Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY SPONTAENOUS POST

Tuesday, December 09, 2025

TUESDAY SPONTAENOUS POST

#tuesday #keepgoing #believeinyourself #riseandgrind #positivemindset #stayfocused #pushthrough #nevergiveup #dreambig #youcandoit #successmindset #growthjourney #makeithappen

Good Morning....
Who remembers Maranatha singers? Their voices praised God in a way that gives goosebumps!
''Though Oh Lord are exalted above the earth.....
''All creations shall praise you and every tongue shall confess before you
''Though oh Lord are exalted above the earth!!''.....
Lets us praise God with the first three lines of our favourite praise and worship song!
Have a Blessed day!
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

161 comments:

1. ‎So, a young man was dancing happily in the gallery at Dunamis Church Service on Sunday, and the cameras captured him. Pastor Paul saw him on the screens, and announced immediately, that the guy will get new shoes and a suit (he wasn't looking well dressed actually). He was then moved to ask the guy to come down to the altar, and asked what he does for a living. The guy said he's a 300L student and a bricklayer on the side. Pastor said, we will handle your school and pocket money henceforth. The guy nearly craze! 😁
    ‎Afterwards, I heard someone abroad, sent the guy a HUGE amount, and someone else in Jos, offered him a free, fully furnished house....
    ‎Truly, when it is your TIME, NOTHING can stop it. That guy dances in service every Sunday. But on Sunday, God finally pick him call.
    ‎Kudos to Pastor Enenche. This is a noble deed, and God will bless him for it. No be only when MOGs make mistakes we go dey castigate. If dem do good, we go loud am. Big congrats to the young man. I pray he utilizes this breakthrough moment.
    ‎When it's our own time to be celebrated, may NOTHING stop us!
    ‎Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. God speaks when he wants to... Good morning Ali

2. Amen. Indeed when it's your time nothing can stop it. God bless Pastor Paul Enenche

3. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ to the guy
      Way to go πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

God bless all his Angel's more..

4. Wow
      God's GRACE Has Finally Locate Him ..May The Grace Of Our Lord Jesus Christ Always Be With Him AMEN πŸ™
      Congratulations To Him .

5. ‎Truly, when it is your TIME, NOTHING can stop it. Very very true..
      Congratulations to the young man

6. Allah answers prayers in a mysterious ways. Don't give up.

7. This is so heartwarming, God bless the MOG, congratulations to the young man

8. When it's your time, nothing can stop it. Congratulations to the guy

9. Praise is what moves God from His throne, King David understood that key and he make use of it to conquer battles and wins God favors.

10. Grace found him. Hallelujah!

11. God in action !!!
      He works in Mysterious ways.

12. Wow!God of 11th hour is at work
      Thank God for his life πŸ™

13. Wow, God be praised! I'm so happy for him

2. ‎Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Tuesday morning.
    ‎He gives strength to the weary and increase the power of the weak, but those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength.They will soar on wings like eagles;they will run and not grow weary,they will walk and not faint.
    ‎(Isa.40:29-31)
    ‎Beloved of God,may the Almighty God renew our strength to accomplish the task of the remaining days of this month in Jesus name πŸ™. May he endow us with power for greater exploit in Jesus name πŸ™. We shall not be weary,nor faint,for the Lord will grant us success in all life endeavors in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹

3. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Thank You Manchester United, you guys made my night.πŸ™
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love πŸ’•.

1. Good morning my darling 🩡🩡 have an excellent day ahead

Lol πŸ˜‚ when they lose or draw now, you go dey vex for them..next game , they will raise your BP again 🀣🀣

2. Paris, thou art wuked🀣🀣🀣

4. Hello Everyone.
    Day 343 of 365!!!!
    22 Days, Surely Lord Jesus.
    Hallelujah The Sound of Victory!!!!

1. God be praised πŸ™πŸΌ

2. Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Thank You Jesus πŸ™

3. Good morning beautiful Marie 😍

4. Let the sound of rejoicing fill this place!
      Thank you Lord for you have heard πŸ™πŸΎ

5. Thank you Obi n'igwe πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

5. The Urgency Of The Gospel!!
    John 9:4.

"Delay in evangelism can mean eternal loss for someone who needed to hear the truth from you today. That co-worker, neighbour or friend may not have another chance. You’re their light; you’re God’s point of contact to bring them out of darkness into the glorious liberty of the sons of God."

