Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Woman Recounts How She Helped Her Boo Travel Abroad And He Impregnated Her Neighbour

Friday, December 19, 2025

Nigerian Woman Recounts How She Helped Her Boo Travel Abroad And He Impregnated Her Neighbour

A 37-year-old woman has shared how she took in a man she brought from Africa to live abroad, only for him to later abandon her.
According to the lady, after she noticed age was not on her side , she travelled home to find a man and met a guy who had same marriage goals as she did.

She financed his journey abroad, housed and fed him for months while he was jobless .
She started noticing him talking to her neighbour on the street and confronted him about it .
One day she got the shocker of her life when she was told the Neighbour was pregnant for her boyfriend and they were in love .
According to her, the Neighbour offered to compensate her but she rejected it all, and left karma to judge them both.

Karma how? They were not married and she was the one who decided to take that kinda risk, he followed his heart for papers....Na she waste time......

30 comments:

1. If she can sue to get her money back,that will help.
    If not she should count her loss and move on.

1. Let’s hear from the man’s mouth too. All these I brought him abroad bla bla bla, after you brought him, how did you treat him? I know someone that all because of paper, his wife would use her big comb to hit his knuckles, hit his head to wke him up. She would bring her friends to beat him up if he grumbled about being tired from doing everything in the house, she would talk to other men in his presence. Omo so many things that she did and he sulked it up till he got his papers and moved. So when you say you brought him or brought her, how did you treat him or her afterwards?

2. You keep a jobless man with an functional penis at home. That's a recipe for disaster. If it wasn't the neighbour across the street, it would have been anyone else.

I like how she left them to karma. Let her sit back and wait for the inevitable disaster that is loading. She'll be a fool to accept him back though. Because he will definitely come begging.

1. You must be Yoruba. What is AN functional... Deep down you're happy he left her for another woman

2. Anon 09:45. What's with the broad based attack against Yoruba? Errors are permissible aren't they? In the twisted string of noodle you managed to attach a couple of tired brain cells to, where in my post did I indicate that I'm happy he found another woman? Is comprehension that much of a challenge for you?

3. Mr Dogg,I will have advised she collect her compensation,the heart wants what he want,you can't force it..
      God used her to help the guy, simple..

4. They will not see the tribalistic comment made by 09:45 and others. But they will block comments addressing it in defence.

5. No mind Stella

3. Na waoh oooo. Just like that?🙄🙄🙄

4. Some men will stain your white 🤦‍♀️
    Low vibrational man , even if karma doesn’t catch up with him, he will surely experience betrayal in one way or the other from someone he trusts too…there’s always consequences from our actions

1. I will collect my expenses plus interest and still invoke karma to deal with him.

5. In accounting, we call it Bad Debt. Lol.

1. Lol😁😁🤣, you is savage ABIONAH, unfortunately she didn't make any provision for it, that's why she recorded loss, her emotional balance sheet is not looking good at all, I pray the subsequent years will be profitable for her. Peradventure he comes back later as mentioned by Doggy up there (bad debt recovery), I'll suggest she does not accept and should totally forget about him (bad debt written off).

I pray she finds true love.

2. Sunk Cost.
      I have a topic on it in my yet to be published book.

However in this case na she no do well.. she brought him over, no job for him, she no marry am too so she can get his stay and probably get a job..

Baba dey house dey do houseboy and satisfying her when she returns.. she also probably wants to use him to get a child without getting married to him still..

Baba weighed his options and bounced..
      She was a time waster..

She for collect the money being offered and appreciated, at least that'll cover the cost she used to bring him over and miscellaneous..

She's just mad that her sxx toy isn't available to service her any longer

3. God's Favor, I like what you put up there.

4. Dante may God have mercy on you

6. I believe that if you want to help a partner, just help them because of God and don't do too much, because all the stories I've read and heard, 90% favours done to partners are always end up in betrayals.

7. Madam get your compensation. Karma will still locate them. It's a matter of time.

8. While she was being the Breadwinner, he was busy in za other room.
    Some useless men will stain your white 🥺

1. Some people get mind o, neighbour kwa. This red pen sometimes sha blaming the victim wat if she's on this blog or someone with same experience.. for her not to accept the money means she did it from her heart. Women should be strategic just like men..use ur head too!

2. Sometimes women dont know wat to do in a relationship hence its going smoothly they think it will end that way.. have a plan b and wait for the best or worst. Relationship is risky this days. Spending ur resources on a man is a no no. It hardly ends well.

9. She should have collected the money and still sent karma after them

10. Kaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
    This kind Thing they pain Enter Vein oo

11. You for collect the compensation naaa and karma will still locate them

12. Abeg, who see "Nigerian" inside the body of the story?

1. Nobody see or mentioned "Nigerian" for the story or in comments. Na where you see "Nigerian"

13. This can be really painful. Ladies, when will you learn to choose yourself first.

14. This is a clear case of wanting to play God. You're 37 years old and so what. People marry in their 40's and 50's and marry right. Who sent you to go and sponsor a man abroad to marry you? Did God send you? Instead of using your savings to help yourself and those in need you used it to lavish on a man. There's nothing like karma here. You should have collected the compensation and moved on. You do not own anybody but yourself. I'll rather wait on God while enjoying my hard earned money than to fall to the pressure of age or marriage and society.