Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, March 03, 2026

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#TuesdayProsperity #TuesdayLoveVibes #SteadyBlessings #MoneyDeyComeSmallSmall #LoveDeyYourCorner #BetterTinzTuesday #OpenDoorsTuesday #SoftMovement #JoyFullChest #LoveAndPeaceTuesday

Good Morning.......
Na only better places your legs go carry you enter today....

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

88 comments:

1. Actually, school nor be scam...
    ‎School helps to broaden your horizon and expand your scope of reasoning.....
    ‎School helps you see everyone as equals, without any bias....
    ‎School helps you understand and respect people's choices....
    ‎That's why, when you graduate, your certificate reads "....In Character and Learning ". School is supposed to refine you!
    ‎If you claim to be educated, yet you dislike people on the basis of color, wealth, ethnicity, gender or religion, then it is unfortunate. Very unfortunate!
    ‎Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. On point bro, but then, we still have many educated illiterates around us, that one will question their certificates when they talk or do some certain things.
      Good morning.

2. Really unfortunate!!!!!
      Good morning all

3. That's why school should also pass thr' person.

2. ‎Heavenly father,we thank you for another blessed Tuesday morning ❤️
    ‎"Whether you turn to the right or to the left, your ears will hear a voice behind you, saying, ‘This is the way; walk in it.’"
    ‎(Isaiah 30:21)
    ‎Lord, we declare that we will hear your voice clearly today.
    ‎We prophesy over our lives this morning::
    ‎Our steps are ordered by God.
    ‎Doors that no man can shut will open for us in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎Every trap set before us be exposed and destroyed in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

3. God's Always Watching!!
    Galatians 6:7.

"When you study the Scriptures carefully, you’ll notice a striking pattern with certain individuals who lost their place with God and why it happened.
    You may deceive men, but you can’t deceive God. He weighs the motives of the heart."

"Therefore, position your heart rightly because your blessing, your promotion, your place in God’s plan are tied to how you revere or hallow spiritual realities. Don’t trade your divine inheritance for worldly pursuits."

Dear Father, thank you for granting me understanding through your Word. My heart is rightly positioned to value spiritual things and walk uprightly in reverence for you and your Word, conscious that my inheritance in Christ is precious and eternal. My heart is stayed on you and the eternal reward of my works of righteousness, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. Good morning all and have a wonderful and blessed day today πŸ’•πŸ’•

5. Grateful heart oh GOD πŸ™Œ
    Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž
    How are you doing this morning?

6. UNDERSTANDING FULLY

'Now I know only a part, but then I will know fully.' 1 Corinthians 13:12 NCV

When Corrie ten Boom travelled the world sharing her experiences, she would often speak with her head down. She appeared to be reading notes, but she was actually stitching a needlepoint design. When she would finish telling her story of the atrocities she suffered from the Nazis, she would reveal the needlepoint she had been working on. She would first show the back side, which was just a tangle of coloured threads with no distinct pattern. And she would say, 'That's how we see our lives. Sometimes it makes no sense.' Then she would flip the needlepoint over to unveil the finished side. And she would say, 'This is how God views your life, and someday we will have the privilege of seeing it from his point of view.'

Then Corrie would end her talk with this poem written by Grant Colfax Tullar, a minister: 'My life is but a weaving between my Lord and me; I cannot choose the colours, he worketh steadily. Oft times he weaveth sorrow and I, in foolish pride, forget he sees the upper, and I the underside. Not til the loom is silent and the shuttles cease to fly, will God unroll the canvas and explain the reason why. The dark threads are as needful in the Weaver's skilful hand, as the threads of gold and silver in the pattern he has planned.'