"Every moment matters. Every soul counts. Therefore, be led by the Spirit and seize the moment. Do all you can while you can."

I recognize the urgency of the Gospel and I act swiftly. I am sensitive to divine timing, and I seize every opportunity to preach, to shine, and to win souls. I will not delay, and I will not be silent. Hallelujah!

6. Good morning everyone πŸ™‹

7. Good morning everyone and Happy Tuesday to usπŸ₯°
    ‎It's  a new day the Lord has made and we will be glad and rejoice in it yeah
    ‎Thank you Jesus πŸ™Œ
    ‎Anon(IR) don't forget to go back to yesterday clap back post to pack your dorty
    ‎Beacause they're certain 🀏 I bet you

1. Bitter leaf can never stop being bitter. Even when you're doing prayer your cussing. Change for good madam nawahoo. Very bitter soul I pity your neighbor

2. Madam why you are always complaining? You are the only person in the whole of this blog that always angry early in the morning. Did you lack love at home? Are you angry cos you didn't won Santa don't worry they will include your name Even blog owner don't insult people the way you do. No blog bv has insult anybody in the gutter way that you always do. You always try to be savage you're too big for that ma'am You need Igando sweet honeyand you need Jesus Christ too. Your siblings will be afraid to come near you. Hmmm. Your new name is bitter leaf Cynthia. Check your life is

3. Madam why you are always complaining? You are the only person in the whole of this blog that always angry early in the morning. Did you lack love at home? Are you angry cos you didn't won Santa don't worry they will include your name Even blog owner don't insult people the way you do. No blog bv has insult anybody in the gutter way that you always do. You always try to be savage you're too big for that ma'am You need Igando sweet honeyand you need Jesus Christ too. Your siblings will be afraid to come near you. Hmmm. Your new name is bitter leaf Cynthia. Check your life is

4. Glorylicious Baby πŸ₯°πŸ«‚

5. @ Anon 08:31 and 08:19 same person,you think your talk can move meπŸ™„ Akiko mike ejeagha gwogwongwoπŸ˜…
      You can go ahead and say anything thank God I know myself well with people around me so I don't care, you can come and carry some sugar and honey here ok I get am plenty,please rest and since you can't come up withπŸ†”I rest my caseπŸ™„

6. Weldon babesπŸ₯°
      Chikalicious
      Paris Nwa
      B baby πŸ₯°✌️

8. Mason Mount, What a player!!!
    Have a wonderful day ahead fam

1. Good morning handsome 😍

2. Good morning brotha πŸ–€πŸ©΅

IG Mase is fit, he plays well… Im so happy for him, he was the MOTM last night…it won’t be bad if we can get the maximum nine points against Bournemouth, Aston Villa & New Castle but na Man United sha, it’s a tall order 🀦‍♀️

3. Good morning beautiful Queens
      @Paris, we will get those 9 points. We need to push ourselves to top 4.

9. Just one small positive thought in the morning can change your whole day.. good morning all and have a productive day today πŸ’ž πŸ’ž

1. Increase the volume 🎀🎀

Same here Purest Sweet Pure πŸ₯°❤️

2. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

3. Dearest Purest πŸ₯°
      Goodmorning

4. True! Have a great day 😘

5. Positive vibes!
      Good morning beautiful PSP 😍

6. You too babe ❣️

#Toosday #Twosday #Toolsday

7. Good morning PSP
      Have a productive day ahead, too. 😘

8. Good morning dearest purest

9. Good morning beautiful ladies πŸ’žπŸ’ž

10. Good morning. May your day be filled with grace in Jesus name.
    Enjoy your day.

11. Glorious Day
    Good morning everyone

12. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
    No Turning Back ,No Turning Back
    Christ Is Enough For Me
    HallelujahπŸ™πŸ™

Mercybee Dearie Congratulations πŸ₯°

1. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

2. Thanks chikalicious 😘

3. My darling chikalicious chika ❤️

4. No turning backoo
      Good morning Asa Chikalicious πŸ₯°

13. Great morning fam
    Y’all have a blessed day
    My comments have been hanging 😣

14. Good morning everyone.
    Am always grateful for His mercy upon me and those that belong to me.

15. Bring your mind back to how blessed you already are. There's always something to be grateful for.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. I'm grateful to the height God is taking me to. It can only be God. It's marvelous in my eyes.

