Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

Friday, December 19, 2025

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#PositiveEnergy#SpreadLight#ChooseHope#DreamBig#KeepPushing#RiseAndGrind#ChasingGreatness#FearlessLiving#UnstoppableYou#StrengthWithin#EmpowerYourJourney#InnerPeace#MindsetMatters#GratitudeGoals#CreateYourFuture#VisionInAction#InspiredMindset#IgniteYourSpark

Good Morning....
Enjoy your day and make sure you run it so that it doesn't run you.

πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

137 comments:

1. There’s so much that needs to be discussed and planned for, before the wedding. Far more important things than asoebi, food, etc.

1. Finance - How much do we both earn? How do we plan around that earning? What are our shared financial responsibilities?

‎2. Jobs - Do our jobs require a lot of traveling? Or is one of us going to be permanently based in another city or town? Are our jobs very demanding, requiring less time with each other?

‎3. Children - How many are we having? What are the plans for their upkeep, school and other responsibilities that come with parenting?

‎4. Family members - Are we gonna have any of our extended family, living with us, temporarily or permanently? And what level of support are we extending to them?

‎5. Sexx - What's our sexx drive (libido)? What are our sexual preferences or fantasies?

‎These are some of the MOST IMPORTANT things to discuss with your partner, before taking the plunge into marriage.
    ‎If you ignore the SIGNS, you will see WONDERS!
    ‎Cheers to an amazing weekend..πŸ₯‚..#ALiSpeaks

1. Very important things to iron out before saying I do
      In fact there are more
      Like : one bedroom or separate bedrooms
      Children gender : are we cool with anyone or you must get both? Very important oh

2. Paris: Very important my sister.....how you dey? Compliments of the season.

3. Well writing but then our parents don't seat down and discuss all these before marriage but they have beautiful and enjoyable homes. I too know and copy copy na him the worry us of this generation

4. Dont mind this she-man called Ali B. Oversabi dey do am - always writing shiiittt on marriage as if he is omni-knowest marriage counsellor.

5. Anonymous @11.48; how do you people just insult others in a public forum. It says a lot about your person. I am more of a silent participant in this blog but some of you just display gutter conducts. I hope you do not intend to be a parent someday if you aren't one already. Must you be nasty in expressing your opinion about what others post?

2. Hello Everyone.
    Day 353 of 365!!!!
    12 Days, Surely Lord Jesus.
    God of Awesome Wonders...
    19th........

3. Stewards Of Kingdom Resources!!
    Luke 16:11.

"In Christ, we’re stewards, custodians of divine resources entrusted to us for Kingdom purpose. Every blessing, every increase, every opportunity, every gift and grace that comes to you is a trust. You’re expected to manage it with Kingdom intent and purpose."

"Stewardship demands wisdom, planning, excellence, and accountability. It requires diligence in both little and much. Whether it’s a salary, a gift, or a business profit, treat it as a sacred trust. Use it to advance the Gospel. Honour the Lord with your finances."

Dear Father, thank you for making me a steward of Kingdom wealth. I handle all you've given me with wisdom and integrity. I align my resources with your will, and I'm found faithful in little and in much. I declare that I am a channel of blessings to my world, in jesus' Name. Amen.

4. Good morning everyone.
    Enjoy your day.

TGIF... πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸΎ

5. URGENT!!!

Any beautiful and free lady here ???

you are by chance staying around Lagos Island ?

Please contact me fast:

Let's take pyjamas Christmas 🀢 photoshoot together......

I don buy red ❤️and πŸ–€ black colors ( bend down upper grade)

Just call me to pick it up....if e no size you

We go give obioma to help you re shape it to fix or you go use office pin hold am for side....

because

24th and 25th you will start seeing people posting pictures here ,& there
    I don promise myself say nobody fit oppress me with their Christmas photoshoot this year....

Goodmorning

Make una go check out some nice nice kids stories on my YouTxbe channel ooo

Link dey my bio here, just click the blue inkkk ...

