Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lawyer Warns People To Stop Sending Juju To Lawyers Handling Opponents Cases.

Monday, March 02, 2026

Lawyer Warns People To Stop Sending Juju To Lawyers Handling Opponents Cases.

This is serious!

A Nigerian lawyer has gone viral after releasing a blunt, somewhat humorous but serious warning to the public to stop sending “juju” to lawyers handling court cases. In the circulating clip, he said that lawyers are simply professionals representing clients and should not be targeted with spiritual attacks.

Ai generated photo

His words: “If you have a problem with someone and the case is already in court, and you still want to report the matter to your juju, leave the opponent’s lawyer out of it. Stop attacking the lawyer spiritually; attack our opponent only. Lawyers are just doing their job.”

12 comments:

1. I laughed watching his video..infact..

Someone said, we will send juju to anyone concerning any case

2. May God be with them and protect them

3. When the lawyers will collect bribe to work against the innocent one why won't juju work on them.

4. Stop attacking the lawyer spiritually; attack our opponent only. Lawyers are just doing their job.”
    Noted to Juju somebodys hope una don hear 😅

5. Lawyers Are Doing Their Job
    Juju People Una Done Hear

6. Shior, the juju they cannot use to upturn the case to their favor or better their lives.

7. i tot court don't believe in juju lol.

8. So una gree say juju dey?