2. Good morning beautiful Miss H 😍

3. Yesoo I have plenty things to be grateful for
      Thank you Jesus
      I'm blessed always
      Good morning Missy πŸ₯°

16. Excellent Tuesday!!!!

Today, I rest in the confidence that your Mercy and Grace is sufficient for me Oh Lord my maker.

πŸ’™

1. Teejay,

Make we no deceive ourselves. 2026 dey come, and you still dey run the same tired program: big yansh, food cravings, and low-budget giveaway fishing. Na this the “brand” you wan carry enter next year?

Bro, you dey perform content like say growth dey optional. You dey trade long-term respect for small-small attention. Learn a skill. Build something wey no be body parts and hunger. Add real value to your name abeg — because as e be now, na vibe without substance.

No be every view be progress. Some na just noise with data. And trust me, the internet no dey loyal — once dem tire of the yansh and the begging, dem go move on sharp-sharp.

Upgrade, or continue to be entertainment for people wey no dey take you serious.

17. Good morning everyone.
    Have an amazing day.

18. Thank you, thank you Lord
    Thank you Lord, Thank you Lord,
    For everything you have done.

Good morning and welcome to a new day everyone. God has been so good to me. In all I give thanks.

19. Faithful God, I'm grateful for loving me without season πŸ™ good morning beautiful people. ❤️🌹πŸ₯°

20. A beautiful morning to everyone..
    Thank God for my sister. Marriage..
    It was successful...

21. A pleasant Tuesday morning blogfam
    God is a good,He makes all things beautiful in his time
    God's speed and protection as we go about our day
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

22. Good morning,
    You are more than life to me
    You are everything and more
    You are the treasure that I have
    #oluwatosin#

23. Ibadan agent will be looking like all the problems of the Egyptians. They stay in an ordinary room in a compound where there is no running water. Same agent will be telling ypu that a room is 90k and total package is 250k..

As in

1. Ibadan ma waa r'ogo bayi o! Definition of "see finish". Olohun a gba wa lowo gbogbo eyin alarifin wa.

24. Good morning great people. God bless our dayπŸ™

25. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞🌞
    Aliamdullilahi for the gift of life...
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

26. Hallelujah πŸ™ŒπŸ™
    Thankful Tuesday πŸ™
    Good morning everyone

27. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Alhamdulillah for the gift of life🀲

28. Lol..
    SDK thanks for putting my enemies to shame oh, they don't want me to ball this December but see them see premium tears 🀣..

One werey say I go reject am, reject am for who? You?
    Me wey I like as the giveaway dey make Una cry, make I reject am so Una go happy? You must be mad..

If only Una know wetin dey front,. I already pity Una mental health already cos the cry wey Una go soon cry go come with a touch of insanity πŸ˜‚

1. Na real rich kid dey reject giveaway for this economy. You need it. And it's fine. Forget that excuse of people's tears. There's no shame in accepting a gift. Some of una too get one kind stinking unnecessary pride for here. SMH
      I come in peace.
      Congratulations πŸŽ‰

2. I was glad when I saw your name Boss. Congrats to you solder. Thanks to Big Stella.

3. Werey if you like come in pieces oh,. That one na your wahala.. rich kid ko ode ni.. did they tell you this blog is an NGO for the less privileged? Christmas gift for that matter Una still dey expect say Una go use sob stories and ass licking run Una usual scam moves..

Take your congratulations and shove it up your smelly ass..

You think I'm doing anything here to please anyone? Do you think I rate most of you at all? Yes I have pride, I'm not shameless, I cannot be embarrassing myself, family and friends because of money, even if it's in millions, I was raised right, I am happy and contented..

This is why I cannot be a stinking shameless coward like you who can't speak 'its' mind with 'its' ID..

