Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Ned Nwoko Celebrates Wife Laila Charani As She Celebrates Birthday...

Friday, January 30, 2026

Senator Ned Nwoko Celebrates Wife Laila Charani As She Celebrates Birthday...

Senator Ned Nwoko is celebrating his 5th wife, Laila Charani's birthday and he can't stop gushing over her.

He wrote;
My Dearest Laila,

Happy Birthday, my love. Today gives us the rare and beautiful opportunity to pause and celebrate you, not only for the years you have added, but for the depth, grace, and purpose with which you live your life. You embody kindness, strength, and elegance, uplifting everyone around you.

Your presence in our family is a blessing. Through your compassion, wisdom, and unwavering support, you have helped create a home filled with love, peace, and shared values. You give so much of yourself, often quietly, yet your impact is felt in every corner of our lives.

On behalf of the entire family, I wish you a birthday filled with joy and a year ahead crowned with good health, fulfilment, and continued success in all your endeavours. May your dreams find expression, your efforts be rewarded, and your path remain guided by grace and favour.
Thank you for the love you give, the strength you show, and the light you bring into our lives. You are deeply cherished today and always”.

21 comments:

1. And they quarrel tomorrow he would slander her

2. Happy birthday beautiful Laila

3. Happy birthday beautiful woman.

4. Akuko na egwu
    Mpa ndi mpa
    Anaemenu

1. I am the only recognize fair lady in Nigeria πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Happy Birthday Epa wife

7. oga want to use this one to pepper princess. Happy birthday to her.

8. Happy birthday beautiful woman

9. Happy birthday, beautiful woman. May God continue to be good to you.

10. His body is with laila, but his spirit and soft gbola is thinking Regina πŸ”₯

11. When the desirable is not available, the available becomes desirable
    Pepper dem geng
    πŸ™„

12. Happy birthday to a beautiful queen. Enjoy yourself.

13. Happy birthday. where are the other wives