Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nancy Isime Logs Off Social Media ''Till Further Notice''

Thursday, January 01, 2026

Actress Nancy Isime Logs Off Social Media ''Till Further Notice''

Nollywood actress Nancy Isime is taking time off social media while she holidays.
She announced on Instagram that the time off is till further notice as she wants to focus on her happiness and peace.

22 comments:

1. Happy new year to you too, Nancy. Enjoy. πŸ₯³

2. Social media nah for people wey get strong mind oh

1. She's fine I guess. She usually does that .

2. This has always been her way every new year

4. Great dear. Focus on your peace πŸ’•

5. You sha used it to tell us you are Mauritius first. Did anybody ask you?

1. No mind her, lol in Swahili.

6. Who asked you biko?

7. You sha used it to tell us you are in Mauritius first. Did anybody ask you?

8. Peace Is Healthy oo
    Take Your Time Baby Girl ❤️

9. Finding inner peace. Great πŸ‘

10. She does this every year. It's her me time, time to recharge. I unfollowed her because I was no longer interested in her posts or brand. Yeah she definitely doesn't care. I don't either but I truly wish her the best.

1. I also noticed she's beginning to take in some energy that doesn't seem normal. I honestly can't explain this well but Nancy is no longer the baby girl we all used to know.

11. Good thing to do actually

12. It's her routine. I noticed that she usually takes time off SM beginning of the year to go away for some Me time. Sometimes, that's what people need. That SM life is not real.

13. Hmmm πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„