Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, December 02, 2025

Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#TransformationTuesday #TakeChargeTuesday #TuesdayMomentum #GrowthMindset #TenderTuesday #Itiswhatitiskindaday #lovethangtuesday

Good Morning....

On Tuesdays, we rebuild with grace, grit, and the quiet power of showing up again.
Let today be the day you choose clarity over chaos, and purpose over pressure.
Have Blessed day..... Its day 2 of a beautiful December to remember!

Have a great day....
😍😍😍😍😍

183 comments:

1. ‎Heavenly father,we thank you for another blessed Tuesday morning.
    ‎Then the people went out and plundered the camp of the Arameans.So a seah of flour sold for a shekel,and two seahs of barley sold for a shekel,as the Lord had said.
    ‎(2Kgs 7:16)
    ‎Beloved of God,We decree the siege of 2025 will definitely end in praise. We declare this day for us and our families good news,for thou shall plunder the camp of Dec for our testimonies in Jesus name πŸ™. We pray heaven commands our enemies to flee in the dusk and let their weapons be abandoned and their siege be over in Jesus name πŸ™.
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

2. December isn't my birth Month, but it's my Favorite Month of the year!!! πŸ’―
    ‎I am childlike when December comes around. What's not to love? The cold weather, lovely ambience, the holidays, the reunion with families/friends, the food/drinks, the parties, the travelling, etc. December, I friggin' LOVE thee! 😍
    ‎Safe trip to all who will travel. I pray we all have cause to celebrate this month. And may God provide for us all to have a splendid Yuletide.
    ‎It is truly the Most Wonderful Time of the year, and I am here for it! πŸ•ΊπŸ’ƒ
    ‎Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Jolly Jolly December πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Happy New Month

2. Ali, I love December too.
      You forgot to add that the streets would be beautiful and colorful. Sellers will stock up for December and clear their shops of old stock, displaying clearance items on the ground in the markets and streets.
      Christmas decor everywhere, Christmas caps, lights, balloons, Christmas πŸŽ„ trees, etc are displayed everywhere.
      Very beautiful period of the year

3. Have told people arpund me to send that tfare to their parents than risking thwir lives

4. I love December too …the bonding with family & fiends is top tier moment for me, the merriments, the decorations and Offcourse the fireworks πŸŽ‡ does it for me

5. Amen.
      Happy new month to you and your family πŸ€—

6. I love love December to 😚

7. I love December tooπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

8. Everybody loves December πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Have good day people.

3. The Value Of A Soul!!
    Mark 8:36.

"To God, one soul is worth more than all the wealth, resources and power in the world. That’s a staggering truth, yet it’s the reality of Kingdom values. Nothing compares to the worth of a human soul."

"When you truly grasp the value of a soul, evangelism becomes more than a legality; it becomes a love mission. You’ll weep over the lost. You’ll pray for them. You’ll go out of your comfort zone to reach them."

Heavenly Father, thank you for opening my eyes to see people the way you see them. Thank you for helping me appreciate and recognize the true value of a soul; this makes my heart burn with compassion for the lost as I passionately preach the Gospel, delivering them from the domain of darkness into your marvellous light, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. Good morning all, and have a positive and productive Tuesday πŸ’ž❤️

1. Good morning dearest purest πŸ₯°

2. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

3. Good morning Purest Sweet πŸ’›
      Have a productive day ahead too.

4. Same here Purest Sweet Pure πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
      Good Morning PSP πŸ₯°

5. Amen πŸ™

#Tooldday #Twosday #Toosday

6. Good morning sis πŸ₯°
      Wish you same too ♥️

7. Good morning Purest darling 😘

8. Amen amd you too

Goodmorning purest pure baby.

9. Good morning my beautiful ladies πŸ’žπŸ’ž

5. Hello Everyone.
    Day 336 of 365!!!!
    29 Days, Surely Lord Jesus.

Awesome God!!!

Counting Down to God's Faithfulness.

1. Thank you Olowogbogboro, Altuage is Forever Grateful.

2. 🎢 Great is Thy faithfulness
      Morning by morning new mercies I see🎢 πŸ™πŸΎ

3. Eze ndi Eze Nara Ekene πŸ™πŸ™ŒπŸ™

4. Thank you lord, for how far you've brought us... take all the glory and praises

5. Baba God thank you πŸ™

6. Way maker I give you all the praise πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

6. Sometimes, it's not your prayer that is working for you, but the prayers of those whose lives you have touched with your kindness.