Your tears haven't even started, trust me, I never forget, and you'll all be rewarded in due time.. I know you all.

Ezege my man.. na obele balling this December oh, make I no talk as I go take flex the money yet make SDK no change her mind😁

4. "I don't reply anonymous messages". Then he goes ahead to write an epistle 🀣🀣

Did I hit a nerve? Epele Sir🀣🀣
      "I know you all?" Mr. Ominiknowest clap for yourself 🀣🀣

Taa... Shift make I see road. You rate yourself to highly and it's so laughableπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

29. Good morning everyone. Wishing you'al a wonderful day!

"Hossana eeehh
    Hossana eeehh
    Lord most high, You're worthy to be praised."

30. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

31. But He said to me, ‘My grace is sufficient for you, for My power is made perfect in weakness.’”
    2 Corinthians 12:9

Our weakness is not a disqualification; it is an invitation. An invitation for God to step in, lift us steady and breathe strength into our weary places.

Every trembling moment we have survived, every battle we didn’t think we could fight, every night we made it through, that was mercy carrying us. God does not despise our weakness; He meets us there with compassion, with grace, with supernatural strength.

Let His mercy become our anchor, His strength our confidence, and His grace our power.

Good morning πŸ’•

32. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning beautiful Blogbrity πŸ’žπŸ’ž

33. All my life you've been faithful
    All my life you've so so good
    With every breath I'll be able
    I'll sing of the goodness of the Lord πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°
    We thank God for finding us worthy to be among the living.

Bvs have a great day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌🏼

34. Let me tell you something that will shock you

Starting January 1st, 2026, the way Nigerians withdraw money will never remain the same.

And if you don’t understand what is happening, you may wake up one morning and discover that your money is in the bank, but your hands cannot reach it.

Now sit down, let me explain this thing like someone teaching their grandmother under a mango tree.

*WHAT EXACTLY DID CBN CHANGE?*

Before now, if you wanted to withdraw big money
    Individuals: ₦5 million once a month

Companies: ₦10 million once a month

you could simply apply through “special authorisation.”

CBN has cancelled that. Completely.

Now here’s the NEW RULE starting January 1st, 2026

Individuals: ₦500,000 per week (total from all banks & channels)

Anything above this will attract 3% penalty fee

Companies: ₦5 million per week

Anything above this will attract 5% penalty fee

ATM withdrawals: ₦100,000 per day (max ₦500,000 per week)

This means if you like, have ₦100 million in your account…
    You still cannot touch more than ₦500,000 weekly without paying heavy penalties.

I know some of you will be like

“IKING, WHY ARE THEY DOING THIS?”

Oya, relax....

Let me explain this, as your Financial Literacy Advocate that value your Growth

Imagine a village where people like Mama Ngozi carry cash everywhere - market, church, bus stop.

Robbery increases. Fake money flows.

The village elders now say:

“From today, keep your money in the bank. Use transfer. Reduce carrying cash.”

That is exactly what CBN is doing.

But let me break it down properly:

To reduce cost of printing & managing cash

To reduce money laundering

To push people into digital payments

To force transparency in business transactions

To control how physical cash moves in the economy

CBN is telling Nigerians:

“If you like cash too much, be ready to pay for it.”

Let me be very honest…

This policy will hit certain people HARD:

Cash-only business owners
    Shop owners who avoid tax
    People doing POS with high volume

Market women who are not banking properly

People hiding cash from spouse, government, and business partners

Landlords who collect bulk rent in cash

Traders who do not want their transactions traced

Because NOW:
    Every withdrawal over the limit will be reported monthly to CBN.

This is not a policy…
    This is monitoring + tracking + transparency activated.

Let Me Tell You Something....

Imagine you want to withdraw ₦1,000,000 next month.

Under the new rule:

You will pay 3% on ₦500,000 excess = ₦15,000 penalty
    Just to collect your OWN money.

If you’re a company withdrawing ₦10,000,000:
    You will pay 5% on ₦5,000,000 excess = ₦250,000 penalty

Tell me why business owners won’t shout?