Paul writes, 'Now we see a dim reflection, as if we were looking into a mirror, but then we shall see clearly. Now I know only a part, but then I will know fully, as God has known me' (1 Corinthians 13:12 NCV).
    Word for Today

Essa

7. ‎          RAMADAN DAY 14πŸŒ™

‎Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.
    ‎Ya Allah,on this fourteenth day of Ramadan.
    ‎.Ya Rabb, Purify our hearts from pride, envy, and hardness.
    ‎Ya Rahman, let our fasting draw us closer to You.
    ‎Let our duas rise to the heavens and return with mercy. Amin ya Allah 🀲 🀲
    ‎Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

8. Good morning and happy Tuesday to everyone πŸ₯°
    ‎As the year runs fast like this i pray that money and good things of life will follow it to flow
    ‎In Jesus name Amen πŸ™Œ

9. I love freshness; it's revitalising and energizing. The calmness & relaxation it brings to the body glows on a different level.

©️ TEEJAY

10. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

When I Was Your Foe, Still Your Love Fought For Me
    You Have Been So So Good To Me
    When I Felt No Worth
    You Paid It All For Me
    You Have Been So So Kind To Me
    Oh , Overwhelming Never -ending Reckless Love Of God
    Oh, It Chases Me Down Fight Till
    I'm Found Leaves The Ninety -nine
    I Could Earn It I Don't Deserve It Still You Give Yourself Away
    Oh, Overwhelming Never -ending Reckless Love Of God

Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

11. Good morning everyone
    May God bless and protect us today
    Amen

12. Amen to this prayer, in Jesus' name.
    Thank you, Stella.

God bless your day my people.

13. God is so good!
    Are you people following up with this war looming? Hmmm... God abeg oo.

Good morning Ville occupants❤️
    Have a great day y'all πŸ₯‚✌🏻

1. Good morning TBO, pls what's is it about war looming? I'm really confused.

2. Hmmm..it is well o, I just pray that God takes control.

14. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

You cannot outwork insecurity. If your worth is unstable, no achievement will stabilise it πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Good morning my babe 😘 wishing you a beautiful day ahead ♥️

15. Christopher Onichabor3 March 2026 at 08:29

Good morning
    Have a blast today

16. Amen ..
    Good morning bvns..
    See harmattan here oh, enough already..

1. Harmattan ke, heat want to injure us here oh.

2. I've been enjoying harmattan for the past one week now and I'm loving it.

17. Thankful Tuesday πŸ™
    Good morning everyone
    Great day ahead ✌️

18. Have a good day people.

Let me go find what to eat before I face my hustle.

19. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎I know the plans that I have for you, declares the Lord. They are plans for peace and not disaster, plans to give you a future filled with hope. Jer. 29:11

20. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°❤️😍

Thank You Jesus for another brand new day πŸ™πŸ™

21. Amen oh.
    Beautiful Tuesday morning to you all.

22. Amen to the prayers πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    Thanks Stella Jewelchi πŸ₯°

23. Amen.

Big Stellz, I want to sincerely apologise for my comment in IHN yesterday. I love you so much and I will never do anything to hurt you. Please a place in your heart to forgive me MY JEWELUCHI , please accept my apology MY QUEEN.

πŸ™

1. Bvs pls what did she do?
      I couldn't see anything, maybe deleted.
      Help my Amebo ministry plsπŸ™

24. Please who have received February salary am so hungry and tired FG please

25. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Forever grateful and thankful to you my maker. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

26. Good morning everyone
    Have a blessed day.

27. Amen to your prayers SDK πŸ™
    Good morning everyone have a wonderful day ahead πŸ’ž

28. Good morning beautiful people. πŸ₯°πŸŒΉ

29. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    If you go to work anytime you want, you don't know what God has done for you...
    Be grateful ...
    Ramadan day 2..
    Aliamdullilahi πŸ™
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

30. Thanks to God for another new day. It's not by our power nor our might but by the spirit says the Lord.

Thank you Jesus

31. Amen to all Prayers πŸ™πŸ»
    My glass frame broke this morning. Frame I just got on Saturday 😭
    And some people will jus be thinking na shakara I dey do changing frame every now and then. The frame before this was bought in January .
    All is well !
    Cheers to a nice day πŸ’•