7. Up and Alive in the land of the living
    Thank you GOD πŸ™
    Good morning Sweethearts πŸ₯°

8. Good morning people
    Happy new month
    Thanks be to God for bringing us to this day

9. Good morning and happy Tuesday to everyoneπŸ₯°
    Yeah it's day 2 of beautiful December to remember
    Thank you Jesus πŸ™

10. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

God Of Vengeance
    Has Won My Battle For Me
    God Of Miracles
    Has Won My Battle For Me
    Who Am I
    I'm A Winner Man
    He Has Won My Battle For Me

Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™
    Thank You Jesus πŸ™

1. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

2. God is great.
      Thank you Jesus!
      Good morning Chi😘

3. Hallelujah!
      I am a winner.
      Goodmorning Chikalicious baby

4. My darling chikalicious chika ❤️

5. BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°
      GODSWILL Dearie πŸ₯°
      Mor Darling πŸ₯°

11. Good morning blog family
    May God bless our hustles today
    Amen

12. I dnt think it is ok... to laugh at 2face now

Make you see African queen for midnight make your chest dey beat fast

Too bad

Natasha you can do better gaskiyaaaa

But God will restore peace I πŸ™

1. Lol!!!
      2Face= Facing 2 different Incidence back2back.
      Hello KJ

2. Honestly!
      Those videos broke my heart.
      I'm so so short of words but I pray that GOD will give that young Man the Grace to put his life together πŸ™

3. It's just unfortunate, he hasn't been lucky.

4. Edo women are very loving but quick to anger. Their normal voice is a yell, as in, you will think they are shouting.

13. There have been just one rule guiding OGs in marriage - Never Make A Ho£ A Housewife.

A woman past matters, same way a man's future matters.

If you like read yesterday's night post and then go and wife a street property with the excuse that it was condition that made them make that decision, the same condition will still repeat itself in your marriage you S!MP!

Then you'll come send a chronicle crying like a sissy, narrating all you did for the Ho£ and she still gave you a bastard child whose father is your neighbour, and guess what?? You'll mocked, shamed and laughed at by the same people that egg you on.

We're still talking about the influence of ex(es) in relationship and marriage, why men with common sense want virgins or a lady with very low body count, maka okafor law, you werey won go marry ashawo..

Oya na.. come Amino kano come pick one go marry. Werey

1. So a man's past doesn't mata? Make una dey deceive unaselves. Good thing many women are beginning to have sense and refusing to settle for dregs.

2. Good one @ Dante, just wondering if there are consequences of marrying a man with so many body counts? Or does this principle only apply to women? I think women these days are beginning to want what men want...your analogy may not apply in this day and age...plus women like to pretend alot...they get what they want and then boom! your beloved 'virgin' can no longer be satisfied by you, her husband...and come to think of it, if you as a man has frolicked and disvirgned so many, what makes you think your virgin wife will be faithful? Law of karma? In this life just pray for grace...life is deep and not always black and white....

14. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Sometimes trying to prove that you're the best is an insult............. Annie Idibia.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

15. “The Lord is good, a refuge in times of trouble. He cares for those who trust in Him.” Nahum 1:7

Resting in God’s goodness means trusting that He is for us, not against us… that His plans are good… that His love is constant… that His presence is our shelter. It’s the kind of rest that reminds our soul: “God has brought us this far and He will carry us further.”

When life feels heavy, pause and remember His goodness. Think of the prayers He answered, the battles He fought for us, the peace He poured into our discouragement, and the strength He gave us on days when we felt weak. His goodness has been our anchor and it still is.

Rest is an act of faith. It says, “Lord, I trust You completely.” So today, let's breathe deeply and settle our hearts in His goodness. Let His love steady us. Let His faithfulness quiet our fears. Let His goodness surround us like a warm embrace.

Good morning πŸ’•

16. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎"For as the body without the spirit is dead, so faith without works is dead also." James 2:26.

The Lord will crown all your endeavours with resounding success in Jesus name. Amen

17. Good morning
    Have a blessed day
    It's ending in praise

18. I love this "Clarity over chaos, and purpose over pressure."
    Good morning everyone.

19. May God grant us clarity.

Tubaba should learn to be alone without women and navigate through his bullshit .

