Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog Award Winners

Tuesday, December 09, 2025

Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog Award Winners

The Blog awards has landed and SKD did not win the drama queen award!!!!
Run in and see if you won an award......

1. Blog Drama Queen
Winner: Eka Joy
(Runner-up: SDK, XP)

2. Blog Preacher
Winner: Big Mama And Rhapsody (same votes)

3. Most Jovial BV
Winner: King Jerry
(Runners up: Fidel, Kosi, Purest)

4. Comic BV
Winner: King Jerry
(Runners up: Kosi, Abionah)

5. Blog Early Commenter
Winner: Ali B
(Runners up: Purest Sweet Pure, Miss Ess)

6. Blog Chef
Winner: Candy

7. Consistent Columnist
Winner: Pinky / Motherhood Poster (same votes)

8. Veteran BV of the Year
Winner: XP

9. Most Valuable BV (Overall)
Winner: Martins
(Next most mentioned: Phoenix)

10. Most Loved BV
Winner: Chocolate Noir
(Runners up: Paris, Lora, Candy)

11. Blog Detective
Winner: XP
(Runners up: Shooter Gyal)

12. Most Caring BV
Winner: Paris Savannah
(Runners up: Lora, Adunni)

13. Free Spirited BV
Winner: Glory O

14. Most Intelligent BV
Winner: Phoenix
(Runners up: Martins, Omotola Brianna)

15. Most Knowledgeable BV
Winner: Phoenix and Martins (same votes)

16. Most Sarcastic BV
Winner: Fidel

17. Most Controversial BV (Male)
Winner: Dante
(Runner-up: Teejay)

18. Most Controversial BV (Female)
(Runners up: XP, Miss Aboki)

19. Blog Couple of the Year
Winner: Paris and Triple C

20. Best Column Write
Winner: Pinky;s Corner / Dog;s Corner (both widely mentioned)

21. Best Blog Post
Winners (tie): IHN and Friday Night Post
(Other strong mentions: Spontaneous Post)

22. Best New BV of the Year
Winner: Godswill Baci
(Runners up: Beloved, Whistle Blower)

23. Blog Fashion Police
Winner: Shooter Gyal

24. Blog Time Keeper
Winner: Sandra
(Runner-up: Marie)

25. Most Friendly BV
Winner: Lora
(Runners up: Paris, Adunni, Candy)

26. Most Talked About / Biggest Drama
Winner: Ummu-gate / Ummu Cartel

27. Most Honest BV
Winner: Abionah

28. Blog Fighters of the Year
Winners: Eka Joy vs Dante

29. Most Entertaining BV
Winner: Abionah
(Runners up: Fidel, Kosi)

30. Most Mature BV (Female)
Winner: Lora and Nnukwu Nwanyi (tie)

31. Most Mature BV (Male
Winner: Martins
(Runners up: Ali B, Sir Ugama

32. Most Sought-After Commenter
Winner: Oko Ashawo

33. Most Notorious / Dubious BV
Winner: Ummu Cartel

34. Most Envied BV

35. Special Positive Advisors
Winner: Phoenix
(Runners up: Ebony Oge, SDK)

72 comments:

1. Glory O come oo, you've won an award πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

1. Wow! Pearl bae see me here oo mk I follow you dance Small πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Oops!πŸ₯°

2. My Twinny win Award oooπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Congratulations My Darling πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      We Gonna Parry πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

3. Yea I told her to calm down that they will include her name soon. Glory o come and thanks me

2. Nice list....you all made this year a memorable one

. congratulations to all of us for seeing this thus far

3. Well deserved. Congratulations guys πŸŽ‰

4. Congratulations to all the winners.

5. Big congratulations to all the winners πŸ†πŸ₯‡.
    DJ play me. Party after party πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

6. Congratulations to all the winners.

7. Congratulations winners, where's the award party holding?

8. Lol😁
    Congrats to the winners πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    Next award category Jewelu Include Blog Most Seen Face award πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ make we see some faces appearing .

