#ThankGodIsFriday#EnjoymentNoBeCrime#nobetodayyanshfaceback
#wetinebenawetinebe#makeyounoeversaynever

Good Morning oh....
This Friday, I pray happiness and peace go follow you everywhere you match leg put today.
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
/* Fatchilli Ad Code Start*/ /* Fatchilli Ad Code End */
When a relationship has reached it's elastic limit, there's no need to force things.
ReplyDeleteWhen your partner starts avoiding you, doesn't pick your calls, is always angry, sick of your sight, insults you at the slightest provocation, and even refuses all your pleas to talk things out, what other sign do you need?
You deserve better. And life is too short to waste on someone who doesn't rate you at all.
Don't ever force any relationship. And you certainly shouldn't beg to be loved by anyone.
Meanwhile, there's someone out there who'd literally worship the ground you walk on. May God help you find that person. You deserve a happy, fulfilling relationship. #YouFirst π―
Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks
Rich In Christ!!
ReplyDelete2 Corinthians 8:9
"Poverty is inconsistent with our divine nature and heritage in Christ. The Bible shows clearly that the Lord Jesus became poor, in contrast to His true wealth, for one purpose: that you might become rich."
"Refuse to think lack. Refuse to talk scarcity. Live with the consciousness of your divine inheritance.
Every so often, say to yourself, “I have unsearchable riches in Christ. All things are mine. I walk in abundance, and I give lavishly into the Gospel for the advancement of the Kingdom."
Dear Father, thank you for the unsearchable riches of Christ that belong to me. I walk in divine supply, abundance, and I’m empowered to give, to bless, and to cause the Gospel to spread everywhere. I reject lack and embrace the fullness of your provision, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen ππ
DeleteAmen π
DeleteHello Everyone...
ReplyDeleteDay 100 of 365!!!
100 Days of God's Grace,
100 Days of God's Faithful,
100 Days of God's Love,
100 Days of God's Abundance.
100 Days of God's Peace, Mercies, Compassion, Provisions,Help, Miracles.
Thank You Lord.
This Past Days has been Trying for Me Physically,I had Challenges with My Health and Have been on Admission in the Hospital. I am Back Home Now. Hey God,I went Through Hell and Back, I saw My Life Flash By.
I am Getting Better and Fully Trusting God for 100% Recovery.
Jehova Rapha has healed you...........I am happy you are back......tight hhugs
DeleteSo sorry ma'am.
DeleteWishing you quick recovery. Pls take your time and rest properly π€
Oh! Dear Marie, thank God you are back home,wishing you God's divine permanent healing Amen π π€
DeleteGet all the healing you need to get back π―
DeleteGod will perfect your healing and that concerns you in Jesus name π
DeleteIt's well with you in Jesus name π
Oh dear Marieπ€π€
DeleteThank God you are better now. It is well with you ππΌ
May God complete your healing. It's well with you.
DeleteGod's speed beautiful Marie ππΏπ
DeleteThank God for your recovery dear Marie. It shall be permanent π
DeleteWelcome back
By His stripes, you are healed. God be with you and perfect your healing
DeleteWishing Heavenly And Perfect Healing in Jesus mighty name π
DeleteWellcome Back Marielicious π«π₯°
Thank GOD for your life dear Marie, you will be made whole again. I wish you well π
DeleteWelcome back π€
Doh. Quick recovery to you.
DeleteGet well soon, our calendar
DeleteQuick recovery to you in Jesus Name Amen ππππ
DeleteWelcome back π€π€
Sorry dear
DeleteGet well soon
Thank God for your life Maria.. welcome back ..
DeleteThank God for you.
DeleteSo sorry π wishing you absolute recovery.
May the Lord perfect your healing π it’s well with you
DeleteOh dear! So sorry about that. Thank God for the recovery. I wish you perfect health in Jesus name.
DeleteOh Marie π€
DeleteGlad to know you are getting better, may God perfect your healing and grant you total recovery πͺπΎ
♥️
I bless GOD Your Healer. He shall perfect your healing. Welcome back dear
DeleteSo sorry ma'am
DeleteWishing you speedy recovery in Jesus name π
No matter how things look right now, God is still in control. You will overcome this season. Good morning
ReplyDeleteAmin π€²
DeleteGod can do all things and no purpose of Him can be thwarted.