WHY YOU MUST PAY ATTENTION TO THIS NEW NIGERIA

CBN is redesigning the financial system.

The era of “I love cash” is dying.

The era of “traceable money” has come.

POS agents?

CBN is already tracking them - maximum N1.2m a day.

Embassies & donor agencies?
    CBN removed their cash exemptions.

Government?

Their accounts are exempt - because revenue must keep flowing.

SO IKING, WHAT SHOULD NORMAL NIGERIANS DO NOW?

This is where wisdom comes in

1: Reduce your dependence on cash. Immediately.

Start using transfer and USSD for 90% of your spending.

2: If you run a business, upgrade your banking structure.

Separate personal from business money.

Let cash-flow be traceable - CBN and Taxman from FIRS is watching.

3: If you do big transactions, stop cash completely.

Use bank transfers, escrow, or digital channels.

4: Build a digital financial habit.

Keep records.
    Use receipts.
    Use online payments.

5: MOST IMPORTANT: Save and invest more digitally.

πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

35. This policy is pushing Nigerians into:
    - Money Market
    - FGN Bonds
    - Mutual Funds
    - ETFs
    - Treasury bills
    - Stock
    - PPP
    - REITs
    - Commercial Paper
    - SUKUK

If you don’t position yourself now…

You will be forced to learn the hard way later.

CBN didn’t just change withdrawal limits.

CBN changed the financial behaviour of over 100 million Nigerians.

Those who understand this early will adjust, survive, and grow.

Those who ignore it will pay unnecessary penalties and suffer confusion.

I’m just here to make sure you are on the right side of the new system.

Copied.

36. Every time I see another breaking of the day, I say THANK YOU GOD, THANK YOU GOD...
    Every time I see another breaking of the day, I say THANK YOU GOD, THANK YOU GOD.
    I learnt this song in school (it was our wake-up call song), and ever since then, I have always loved it.
    Thank you Stella for making us praise God this morning. God will keep blessing you, amen.

1. I thought it was Tope Alabi that sang it ni o, didn't know it's old school fa.

37. 🎢ibi ti mo gba koja
    Awon kan gba be soda...
    Iru iriri ti mo ri la won kan ri, sugbon aanu ti mo ri lawon ko ri gba🎢
    Thank you God Almighty πŸ™πŸΎ

1. Good morning beautiful Lora baby 😘

2. Thank God oo πŸ™
      Good morning Loralicious babe
      Have a successful day ahead πŸ₯°

3. Aanu la rigba o. Glory be to God.

4. My sisters, good morning. It's nice replying to you this blessed morning. Wishing you all a wonderful day.
      Congratulations Blessed K, really happy for you. More blessings by God's grace πŸ₯‚

38. Ndum bu nke Chineke
    (My life belongs to God)

Ihe nile nkem nwere
    (Everything that I have)

Jesus nani gi ri nw’otuto
    (Jesus only you deserve the praise)

39. Alpha, Omega, You are worthy of my praises today, You are worthy of my praises today. Good morning Stella and everyone. Amen to your prayers πŸ™

40. 🎢🎢Miracle No Dey Tire Jesus
    To Bless Pesin
    No Dey Tire Jesus
    E Don Do am Before
    E Still dey Do am againπŸŽ΅πŸŽ΅πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Thank you Jesus
    Good morning house

1. Good morning beautiful MercyBee 😘

2. Congratulations babe, more blessings πŸ₯‚

41. Success now wears a fake smile. Success now wears make up. Success now puts on a facade with a brave face.

The pressure is crazy. The pressure to own what others have, the pressure to buy fancy stuff everywhere.

Don't get me wrong o, who no like enjoyment? who no like better things? but we see people today going to ridiculous lengths and using dodgy means just to look cool. To fake it till you make it, hang with the squads and keep up with the Joneses.

There is no such thing as a PERFECT LIFE. those perfect lives are total illusions. Everyone has struggles, fears, and moments where they are just winging it. So, acknowledging this can help you be kinder to yourself, because let's be real, you are doing the best you can.

God's plan for your life is a personalized path, crafted to unlock your unique potential and guide you towards a brighter future.

