Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The CLAP BACK Post

Sunday, February 01, 2026

The CLAP BACK Post

The Clapback post has a caption that comes with attitude!
Some people talk loud until it’s time to talk facts and then they mess up!
 Don’t mistake anyones calm for fear and don’t waste energy on people who rewrite reality to feel relevant...HAHA!!!

Fix your story before you fix your mouth.
Fix your mindset before you fix your fingers to type nonsense.
And fix your confidence before you try to stand next to anyone!!!

36 comments:

1. My clapback is for that anon that came for me .

You know you can scroll pass people's comment .

What the hell do i need pity for ? You think im looking for any validation? Something that was meant to be a laughable comment you turned it upside down
    I live a very peaceful and private life how was me talking about an experience a had such a terrible thing ?

The next time you spew trash i assure you that I'd give you back in quantum dont take my gentility for weakness.

1. Amen clapping back at sluttychick she condemned people sorry "animals" who were reluctant to take an accident victim to the hospital and she went ahead to insult the people who refuse to carry the guy to the hospital. So my question is slutty are you not a person or among the people that refuse taking the guy to the hospital? The time you used in insulting them till "good Samaritan came to help" you could have been a good Samaritan and helped too. What effort did you make? Oh your effort was insulting those other people. Smh. When you want to make sense then make it sensible. Do better next time

2. Ha! Who triggered Jewelu'm?😳😳
      Nne butuo oo. I'm sure that the Anon doesn't know how much of a lane minder and peaceful human you are here. Please sheath your swords dear❤️

3. Please o nobody should stress my Choco ❤️

4. Miss goody too shoes. I never liked you. Always forming what is not 🚫

5. 14:37, na so my comment vex you?
      It was the curses I rained on them that made some of them stop the video and flag down vehicles till a good man stopped.
      I don't like bringing my personal stuff here but on that same day, I was on my way home from the market where I went to get stuff to travel with to go be with my sister who was involved in a terrible road accident. So you can imagine where all that pain came from. Abeg, relax anon, you hear.

6. 15:58 you'd remain miserable for the rest of your life and happiness would be far from you.
      Who gives a ratass if you like me i dont even notice you i dont know you so why do you think i care keep being the scum of the earth you miserable swine.

7. 15:58 you'd remain miserable for the rest of your life and happiness would be far from you.
      Who gives a ratass if you like me i dont even notice you i dont know you so why do you think i care keep being the scum of the earth you miserable swine.

8. Slutty sorry about your sister how's she doing now ?
      Wishing her speedy recovery.

9. @anon 15:58, if jealousy were a person...it would be YOU!

10. @Beloved and Girlie'O
      It was on osas post cos i typed that her interview brought back memories i was ashamed of typing cos it was laughable
      The anon became venomous and said I was obsessed with being pitied i was taken aback didn't know braindrain was a thing for some of these jerks.

15:58 im goody good cos im not vile and rancid like you ,
      Oh well we all cant be cantankerous πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹keep choking πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

11. @Anon 15:58
      But na wa o
      How can you not like someone you don't even know in person?
      How can one justify expressing hatred towards someone on a faceless blog for goodness sake?
      Person go just dey comment peacefully for here and some people go just dey vex for person for nothing sake fa? Wetin person do?

12. Lols,Choco bae shebi you don close one eye give them oha for ohaπŸ˜…Egusi for Egusi 🀣🀣
      B baby i tire, someone from somewhere will just from nowhere hate you and your comments for nothing,na real sadist and someone that doesn't have peace can do that maka chi
      Nne nawaoo πŸ™„
      From my church mind i send peace and horny to your heart ❤️

2. Please let me state here now that i rested the giveaways cos it was time consuming, instead of me to concentrate on the way, i became an agent always trying to catch double IDs and those trying to use fake stories to get giveaways...I gave up and decided to let it rest cos i saw that new IDs had regrouped waiting for giveaways and i don't have that energy this new year to run after anyone and when i heard i was trying to take peoples money with their nin, i just knew i needed to rest it....doesn't mean i will stop helping people oh but for now let me concentrate on making more money so that it will round for scammers too...

God bless all the Angels we have had on this blog, i am sure they are reading and will rise up again when we restart the giveaways in the near future.....
    For now make everybody rest and lets sanitise this place....
    I need positive energy on this blog henceforth......

1. ‎Well writtenπŸ₯°,most of us are here for that positive energyπŸ™„abi mk i talk for myself,i am always here for positive mindset and positive energyπŸ’ͺMama✌️

2. Those of us that are mostly here for the entertainment and not giveaway scavengers can finally rest now. The chaos during giveaways on here is something else.

3. Yes Stella i agree we'd keep helping those in genuine need
      The others can choke on their negativity
      Upward movement only , shame on bad people.

3. My clap back
    ‎Please i am here to agree and accept that i don't know the meaning of some emojis πŸ˜… despite say i can't do without them , please i am here to learn emojis,if nobody teaches me i will continue to use anyone that enters my head πŸ™„ you no say me i no send shaming πŸ™ˆ
    ‎Na only love and cry emoji i know πŸ€ͺ
    ‎Please teach me others
    ‎T for thanks
    ‎La paper la pen la note πŸ˜…πŸ™„

1. It's easy. Just Google search. You can type, "emojis and their meanings" in the search button and you will see them all.
      You can then bookmark that page so that you can always go back to it if the need arises.

