/* Fatchilli Ad Code Start*/ /* Fatchilli Ad Code End */ Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Daughter Ruky Indimi-Dantata Drops Shade...

Monday, February 09, 2026

Billionaire Daughter Ruky Indimi-Dantata Drops Shade...

Rukayat Indimi-Dantata, the daughter of Nigerian billionaire oil magnate Mohammed Indimi,dropped this shade for those who feel compelled to lecture others on how they spend their money.

She wrote: “What a beautiful morning.
"A handful of people are ready with their ring light and cameras preparing to give lectures on how people should spend their own money.
"#liveandletlive.”

8 comments:

1. Except that the money belongs to Nigeria. Riki your grandparents and parents have stolen the country blind and the owners of the money have a right to comment.

1. Sis the Ndimis’ have never held govt appointments. If you have ever heard the word old money, these guys r the definition. Same wt the Dantata in her name. Go ask about the Dantata family name in kano, zero political office, in fact dem no dey even collect govt job, do ur research. They study abroad and come bck to naija n do business, so u can never link them up wt govt.

2. @17:03
      Do the indimi's and Dantata's own oil wells? If yes, thats the definition of what you term money and that's the nation's source of wealth in the hands of a select few. You do not need to hold a govt appointment to have access to the nation's money

3. Yeah the real owners of the moneyπŸ˜„

4. Sister 17:03, you dont need to have directly held a government position to have benefited from Nigeria's money please.
      They got there's by extention.
      Ruky should shattap.

2. Anon 17:03, I hope you know that Dangote is a Dantata! I’m 60 and know a bit about Nigerian history and how patronage and monopoly has been a tool of making goverment cronies rich. Most rich folks have their money linked to government in a country like Nigeria.