When you are busy comparing yourself to others, you are basically saying, hey, I am a unique snowflake, but only if I can be as cool as that other snowflake over there.

God made you to be a one of a kind masterpiece, you can break free from the comparison cycle and focus on being the best version of yourself, flaws and all, and celebrate the fact that you are not a carbon copy of someone else.

Ditch the clone vibe, Ditch the copycat life and rock your individuality instead. let your freak flag fly, Quit comparing your unique talents, passions, and experiences to others, and focus on perfecting your own secret sauce for success. because being yourself is your ultimate superpower.

Focus on your awesomeness, and use those skills to build a life that is totally on point. And when others succeed, Be sincerely happy for them, throw them a party, clap for them, slap them a high five, because their wins do not make your losses.

Trust that your weird and wonderful path is guided by a higher power, leading you to a life that is authentic, hilarious, and filled with purpose.

Embrace your individuality, unlock your full potential, and live a life that is totally, completely, and utterly YOU.

You see those clothes that you call rags that you think are all worn out? Someone out there is literally drooling over them. That small job you keep whining about? Someone just got the axe and is now crying a river over it.

Some have food but can not eat, Some can eat but have no food. Some get head and some no get cap, some get cap but no head to wear the cap put. Let me be factual here, I know life is not that easy for a lot of us out there but thank God for your own.

O je dupe ti e. Onikaluku lo n daso bo ti e.
    e ni ti o le daso bo ti e ni won npe ni were ( thank God for your own, na clothe dey cover everybody secrets, the ones wey no sabi use clothes cover their own, na dem we dey call "mad people.")

I know that gratitude won’t fix everything, but you see gratitude? it is like a superpower that gives you perspective and strength to tackle the crazy stuff ahead.

Let’s be real here, sometimes a good cry is all you need to navigate to order.
    Even if you no know why you dey bawling, just go ahead and sob like a baby. A good cry can melt tension, flush out stress and honestly, it is just good for the soul sometimes.
    Let your emotions flow freely, vent up your pent up emotions and express your deepest sorrow. SO HAVE A GOOD CRY

if you ever find yourself caught between “the devil and the deep blue sea” when it is not a walk in the park, when you find yourself at a metaphorical crossroad, Don't panic, Don't quit, Don't compromise.

"Trust in the Lord with all your heart, and lean not on your own understanding; In all your ways acknowledge Him, and He shall direct your paths.” (Proverbs 3: 5-6)

Place your trust in God, Have faith that God is mightier than your obstacles, greater than your difficulties and powerful than your challenges. Ask him to deliver you from that impossible circumstances you find yourself, Ask him to manifest his glory in your situation.

Wishing you a day filled with boundless joy and limitless possibilities, lovelies! πŸ’•

GODSWILL BACI

1. Thank you Lami. You have added so much value to my life on this blog. Keep it up πŸ”₯

2. Thank you Baci. I wish you a lovely day.

42. Replies
    1. Thank you Jesus πŸ™
      Good morning icefishseller

43. Good morning everyone
    Have a blessed day.

44. Have a good day people.

Hustle continuesπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

45. Finally made it to SP,good morning everyone,have a beautiful day ahead

46. Thank you Lord for another beautiful day. Good morning everyone. May our day be blessed.

47. Good morning everyone πŸ’ž
    May God bless our hustle today πŸ™

48. Take an audit of your life, what did you discover? I have discovered that everything about my life went exactly as it should. Even the most horrible and worst things that ever happened molded me into a better being. The parents that I got were the parents that I needed, even in their flaws and ugliness, they were the ones that I needed. the siblings that I got were the ones that I needed and the experiences of my life is what has led led me to my true calling that fulfills me.

49. Maranatha singers πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
    There's this other one too Voice of the Cross. Had to go search and downloaded some of their songs.
    Beautiful old days

Beautiful day ahead πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Make I lock the gate ? πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

50. Aye mi b'ola fun o o jesu
    Emi mI f'ogo fun o o Jesus
    Oba t'o nimi to da mi to mo mi o

From Sunmisola Agbebi's "B'ola"

Sunmisola Agbebi's songs are always soothing to the soul.
    I love listening to her songs, Shola Allyson too.

51. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