1. As a mother, I am deeply worried for 2 face...
      😑😑

20. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸ€—

21. Good morning everyone. Positive vibes activated

22. My uncle, the one I am always proud of has left us. Just a brief illness and he's gone. I planned to enjoy life with him when I start making money. Everything I envisaged myself doing for him when I make money is now futile. When ever he's sick I make sure I find a way to see that I am involved in his healing process. My uncle is a very good man. All my years on earth, I have never met someone as sincere as him. People coming for condolence visit are even saying that he's certainly in heaven. My uncle can go all out for you with his last savings . I remember the times when I was sick, he took care of me. My parents were not staying here so him and his wife were in charge of my well-being. I just newly gained admission when the first sickness happened, he took me from hospital to hospital, he didn't ask my parents for money, he did all that with his money, when I was placed on admission in the hospital, it was all his money. He took days off from work just for me😭 I may take the whole day writing about the good things that this man has done for people, not just me. When you are traveling, he will call you from time to time to make sure that you are safe. Haaaaaa! Oh God!

All my efforts to make sure he lives longer and enjoy the fruits of his labor on me is just a waste. I had sent him tons of healthy food recipes and he's been adhering to them. He's been eating healthy, but just a days sickness and he's gone just like that 😭. I was questioning God, everybody has been questioning God.My dad and many other people have lost faith in God because of this. I know that our God can't allow misfortune on those who truly trust in him, and now I have realized why God took him. It is well. (No, he didn't do any bad thing, but God took him for this reason that I am very sure of)

Where else can I meet a soul as pure as my uncle? God!!!! My uncle is so pure. Even though he didn't marry a wife that suits him, yet he still maintained his purity. When he was working in the civil service, he had the great opportunity to siphon money but he never did. The people he put in position in similar office stole monies and made investments here and there from the proceeds.

Two years ago, he was almost down with stroke. They called to inform me, I didn't panic, yes, I have learnt not to panic when my loved one is in danger, I calmed down, told God what I wanted, then , Ideas came, i had never treated or know how to treat someone with stroke but that day I became the main doctor. I used google, read causes, what the body may lack etc, I entered the market, while going, I was praying, I called his line, they gave him the phone but his speech was like gghhhhoooooooaaah, I couldn't pick any word from him😭😭😭😭, I intensified my prayers, I bought many food supliments, natural foods that contains certain vitamins, then when I got there he was placed on drips, I immediately put in some of the food supliments in his mouth, they really went a long way. The person treating him had to step back for me because it seems as if she knows about those things I bought (All these people, they know the right treatment but they purposely want to waste your time in the hospital)

By the next day my uncle could walk but his feets were not firm. His speech wasn't still clear, after one week he came back to normal. Like, it looked as if he never had such experience. Not even a sign of it was found in him. Now, just a brief illness finally took him away.

1. Slim Shady,, God is ur strength, accept my condolences.
      May God comfort everyone of u that he left behind.

2. Good morning Slim, so sorry for your loss, your uncle was a good man. May his beautiful soul rest in eternal peace with our Lord Jesus, Amen. Take heart dear

3. Sorry Slim Shady.
      Accept my Sincere Condolences.
      Hope You and the Family are holding up Well?
      I am Glad You Realize Why God took him,Yeah it might not Lessen the Pain but it will Hopefully Help you Accept God's will.
      Regards!!!

4. Oh! Dear, just know that you tried your best playing your own good path in his life too,it's well
      May God continue to rest his soul Amen πŸ™

5. Oh... Sorry for your loss. May his soul rest in peace.

6. My condolences,may God comfort you all

7. Accept my condolences dear. May your be comforted, and the entire family he left behind. And may the soul of the departed rest in peace.

8. So sorry..this brings back memories of my step father..

Pa Ajayi Offor..A good man who wants a better future for me but death took him away untimely

9. Oh dear...so sorry for your family... accept our condolences πŸ™πŸ™

10. Chai!!!
      This is heartbreaking πŸ’”πŸ’”
      Please accept my condolences πŸ™πŸ™
      May God comfort y'all πŸ€—πŸ€—

11. Reminds me of when I lost my uncle, my mum’s twin brother! When he fell sick, I promised myself that as soon as he recovers, I will put him on a monthly allowance so that he experiences just a fraction of what a father should experience from his kids since his kids chose to be useless!

I felt bad everyday wondering why I never thought to do that before he fell sick cos I could actually afford to. The only times I did things for him were the times he asked (I’m glad I never turned him down).

He never recovered from that sickness and I’ve felt bad ever since then. Even the bike I got for my dad that I had concluded would be given to him when I buy a car for my dad, is now still with my dad!

Brother, why did u go na? You should have fought a little bit harder!