DeleteBeautiful morning to you MeJhay.
©️ TEEJAY
That's right π
DeleteYessssssss π―
DeleteAmen and good morning beautiful MeJhay ππ
DeleteYou have to believe in yourself when no one else does..
ReplyDeleteGood morning all and have a great day today ππ
Exactly π― ma'am π
DeleteHave a blessed day ahead ♥️
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful Pure π
DeleteGreat day ahead beautiful π
DeleteMana Eziokwu ππ
DeleteGood morning sis π
DeleteGood morning beautiful ladies π
DeleteAmen.
ReplyDeleteThank God it's Friday! ππΎ
Have an amazing day everyone ❤️
Happy weekend beautiful Cyn π
DeleteCyn Cyn ❣️
DeleteAs a prophet, I prophesy to all of una this morning say BIG miracle credit alert go hit una phones before 12 noon today.
ReplyDeleteIf you like dnt say amen
Amen π
DeleteAMEN OOOO π
DeleteAmen π
DeleteTo open church no pass like this....na Amaka dey distract me.
DeleteOnirase @9:38
ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father,we thank you for another blessed Friday morning.
And above all these put on love, which binds everything together in perfect unity.(Colossians 3:14)
As this Friday begins, we ask that your love fill our hearts and bind us together in unity, peace, and understanding.
Lord remove every spirit of division, and teach us to love one another sincerely, just as you have loved us.
Strengthen every bond that is meant to grow, and restore every relationship that needs healing. May your love be the foundation that keeps us strong and united in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmennnnnnn
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
El-Roi Saw Me π
El-Roi Helped Meπ
El-Roi Revolt Me π
El-Roi The God That Sees Me π
It Is Indeed My New Season π
What God Cannot Do Does Not Exist
Thank You Jesus
Thank You Lord
Hallelujah ππ
Happy weekend beautiful Chika π
DeleteMy darling chikalicious chika π
DeleteHallelujah!!!
DeleteBBlicious My Darling π₯°
DeleteDearest Purest π₯°
Loralicious Darling π₯°
RENEW YOUR MIND
ReplyDelete'Be transformed by the renewing of your mind.' Romans 12:2 NKJV
You were created for love, but may have learned to fear! The neurological love pathway in your brain consciously evaluates toxic thoughts, and as you choose to hand the situation over to God, you do not submit to fear. And love is the stronger of the two pathways! 'Where God's love is, there is no fear, because God's perfect love drives out fear. It is punishment that makes a person fear, so love is not made perfect in the person who fears' (1 John 4:18 NCV).
As a redeemed child of God, love is your normal default mode. You're designed for love to dominate. Regardless of the way you have chosen to react in the past, painful, toxic thoughts can be reconstructed, even toxic feelings you've been nursing for so long and are so familiar with that you think they are normal. You can analyse them and rewire them because of your brain's neuroplasticity.
The apostle Paul said: 'Do not be conformed to this world [its values and thought patterns], but be transformed by the renewing of your mind.' Will this 'renewing' happen overnight? No. Science shows that you need to practise using something at least seven times before it becomes part of you. As you keep doing this, God's Spirit will work with you, and eventually you'll be able to use this amazing love circuit of the brain to balance your reason and emotions. When you do that, you'll take a giant leap in the direction of bringing all your thoughts, which produce your emotions, under control (see 2 Corinthians 10:5).
Word for Today
Essa
Thank you for sharing ♥️
ReplyDeleteI'm thankful for the gift of life. No requests, no complaints; I'm just grateful to be alive.π
Good morning everyone ππ
Wishing you a pleasant day today. Stay safe always.
Delete©️ TEEJAY
A grateful heart attracts more blessings. May many blessings follow you. Good morning Missy
DeleteJumma'at mubarak beautiful Miss H ππΏπ
DeleteGood morning beautiful Missy Baby π
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteBV MARIE WELCOME BACK OH; I BEEN DEY ANNOUNCE MAKE WE PRAY FOR YOU..
DeleteOuch, get well soon Marieπ₯°
DeleteHad this dream again around 3am this morning making it the third time. It's now obvious what this is all about.
