Strength
    Healer Of My Soul
    Saviour Of My Joy
    Jesus You Are Enough

Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

2. My darling chikalicious chika ❤️

3. Chikalicious babe 😘

4. BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°
      Dearest Purest πŸ₯°
      Mercybee Darling πŸ₯°

13. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

14. Monday favour and blessings,
    May your favour go before us ..
    Open doors and bring breakthrough,
    Bless the works of our hands and may our loved ones be safe..AmenπŸ™

15. Good morning people...❤️
    You don't have to wait until you have all the millions to start a lucrative business. You see that 100k in your account can build a business that will be worth millions before the end of next year. Take that bold step now and chest those challenges πŸ’―. This my charge for you this beautiful morning.

Agriculture built the rest of my source of income. Rutrema Agricultural services birthed RUTREMA LOGISTICS SERVICES, RUTREMA RESTAURANT etc.

SHILOH is just some few hours from today and on this mountain God will manifest Himself in the life of every participant IJN πŸ™
    Do have a refreshing day..✌️

16. Good morning everyone
    Have a great day ahead

17. Up and grateful πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

18. A pleasant Monday morning blogfam
    God's presence go with us this week and grant us ease
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

19. Blessed beautiful week@sdkville

20. Super Kings,

The kinda man you should be is a man who never tolerates disrespect from a woman, even if you are poor.

Women know what they are doing — they will test you to know the amount of disrespect you can allow.

But never be a man that disrespects a woman first and still wants respect.
    Real men understand that respect is a two way street. You can't call your woman a fool and expect her to call you a king.

Good Morning Mutuals.

πŸ’™

1. @Teejay, now that is a balanced view...never allow disrespect from anyone either male or female..and no one should be disrespected...King or Queen.Always be civil!

21. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Happy New week 🎈
    Last week of vacation..
    Aliamdullilahi for a successful term
    Holiday loading πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

22. Hello everyone.
    Have a blessed week ❤️

23. You will succeed, Just Keep Going.
    The world does not celebrate those who merely begin; it crowns those who keep going until the end.
    Greatness is not found in starting but in staying.
    Good morning everyone.
    Do all have a productive day ahead.

24. Good morning everyone
    May God bless our hustles today
    Amen

25. Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

26. Chai! Onions that was so cheap last two weeks don dey cost oo. Abi na because Christmas don dey near?

1. I believe it's going out of season

2. The thing tire me o. Even tomatoes. One onion seller told me about a month ago, to buy plenty cos e go soon cost. I don't know how to preserve them, reason I didn't buy.

27. This is an amazing and blessed week for meπŸ˜πŸ’ƒ. EL-ROI has gone ahead of me πŸ™πŸ½

28. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Amin to your prayers stella πŸ™

29. Good morning beautiful people 😘
    Thank God for the new week πŸ™
    May doors be opened for us all this week and beyond. Amen
    Have a productive day ahead 😺

30. I love that meme prayer. Can never be underrated. I say a huge AMEN to it. It's a miracle to step out and come in safely without troubles daily.

Good morning Ville Occupants❤️. Have a great day y'all πŸ₯‚✌🏻

31. Top of the morning everyone
    Happy new week to Y'all
    A bing Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™ blessed day in Jesus name πŸ™

32. Another New Day, thank you Lord.
    Good morning blog fam. Hope we all had a good night rest? 😚

33. ‘For My thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways My ways,’ declares the Lord. ‘As the heavens are higher than the earth, so are My ways higher than your ways and My thoughts than your thoughts.’” Isaiah 55:8–9

God often leads us through paths that don’t make sense to our human reasoning because He sees the bigger picture, He sees the outcome beyond our sight.

When we can’t trace God’s hand, let's trust His heart. His silence doesn’t mean absence; it often means He’s working behind the scenes, aligning circumstances for our good. Every closed door and delay, has divine purpose.

The best we can do, is to surrender our worries about tomorrow to the One who already holds it. God’s ways are higher, His timing is wiser, and His love for us is unfailing.

Let's lay our worries and anxieties at HIS feet and go find rest.

Good morning πŸ’•

34. One of my best sessions in the Experience20. Was that of Chandler Moore.
    ‎What Chandler Moore did at the Experience20 in lagos was not just a performance it was a masterclass in raw, unfiltered worship. No BGVS( background vocalists) to support him .
    ‎No vocal army behind him. Just one man standing on one of the worlds largest gospel stage, armed with nothing but sincerity and a God he truly knows.

‎And that's the got me in awe!

‎When you remove the background vocals, you also remove the excuses. Every note become vulnerable.
    ‎Every lyrics become an X-ray of the worshipers soul. Yet Chandler Moore stood there fearless, confidently, honest and the crowd responded to authenticity .
    ‎Who was your favorite artist or session?

1. My love for Chandler Moore can't be explained.
      When I watched him at the experience I was telling my people how he was the only singer without backup singers and he engaged the audience from the beginning of his performance to the end.
      I saw myself crying when he fell on the floor in worship.
      I call him the David of our time.

35. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°❤️

God's blessings and favour to us all πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™

1. Good morning beautiful Stella 😍

2. Good morning beautiful sis 😍

3. Thanks beautiful ladies πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️

36. Good morning fam
    May God crown our efforts with success this week πŸ™

37. Happy new week everyone
    May the new week be a good and successful one for us πŸ™

38. Amen to your prayers Jewelu

Happy New Week πŸ₯³
    Wishing everyone a beautiful day aheadπŸ’•πŸ’•

39. Omo !!
    Commenting na war ooo
    Whats happening pls?

40. Good morning,may today be truly blessed for us, Amen.

41. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

42. Good morning everyone
    Father Lord May this week be filled with blessings and good news. Amen

43. Good morning everyone
    Have a beautiful day ahead

44. That business that put food on your table shall be fruitful..the Lord will send you helpers and customer from East West North and South..A last minute ..
    Beautiful morning lovelies

1. Amen πŸ™πŸΌ
      Good morning sis πŸ₯°

2. Amen, for we that are working, Favour us, send help from North East West and South to favor us. Amen.

45. Good money making Monday everyone πŸ₯° πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

It's a beautiful day that the Lord has made and we shall succeed in everything we do today πŸ™πŸΌ
    E go surely be ✌🏼

46. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°
    Happy new week
    God bless us all

47. Good morning beautiful people πŸ₯°

48. Good morning and Happy new week my people πŸ₯³

49. Another bright morning. Thank you Jesus for another day. It's feel good to be alive.

50. SING ALONG 😊

🎡
    When I think about the goodness of Jesus, and all he has done for me, My very soul shall shout Halleluyah, praise God for saving me. 🎢

51. Good morning everyone. Happy new week. May God bless our hustles.

52. Thank you so much Excesscode and Medusa, really appreciate you. God bless πŸ™πŸΎ
    Good morning, have a great week ✌🏾

53. Good morning everyone
    As Christmas draws closer, the excitement increases πŸ’ƒ
    Even as an adult, I'm excited about Christmas like when I was a child.
    My kid's school's Christmas carol is Wednesday and I'm ready to abandon customers jobs and go have fun too 🀣. It's just a three hours something.
    I already made a nice gown for myself too.
    Abeg life na once, let me unwind

54. Good morning beautiful people. πŸ’–❤️🌷

55. Good Morning BVs, i am already receiving gbasgbos at work. I don't like starting the week like this.