2. Is life not hard enough? Now people are expected to learn what emojis mean too? Abeg anyone wey enter my head I go use am.

3. You're so comical πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚what is la paper la pen la note .
      Well emojis are quite easy to use and express
      Its also impressive that you're open to learning.

Some people cannot stand grammatical errors and etc but its the manner with which they correct that's a turn off honestly I used to be impatient when it came to make such corrections but im a better person now .

4. Ohk, wow! thanks for correcting me with love @ Idera😘
      Doggy as dey shame me nah last two days or so that's why i have to, no be if i get timeπŸ˜… one thing is that i like using it simple
      Choco bae i tire oo na the mode of corrections sometimes,sure we learn everyday Jaree
      But sometimes i go close eye give them Oha to Oha πŸ˜…

4. Wether una go teach me English join eeh
    ‎Ok just teach emoji fess πŸ™„πŸ€”

1. E nor hard naa, ehnn baby. When you dey talk about something sorrowful, you use the emoji wey get water for eye. When na something joyful, you use the one wey dey smile. Gbam. Shikena.

2. ABIO babe thank you my love 😘mk i even follow you say Gbam! ShikinaπŸ€ͺ

5. 1. Jeweluchi's comment was meant to relieve some traumatic bad memories but no, an anony jumped out to scratch her pain.
    Can you accept my e-hugs on behalf of bvs? Blast some cool music and shut out the memories.✌️πŸ˜˜πŸ’žπŸ€©

2. Stella...the office of Shooter Gal as an INEC staff gave you a good strategy to sanitize this place, don't budge for any gimmicks. Glad you implemented itπŸ‘
    They return with a new ID? We are here for their stunts.

3. The unhinged anons somersaulting in the comments section especially under threads that bear my name, am I surprised? Naaa. Beginning of a year when they're supposed to be "gassed up" with great ideas, they are busy fomenting trouble.
    They don't even fail their ETA because they must show. The things paining them are much.
    Go and verify your numerous IDs. Do a video call to confirm then get back here, I dare you.

4. Where's Whistle Blower and his stamped verification? E runnnn? πŸ˜‚
    Let's keep pretending we don't know who the 2nd group of scammers are, what is shameful is that they've been at it for years, now they involve family members.

DO NOT SAY I DIDN'T WARN.
    Avoid me in 2026. I'll unleash your DNA here, aswerugad🀞
    Try meπŸ“ŒπŸ˜€

P.S
    Some were expecting an apology, Bv Waju have they been verified? 🧐☺️πŸ™ƒπŸ˜
    Stella I need some millions for a new vertu device since they claimed mine is faulty.πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜”

Happy Sunday.
    Got some hot diets πŸ₯ž to munch and ☕ , to do it is well before we πŸ₯Ά πŸ₯΅.

Chau!
    Xhlrted P

1. Mama de l'afrique beaucoup des bisous et calins❤️❤️ dont mind the anon

The funny thing is i was shy to talk about the experience it wasn't even such a grave thing.
      On that post i remembered an experience from many years ago where the dude i was dating lied that someone can to drop off a parcel and decided to charge her phone in his bedroom , so he didn't let me in because he felt it was insulting to my person to find a lady in his home , so he asked me to wait in the car cos we were headed for the airport
      I bought the story and never made a fuss it was much later i discovered he was cheating.

2. Lol
      You is mouthed
      That verification thingy took some bvs by surprise
      They didn't see it coming
      I think this place needs more content that sure will drag out giveaway lovers (not to sound offensive) from their hibernation
      Let me check and see if something can be done

3. Can you imagine how manipulative the guy was on a lady that trusted him that much? Sorry about the experience Choco

4. Jeweluchi...J'aime aussi ma belle et intelligente fille.
      Good you let out the steam immediately.
      It's too early in the year to stomach hot air from wandering minstrels.

My eyes on the after parties of the just held Grammy Awards. It's a festival of goodness and panache.
      And then a touch of wild themes and conspiracy theories. πŸ˜‚πŸ€«

Xhlrted P

6. When did all these drama happened? I guess not the week that just ended, for I didn't get to read any of it. Maybe, my not coming back to a post could be the reason.

Mehn, I slept so heavily this afternoon. Imagine waking up from sleep at past 5pm. Five hours of sleep. My body really needed it. Woke up so tired. Manchester United fans woke me IP with their shoutings. Let me freshen up and take a walk. Might probably end up in a relaxation spot.

Cool weather about to rain.

7. My own call out is to those who just chill and hate on people for no reason. Why waste your energy hating on folks you've never met? Are you a professional hater or something? Some people will be hyping you up with their real IDs, only to go incognito and throw shade at you. That's just not cool. Make una stop am. Na w!tches and w!zards wey dey suck bl00d for night dey behave like that.
    I go call mother confessor for una very soon 🀣

8. Enjoyed reading these comments!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ πŸ‘Œ

9. Interesting clap back. I've been busy since on Saturday