Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Content Creator Stanley OnTop Reacts To Defamation Petition Against Him By Actor Freddie Leonard....

Monday, February 09, 2026

Content Creator Stanley OnTop Reacts To Defamation Petition Against Him By Actor Freddie Leonard....

Content Creator Stanley On top has reacted to the defamation lawsuit filed by actor Frederick Leonard.
Stanley made it known that he isn't afraid to go to court affirms again that Mr F abused staff and even his wife....

He wrote;
"Film rod too mumu.
See y’all in court!
Ogun wan kill you?
Na, ur pelnise you suppose petition, not Stanley Ontop. Ezi Ofia
I am waiting for the police invitation.
Ontop no small.
Film rod ur papa left nyash
Aturu muru ebunu
Keep your Dickson one place to avoid being dragged
If Mr F get mind, 8 make em come out Asaba ShopRite by 12pm this noon, if I no comot em teeth
Just know say my name no be StanleyOntop
Make em come alone
I go do am wetin I do Deacon Unfamous

You abuse crew
Abuse, abuse upcoming actors and also abuse your wife, Ezi
Your plenise no dey stay one place
Oji amu eme ogo one of Nollywood
If you feel that Stanley Ontop has defamed your already exposed character, rush to court make we start case...onye ara
Ogun keep you there
If you see me face to face, will you talk?
You wey woman feed you until you reach this level...film pXssy”.

9 comments:

1. What a response. I’m shocked and awed.

2. Shame left the chat, men that rant like women is a no no. His ex was actually hinting on what broke their marriage.

3. Year wey go sweet na from the second month we go use know 😃

4. See finishing!!! He has Finished Fredrick pata pata, nothing remain again. I have lost all the respect I have for Fredrick

5. No be by posting rubbish, did you have enough evidence to use against him in the court of law.
    IF YOU CLAIM OR ALLEGE, YOU MUST PROVE WITH EVIDENCE 👌

6. See you guys in court with evidence not naysay

7. Stanley is very troublesome

8. This guy is uncouth and this is unfair to Frederick. How do you allege such carelessly as if he's the rat in his house or movie set. This content creator's lies are getting out of hand. Just to trend. Fred needs to use him as a scape goat. This is scandalous.