12. Accept my deepest condolences..
      May his soul rest in peace

13. This is heartbreaking 😭
      May your uncle's soul rest in peace and please don't lose faith in God because of thisπŸ€—
      Accept my condolences πŸ€—πŸ€—

14. So sorry for your loss..
      May God rest his soul..

15. So sorry dear, May his soul rest in peace and May God comfort you and yours..... πŸ«‚

16. Sorry for your loss dear.
      Accept my condolences. Take heart and be strong.
      It is well!

17. What a loss. May God comfort you and your family. Amin.
      May his soul rest in peace πŸ™

18. May his memory be a Blessing.
      So sorry for your loss. πŸ’”

19. So sorry for your loss. May his soul rest in peace. Please accept my condolences

20. Eka!? That was alot to call someone children. You're reason to want to help us not genuine but why wait till h was sick before you are planning to help. You're whatever they called you!

21. This is so sad. May God comfort you all and rest his soul
      Accept my condolences please

23. Good morning all
    Who else feels restless when their browsing phone battery goes off?
    It would be as if I'm incomplete πŸ˜‚
    Thankful to God for a beautiful new day πŸ™

1. My own is trying to publish a comment and seeing "an error occurred" or "failed to publish" Aaarrrggghhh!

2. I feel same too . even with light.when gone for some days ,affect me

3. I'm on this table 🀣. If I misplace my phone inside the house, my body will be shaking
      Phone addiction is bad

4. Lora, if I see that, I copy the comment and move on to another browser immediately. I have up to five different browsers.

5. Ha! Lora you too, I think say na only me o.. very annoying something

24. Good morning everyone.
    Have a pleasant day ahead.

25. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Morning my one and only Darlyn πŸ€—

2. Good morning beautiful BB 😍

3. Good morning beautiful Blogbrity πŸ’žπŸ’ž

26. Have a great day everyone 🌹 🌹 πŸ™πŸΌ.

27. Hello All, πŸ‘‹
    It's a beautiful day 🌞
    And yes, I choose clarity over chaos and purpose over pressure.

28. A pleasant Tuesday morning blogfam
    God's love is endless God is love
    May this day be filled with pleasant news and met expectations
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

29. Barka da asuba masoya mutanen sdk

How una dey?

Let us make a conscious effort to worship God in spirit, truth, and sincerity of heart, while also striving to positively impact the lives of those around us.

When we champion the rights of the poor and helpless, we can rely on God, who discerns the intentions of the human heart, to defend our interests and well-being as well. It is not possible to genuinely love God while harboring hatred for His creation. Let's not deceive ourselves.

Nothing in life is permanent. Every new possession we acquire will eventually deteriorate.
    The significance of life lies not in the things we own, but in the love, memories, and emotions we share with others.

God's purpose for humanity was not to accumulate wealth or possessions, but to love and worship Him, and to nurture meaningful relationships with one another.

The only things that truly matter in life are our relationships with God and our loved ones. Everything else is transitory and will eventually come to an end.In light of life's transience, let us endeavor to treat all individuals with kindness, recognizing that none of us will depart this life with material possessions. As we came into this world with nothing, so shall we depart, empty handed.

Ndewo nu ooo πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’“

1. Good morning beautiful Baci Baby ❤️

2. Well said.
      You have a beautiful heart.

3. Ndewo B baby
      Nwa Oma mπŸ₯°

4. Yaya ki ke beautiful Baci 😘

5. @Purest and sweet 😘 Good morning Sugar.
      @anon 09:44 πŸ€— thank you
      @Miss H 😘I gat mad love for you little sis
      @G baby 😘 sweet soul
      @Bv Osundi 😘 Alhamdu lillahi. Lafiya kalau, na gode!

30. See as I just dey add weight just bcos I no dey comot for house..
    Joblessness..u do dis one 🀦🀦

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

1. Thank God na weight you add no be say you lean and people will start saying you're suffering.
      Hang in there, everything will be fine soon πŸ€—πŸ€—

31. Good morning beautiful people.

32. Good morming everyone
    May God bless our hustle today πŸ™
    Enjoy your day dearies

33. Good morning people
    It's a season of love ...πŸ˜˜πŸ’•..love y'all

34. Beautiful Morning from this side People of God πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜❤️

35. Good morning everyone
    The sun is up already. Wishing us all a beautiful day ahead πŸ’•

36. Up and grateful to my maker πŸ™
    Good morning blogfam 🌹
    Great day ahead ✌️

37. Na wa o.

I scrolled through my contacts list,no president pikin,no governor pikin,no minister pikin even commissioner pikin no dey my contact list. Na do someone sef fit dey look my own number say who born meπŸ˜‚.God I beg how person want take get connections

1. No worries. e go better, na God dey run am no be by connect. you hear? We go make am for this life. All of us.

38. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

39. December is already smiling to me