Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bizman IVD Goes Down On His Knees To Thank Lover Blessing CEO For Believing In Him

Friday, January 02, 2026

Bizman IVD Goes Down On His Knees To Thank Lover Blessing CEO For Believing In Him

He says he went down on his knees to thank his boo boo Blessing CEO, for believing in him and standing by him during a difficult time when others deserted him.

He posted 
''This is Me Saying Thank You Okoro Blessing Nkiruka My Boo Boo After God It’s You Who Believed My Story,Trust Me It Was Hell The Battle Was Endless. Everyone Deserted Me.To.2026 I Forgive and Forget
#2026 FRESH START''

I wanted to be upset that he posted his kneeling down for a woman on social media but realised that this is just content creators doing what they know how
 to do best....

15 comments:

1. Awwwwww
    My favourite couple, we are rooting for you.

2. @ SDK... Lol 😂 at your red pen. Don't know about the kneeling down but he can appreciate her in whatever way he wants.
    Everybody deserves to be loved 😍
    Good luck to them!

3. So what's wrong with him kneeling down? It doesn't diminish his masculinity. His peepee is still big and working unlike your old white husband's small, uncircumcised and small own.🤮 you said we shouldn't troll yet you are the biggest troll and hater.

1. What is really wrong you guys, if I remember correctly stella always said this when a woman kneel down before a man too, so why this comment? Na wow ooo.

2. I no blame you, I blame the person wey enable your comment. It shows that you just poured water on a very hard rock and it bounced and dried off.

3. The problem isn’t the kneeling down , it’s taking a picture of it and posting it on social media. You can appreciate your woman without posting this type go draw attention

4. You are upset that he knelt down for "a woman"? Na wa oooo. Free yourself from misogyny,nne.

5. He can appreciate her in whichever way he wants

6. Se na only dis nightwear blessing get??