Thank you

1. Oniyeye *in bloggie's handwriting*πŸ˜„

2. Naughty πŸ˜‚

3. Lol πŸ˜‚
      Too late abeg❗️me & my Nwokem already did ours…we will be sending the pics to Stella soon to grace IHN when the photographer is done editing

4. You no well oooo🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. You no serious πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. May the blessings, Joy, peace, happiness, love,and strength of God the father and of the son and of the holy spirit be with us all in the mighty name of Jesus Christ πŸ™.. good morning all and have a good day ahead πŸ’žπŸ’ž

7. Good morning people. Happy weekend 🎈

8. Good morning everyone 😊
    Thank God It's Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ•Ί
    #TGIF

9. ‎Ya Allah we place our tired hearts in your hands.
    ‎Heal us, forgive us, and grant us peace, rahama, and answered dua.
    ‎Amin ya Rabbil 🀲
    ‎Good morning and Jummah Mubarak everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

10. ‎Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed friday morning.
    ‎For you, O Lord, will bless the righteous with favor, you will surround him with a shield.
    ‎(Psalm 5:12)
    ‎Beloved of God, the Lord who has brought us to the 19th day of this final month be glorified.
    ‎As we continue to walk in righteousness, may the God of heaven shower us with blessings beyond comprehension, in Jesus name πŸ™.
    ‎Just as favor found Esther and spoke for her before the king, we declare with faith and hope that same favor will locate us, surround us like a shield, and rest upon us and our families ,today and always, in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹 ❤️

11. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

I Just Want To Thank You For your Love
    For The Perfect Sacrifice You Made For Me On The Cross
    I Just Want To Thank You Lord For the Blood You Sent
    Thay Set Me Free And Made Me Live
    Lord I'm Grateful Where Will I Be Without you

Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Beautiful Chikalicious 😘

2. Happy weekend beautiful Chika 😍

3. Good morning beautiful chikalicious chika ❤️

4. Loralicious πŸ₯°
      Mercybee Darling πŸ₯°
      GODSWILL Dearie πŸ₯°
      BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°
      Dearest Purest πŸ₯°

12. ‎Good morning & happy weekend everyone πŸ₯³

‎"And being warned of God in a dream that they should not return to Herod, they departed into their own country another way." Matthew 2:12.

‎Welcome to this brand new day, The Lord will reveal to you, all the secrets to the way of success.
    ‎As this year is going to an end, the Lord will open your eyes to the right key of success for the year 2026.
    ‎Every plan of the enemy to frustrate you will never succeed.
    ‎You are crossing over with testimony of success, upliftment, breakthrough, good health and resounding peace in Jesus name. Amen

13. We wish u d same our very own darling Sdk...
    SUPER Happy Friday wit God's Guidiance n Protection on us all .AMEN N AMEN...CHEERS.

1. Happy weekend beautiful Doris πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

2. Amen.
      Good morning ma'am and have a great day ahead ❣️

14. TGIF🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸
    Countdown to ChristmasπŸŽ…πŸŽ…πŸŽ…πŸŽ…

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

15. Good morning people...❤️
    Many politicians often underestimate their citizens due to their current hold on power, only to realize belatedly that authority alone does not suffice when facing a determined adversary with unyielding resolve.

I'm just watching some of these agbada men with 3D eyes πŸ‘€, cause the video circulating on social media of a politician that collected a premium slap in the North just the Sweet my bellyπŸ˜‚
    My advice to them is that, they should keep on taking us for granted the beans go soon don.
    Compliments of this season 🌲

16. TGIF!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Thank you Jesus for another day to be alive. Oba ti ki ndoju tini e se o

Beautiful Friday morning to everyone. CheersπŸ₯‚ to a lovely weekend.

17. "We strongly reject any plan by Nigeria's Minister of Defence, Christopher Musa, to wage war against Fulani Bandits. He must understand that he is now a political office holder, not a battle field soldier, and therefore has a duty to listen to the people.

We do not support a full-scale military campaign against Fulani bandits. What we demand is dialogue and non-violent solutions, not endless warfare. Any insistence on military confrontation will untimely fail.

We have firsthand experience. We have entered forests where bandit leaders are located, engaged directly, and witnessed the devastation caused by military operations and vigilante groups (YAN BANGA). In reality these bandits are themselves as freedom fighters"

- Prof. Usman Yusuf,

Me: When I saw and read the above quoted comment from Prof. Usman Yusuf, I laughed so hard. These northerners still didn't know what actually hit them. Mr President Ahmed Bola Tinubu isn't your regular politician. He will so deal with them nothing will happen. They thought they're talking to Goodluck Jonathan.

The same northerners under Late Buhari clamoured and championed the killings of Igbo youths agitating for Biafra labelling every Igbo sons as terrorist. We all saw what happened at Oyigbo which some of them are still missing today.

