Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Monday, December 08, 2025

Wordless Post

Can the men here explain what he means?

18 comments:

1. SDK I dey work ooo. I refuse to be distracted by worldly things πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

That kind babe na veteran she be. She has seen it all in life.

2. Nasboi na u the babe knack

3. Bring your 'A game' don turn prob againπŸ˜….

1. As swear.Some Men no know wetin dey want. Some go want buy you car and marry you sharpely. Abey where that chronicle lady that got both car and marriage for cleaning plate well This one dey talk running away from even thinking marriage with you. Men are just confused bunch.

2. Your 'A game' and what he knows to be an 'A game' are two entirely different things.

4. Naim make some women dey pretend

5. Goes for men too. This kind of handling can only come from decades of experience. If he ticks other boxes,fine. If not ,he goes.

6. I said something similar a while ago. Baba forget. Nothing like all vjay are the same. E get vjay wey you go knack you ma go know say you jam something.
    I'm talking about a woman who knows her game to the most minute detail, a woman who knows the power of her sensuality and sexuality at the same time. A woman who can confidently tell you man look here, you aren't getting this nowhere else and you know it's true. Sadly though, these kind women no dey too get sense for head.
    Stella no go gree make I post somekind things unto say una be her children.

7. lol. I am one of those women. Wetin he talk na true. One of my ex’s was exposed telling one rumor monger say chai! I de knack fire and my toto sweet. He moved to another state and was pressuring me to move. I broke up with him and years later he married someone else.

Randomly he will show up in my State forming he has one business somewhere begging to visit me at home. He married before me o. Eventually, I thought, what’s the big deal? Come and visit for a short while and go.

I thought we will just chill, gist and he will go after one hr. Na so bobo enter house naked himself de beg say make I knack am. He even rush enter my bedroom go lie down for bed. I had to run away from my own house. Eventually I came to chase him o, it was not easy that day. And him gbola big. E no easy for him to find someone who go knack am well and Nigeria women de pretend. If your toto fit born big 10inches round head and 22inch baby, you fit knack highest 2inches round and 9inch long gbola. Hahaha

Till today he’s so desperate to remain friends hoping one day, God fit do am again. Marry who you are sexually compatible with as a man. It’s very important especially if you get big gbola. Nigeria women go use pretence starve you dry.

I no too get experience but I like to enjoy sex when I have it and I have had few experienced boyfriends who had the patience to teach me. We enjoyed knacking in our relationships. My husband now de rush come house from wherever he de. And work de carry him travel. Men are funny creatures.

1. Lolz I don't know why I find this funny πŸ˜‚. Good for you sha.