ReplyDelete©️ TEEJAY
I don't joke with any dream I had from 3am down..
DeleteIt is well π
You see that business you are afraid to start or procrastinating for everything to be perfect before you start might be the breakthrough you've been seeking. Just get started with the little you have, get started with the fear, get started with the confusion. Clarity will come along the line. YOU DON'T HAVE TO GET IT RIGHT, YOU JUST HAVE TO GET IT DONE.
ReplyDeleteAmen π
DeleteI just have to get it done. Word!!!!!
DeleteIf you have everything before you start, that mean you started late
DeleteGet well soon Marie.
ReplyDeleteSo sorry for the ill health. Sickness only shows we're human. Wishing you speedy recovery.
©️ TEEJAY
Amen to Ma'am Stella's prayers up thereπ may God in his infinite mercy heal BV Marie, covering her with precious blood of Jesus Amen π
ReplyDeleteWishing us a Blissful weekend ahead π₯°
Good morning beautiful Ezigbo nwannem Glory O ππ
DeleteIt's a beautiful day
ReplyDeleteIt's weekend.. welcome back Marie..your healing is permanent
Happy weekend beautiful Mor π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mor baby π
DeleteHello All, Thank God it's Friday π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteIt's a cold Friday morning here and I'm still in bed.
Good to have you back @ bv Marie, you were missed π€ I pray for divine perfect healing upon you ππΌ
Bvs have a blessed day ahead ♥️
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Happy weekend beautiful Osundi π
DeleteE go surely be Nwanyioma π€
DeleteE go surely be my Ezigbo nwanne Osundi π
DeleteCold morning? Wow! Enjoyment. Hope we get to enjoy that here very soon.
DeleteHappy weekend love π
Since Stella announced here that the greetings should stop, I noticed it has reduced. Even yesterday on IHN, I only saw a few from some coconut heads like Cynthia and the rest. Their chair lady PSP stayed away from IHN π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteWatch as they go back to default settings soon
May God Save you...
Deletei did not say greetings should stop, i said those that go replying everybodys greeting one after the other can do it neatly in one greeting.....
stop being so nasty, what do u gain fromit?
Get a life. And leave people to live,their life,the way and manner,they deemed fit. As long,as no one is hurting. πππ. Their data,their greetings.
DeleteBlogbrity laughing at your reply. True talk π
DeleteAnon you better leave my name out of that your dirty mouth.. Ewu Gambia..
Deleteπ€π
DeleteTGIF π₯³π€Έ
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfam
Great day ahead ✌️
Good morning beautiful MercyBee π
DeleteTGIFππ»ππ»
ReplyDeleteGood morning Ville occupants❤️
The stone which the builders rejected have become the corner stone. This is the doing of Yahweh, a marvel in our sightsπ. Meditate on this.
Have a great day y'all π₯✌π»
Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Happy weekend. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteDarlyn π
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful Blogbrity π
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteThank God is Friday
Being alive is a gift, cherish it.
Good morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteWhat God can not do does not exist
Still hoping in God
As you are hoping on God, work on your nasty character.
DeleteHoping on God"
DeleteUp and Thankful to God for the gift of life..
ReplyDeleteThank You Jesus ππ
Thank God it's Friday πππ€Έ
Cheers π₯ to a fruitful weekend people of God..
We moveeeeeeeee πΆπΆ
Good morning beautiful SMB π
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
"And the ravens brought him bread and flesh in the morning, and bread and flesh in the evening; and he drank of the brook." 1 kings 17:6
The Lord will provide for your needs on a daily basis. You will never lack.
In this world of hunger, the Lord will feed you, and you will never be in want.
In the midst of insecurity in our land, the Lord will protect, guide, and guard you.
The Lord will pave the way of success for you in Jesus' name. Amen
Good Morning everyone
ReplyDeleteThank God it's Friday
Good morning beautiful people. TGIF. Please stay happy and keep out of trouble.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning people of God. Weekend mood activated.
ReplyDeleteRemain blessed
Jummat Mubarak
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ππ₯°
Mr president, dey come out state today so no market for us .
ReplyDeleteOur governor wa commission our gas turbine so dat we go get steady light.
Wish us well o make our gas turbine work oo.
Good morning beautiful people.