Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star ilebaye Cries Out For Help As Man Is Seen Assaulting Her On Instagram Live

Saturday, May 09, 2026

Reality TV Star ilebaye Cries Out For Help As Man Is Seen Assaulting Her On Instagram Live

Hours ago, reality TV Star Ilebaye Odiniya cried out for help after allegedly suffering domestic abuse. In a disturbing Instagram Live video, she tearfully pleaded with Nigerians to save her as a man was seen assault!ng her.
She was seen physically prevented from living the house and the attack left her face visibly swollen and bruised.
Her phone is reportedly off and unreachable.

22 comments:

1. WTF! Let's find her please. I hope she is still alive.
    I am boiling here imagining this was my baby sister, I d already be on a
    plane to personally f him up

1. Rumours said,it's her father

2. Why won't she still be alive? Your thinking ehn. You always like bad news

3. This is still domestic violence. That's a hematoma on her face. Father should be in jail for being stupid.

4. Bb, say what? 😦
      What kind of terrorist father is that? 😡 Pls if she can escape, let her not go back there.

2. The person beating her is her father. Police were called and they quickly responded. The father released his dogs on the police as they tried entering the compound. The same dogs had earlier been released on bystanders who overheard her wails for help and tried intervening. Her brothers were at home during all this but did nothing to stop it.

Such a lovely family.

1. Hmmm na wa o

2. Wow 😲 what a family.
      Nne na wa o.

3. This is so sad. Father beating a grown up woman.

4. Why can't she move out and live on her own? Doesn't she have the resources to live on her own and take care of herself?
      What sort of nonsense is this?
      Imagine beating an adult as if she's a small child

5. Are You Serious🥺
      Na waooo ooo

6. Police that cannot shoot dog. If it is unarmed young man they will shoot. 🙄

7. 10:16, I was thinking the same. The moment he set those dogs on them they should have put those dogs down. What they should shoot at they don’t.

8. The brothers did nothing because that father has had a reign of terror and everyone is under toxic submission. They probably depend on him financially, and there is a possibility he is into the dark arts. Him turning his dogs on the police shows that he respect no one and considers himself an authority onto himself. He is an authoritarian and dictator at heart. Love is not something he associates with. His love language is generating fear in others. He has never been faithful to anyone, certainly not to a woman. He will feed you and house you but you have to earn it and keep earning it until the day you die. He has a will in place, but nothing will come freely or easily, some will be cut out because they said one wrong thing to him 40 years ago that he has never forgotten or forgiven.

3. This is seriously sad!!

I saw the video!
    That looks like her father.
    Only she knows what led to this..

Na wah ooo

1. There's no wisdom in a father ass alt in a woman of this age when you already dropped the ball in her early years. I think a common denominator of these reality TV participants is a poor home dynamic. For brothers to sit idly by and a father to be pummeling a grown woman like this, it's no wonder the lady ended up on one of this generations version of "the pole".

Releasing his dogs on uniformed officers is a clear violation of the law. Let them charge him so he can meet the nation's most voracious mosquitos in prison with hard labour. Online neighbors will tell her to let the father go but the police don't owe him that courtesy.

2. I quite agree with you 9:36

4. What could have led to this? God abeg o. What about her family?

5. Thank goodness she had the presence of mind to go live.

I’m grateful for my personality. I’ve never bought into the overly meek and submissive to parents or anyone. That’s how they will run over you in the name of being parents and in charge. Ever so often even as a child I let my volcano erupt and if lava catch you sorry not sorry. My father carries a scar to this day as a remembrance.

This one turning dogs on authorities and what not. Big, bad, and bold that everyone in the family is afraid of him. Mtsscchhwww

1. I like you 😄 no time for rubbish.