1. Lol. That's true o, blog most seen face.
      Na you go win am na Nk baby 😍

2. Adunni Mi, na that time you go see different faces fa !!
      You go fear fear 🀣🀣

9. Congratulations to all winners πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

10. I love this blog, never a dull moment πŸ₯³
    Big congratulations to all our beautiful winners, we celebrate you πŸ˜πŸŽ‰

Sdk, Eka is our drama Queen winner & na you be our drama Queen Chairlady 😁

11. Wow, wow, wow, very big congratulations to all of you. You made this space fun

12. Hahahaha, congratulations to all the winners.

13. Congratulations to the winners. SDK there should have been an award for most quiet BV

14. Congratulations to all the winners,thanks for giving us a memorable year

15. Congratulations to the winners, especially the blog couple.

16. Congratulations to all the winners πŸ†

1. Congrats to the lucky winners

17. Nice list. Congratulations 🎊 to all the winners. You all made this blog what it is today. πŸ‘

18. Congratulations to you all, una make the blog interesting.

19. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ to all the winners πŸ†πŸ†
    Well deserved award πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸŽŠπŸŽŠ

20. Nice one, congratulations to everyone

21. Congratulations to all the winners,πŸŽ‰

Pretty Mary

22. Congratulations to all πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

23. Oh my beautiful Lady in Paris, thanks for all your love and care.
    Babe is so matured and very understanding.

1. Congratulations to us and others πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ thanks y’all for the honor …Thanks Stella for this amazing platform where I have met some beautiful souls ❤️❤️

To you my Nwokeoma πŸ©΅πŸ’™ you’re the bestest πŸ’šπŸ’š let us fix our wedding February 14

24. Big ups man.

Big thanks to everyone who took out time to vote for me. I am honoured. Thank you. Thank you Stella.

My head wan blowww.

25. Nice one
    I agree with the winners

26. Congratulations to me ooπŸ«‚πŸ₯³ thanks to all those that voted πŸ‘πŸ‘at least my name showed for good nahπŸ˜…
    Congratulations to all the winnersπŸ† yeah the year has ended well already

1. Yes oooo
      Biggest Congratulations Dearie πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      We Gonna Parry parry πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. Congratulations dear πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

27. Congratulations to all the winners.

28. Nice oneπŸ˜€
    Congrats everyone. You all rock.

29. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

30. Congratulations to all the winners πŸ† you all rockπŸ‘πŸΌ

31. Thank you Stella for your platform you've given to spread the Gospel.

Thank you to my Man of God Pastor Chris Oyahkhilome for making Rhapsody of Realities available to all for Free.

I rep God's end time army
    I rep Christ Embassy
    I rep the messenger Angel "Rhapsody of realities devotional"

On and offline I'm that same girl that shares God's Word with a little touch of Cardi.. Hehehe.

Thanks beautiful people for the votes.
    Congratulations everyone.

32. Nice one. Congratulations to all the winners.

33. Oh wow... Congratulations to us all πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ˜Š
    Thank you all for the love, the interactions, word of wisdom, prayers, motivations, encouragement,drama etc
    You guys rockπŸ€—πŸ₯‚
    Let's do it again next year πŸ’‹♥️

34. Congratulations to all the winners.
    No Okoro at all.

35. Congratulations guys πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

36. I am neither a drama queen nor a controversial someone. I’m just one that says the things some are too nice or gentle to say 🀷🏾‍♀️

1. TBH i agree

2. Yeah, not a drama queen at allπŸ˜‚

3. I agree that you're not a drama queen but being someone who says things others are scared to say will definitely make people see you as controversial.I don't mean it in a bad way.

37. I am truly humbled and deeply grateful to have been selected.
    I extend my heartfelt thanks to each and every one of you who voted for me.I see you and I am honored that you consider me the best new BV of the year 2025 award on this exceptional blog, a prestigious platform like no other.

I am also super thankful to Stella for creating this remarkable platform that enables us to learn from each other, make a profound impact, and connect with each other like family. what a blessing!.

May this blog continue to flourish abundantly, in Jesus name. God bless you all.

Congratulations to all of us.

One love. πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ™πŸ’«πŸŽ‰

38. Nice oneπŸ‘Œ
    Congratulations to the winners

39. Wow! Wow!! Wow!! 3 awards in a roll and I picked up one over the weekend...What an eventful year 2025 has been for me....Thank you all so much for the nominations...SDK blog is the place to be...

1. Take your flowers baiby πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

2. Congratulations Phoenix.
      You are doing well πŸ’•

40. Congratulations to US all πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ
    @ Lora dear πŸ’œπŸ€Ž❤️🧑
    Keep being you!
    @ SDK... Thank you for this amazing and wonderful platform.
    SDK TO THE WORLD 🌍

41. Congratulations to you all πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

42. Congratulations to you all πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

43. big congratulations to all the winners.

44. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰ to the winners πŸ†