Do you see how cleverly they're protecting their cash flow(Fulani bandits/terrorist) they know what they're gaining from the kidnapping ransom and insurgency. So they won't want these terrorist displaced. These people shouldn't be in the same country with sane people. For decades they have been dragging other sections of the country backward

1. I don't blame the prof, I blame the government for not arresting him and throw him in jail after speaking the jargons, a very foolish prof.
      I love the way the bandits and their sponsors are all panicking, very soon, thay will know what will befall them, very wicked and senseless people.

18. Good Morning Bvs
    i have been feeling body aches for days now.

1. Good morning Glowria ❣️ so sorry about the aches. your body needs rest. It is well with you πŸ€—πŸ€—

19. It's the weekend πŸ’ƒ
    Thank God for his grace and mercy.

20. I've survived too much to ever think that God isn't real.

21. So that from his body were brought to the sick handkerchiefs or aprons, and the diseases departed from them, and the evil spirits went out of them. (Acts 19:12)

When God wants to set the stage for new things, He often starts by giving new miracles and blessings.

When He wanted to deliver the Israelites from slavery in Egypt, He started by using Moses' rod to perform several miracles that no one had ever seen (Exodus 4:17).

Likewise, when it was time for the apostles to take the gospel beyond Jerusalem into Samaria, Judea, and other parts of the world, Peter's shadow began to heal the sick (Acts 5:15)

When God wants to move you to a new level, He usually starts with new miracles. Hence, we must be on the lookout for such miracles in our lives so we can understand our seasons. Beyond looking out for such miracles, we can also ask for them.

In Acts 4:29-30, the apostles asked God to facilitate the spread of the gospel by stretching forth His mighty hand to heal the sick and perform signs and wonders. The result of this prayer was tremendous growth and increase in the church

As the year gradually unfolds, Let's ask God for new miracles in our lives. By doing this, we will initiate growth into a new season of our lives.

Good morning πŸ’•

22. Today is a happy day. Christmas don setπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

23. Adunni, can you please kindly forward your account details to Stella. Please, can it not pass today. It’s Christmas season oh, account balance will soon hit zero oh.

1. Na only your soldiers here you dey gift oo? Lol

God bless your kind hearts thou

2. My Ifenkili please do the needful o.
      God bless you Eka πŸ™πŸΌ

3. Adunni My Loveee Iya nahhh πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ
      God Bless You Ekalicious

4. Na real foot soldiers, especially Dirty and Uncut Design😁

24. A fantastic Friday morning blogfam
    TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ,have a stress free day and a wonderful weekend
    Stay safe,happy and blessed
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

25. Good morning everyone πŸ’•
    TGIF 🀸🀸
    Compliment of the season πŸŽ„⛄ blogfam

26. Compliment of the season.. Christmas don show be dat

Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

27. Compliments of the season everyone, Thank God for everything

28. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Aliamdullilahi for the gift of life...
    God is really faithful πŸ‘
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Have a wonderful day

29. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Happy weekend. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning beautiful Blogbrity πŸ’žπŸ’ž

30. Good morning beautiful people. TGIF. God bless our hustles today.

31. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°
    TGIF πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ
    Christmas πŸŽ„ is around the corner πŸ’ƒπŸΌ
    Lord we are grateful πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

Wishing us all a lovely Friday.
    E go surely be ✌🏼

1. Good morning Bv Osundi 😘
      Wishing you a lovely Friday too.

E go surely be in Jesus name πŸ™

Amen!

2. Good morning beautiful Ezigbo nwannem osundi ✌️✌️

32. Its been a long time I had cold that made my teeth shake. You know that kind of cold. Got to the office and discovered the maintenance guys left the AC throughout the night. Haba!! Everywhere is cold, from door knobs to chairs and tables.

Sipping on green tea now, make I warm my borri.

33. Good morning everyone, .
    May we all enjoy our day Joyfully.

34. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

35. Woke up to alert this morning. Thank you so much Eka Joy, wishing you so much joy celebration, happiness and laughter this season period and forever πŸ’–

36. Good morning beautiful people

37. Good morning everyone 🌞
    Thank God it's Friday 🀸🀸🀸🀸thank you Jesus for this day πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ Jesus is the reason for the SEASON πŸ™
    Blessed day ahead Lovers πŸ’—