ππππππ
Saturday, May 09, 2026
Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post
#SaturdayVibes #WeekendEnergy #EnjoyYourDay #RestAndReset #LiveFully #GoodEnergyOnly #PeacefulMind #HappyMoments #SDKMorningFlow
69 comments:

Hello Everyone...
ReplyDeleteDay 129 of 365!!!
May Our Joy be Full..
Amen and amen
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
DeleteYou Already Have The Anointing!!
ReplyDelete1 John 2:20
"You can be blessed through the grace God has given to someone else. You can be influenced by their faith, and they can join their faith with yours to get something done. But no one can increase the anointing on your life, because you already have all the anointing there could ever be. If you'd trust this truth, you'd do amazing things."
"The anointing is inside you and that anointing teaches you and abides in you forever. This is your reality."
Dear Father, thank you for your glory, power, authority and dominion granted me forever because I've received the Holy Spirit. I live conscious of His greatness within me as I function in the fullness of Christ. I walk in boldness, dominion and supernatural ability, manifesting your glory everywhere, in Jesus' Name. Amen
Amen
DeleteAmen and amen π
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning and happy weekend Sweethearts ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend dear
DeleteBlissful one NNπ₯³
DeleteCheers π₯ to the weekend nwanyioma ❤️
DeleteGood morning all, and I wish you all a wonderful and positive weekend ahead ππ
ReplyDeleteSame here dear
DeleteHappy Weekend Sweetie π₯³
DeleteSame here Omalicha π₯°π₯°
DeleteGood morning beautiful SMB, my darling Mor baby and my beautiful Teacher NK Baby π
DeleteGood morning sis π₯°
DeleteHeavenly Father,we thank you for another blessed Saturday morning.
ReplyDeleteAnd the Lord shall guide thee continually, and satisfy thy soul in drought, and make fat thy bones: and thou shalt be like a watered garden.( Isaiah 58:11)
We declare over our lives this morning, every power assigned to delay our destines, scatter our peace, or frustrate our rising shall be broken in Jesus name π
Every silent prayer we have cried in secret shall receive an answer in Jesus name π.
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen π
Delete“After the Amputation… It’s Not Just the Leg That Dies.”
ReplyDeleteLet me tell you something they won’t say in hospitals:
Most people who lose a leg to diabetes don’t survive past 3 years.
Not because of the surgery.
Not because of infection.
But because of what happens after.
See, when that leg goes…
Something else goes with it:
Hope.
They stop walking.
They stop moving.
They stop bathing themselves.
They stop eating right.
They stop fighting.
Depression enters.
Their self-worth crashes.
Their spirit fades.
And the disease?
It takes full control.
Because once diabetes takes your leg—
It starts whispering:
“You’re next.”
“You’re useless.”
“You’re already dying.”
And most people believe it.
So they stop showing up for life.
And the body follows the mind.
That’s the real reason they don’t last.
It’s not just physical.
It’s psychological.
It’s emotional.
It’s spiritual.
That’s why you must not let it get to that point.
Fix your blood sugar now.
Eat like your life depends on it—because it does.
Reverse insulin resistance.
Save your legs.
Save your mind.
Save your life.
Because once the leg goes… time starts ticking.
Don’t forget to reach out for a well-structured meal plan. Share and tag your friends.
Copied.
π
©️ TEEJAY
Good morning and happy Saturday to everyoneπ₯°
ReplyDeleteCheersπ₯
Cheers to you dear
DeleteGood morning Ezigbo nwannem π
DeleteBlessed Saturday to us all..
ReplyDeleteAll these boys wey dey ikorodu garage ehn..nawa for them..If not careful, you will think they are only helping you to carry ur luggage to get money from you alone..If you loose guard lasan, ur phone and valuables don go be that.
Good morning π
ReplyDeleteI'm grateful for life.
Same here too.. happy weekend dear
DeleteHello π
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Thank You Jesus For A Bright New Day π
Thank You Abba Father For All You Do π
Hallelujah ππ
Happy Weekend My Loveeeeeee ❤️❤️
Blessed weekend dear
DeleteMy darling chikalicious chika ππ
DeleteMy Darlings π₯°π«
DeleteI’m getting married soon. Pls, what do you know about people from Are Ekiti?
ReplyDeleteSecondly, my fiancΓ© is insisting we see my people before seeing his and that it’s Yoruba tradition. Is that true please?
Don't think too much about it. I prefer to witness things myself instead of generalizing behaviors or characters. So the earlier you fix the date to meet your family, the faster you can meet his and get to know them.
DeleteGood morning iya boys, hope everyone had a nice night? Happy Saturday to everyone on the blog
ReplyDeleteUp and grateful
ReplyDeleteMorning Mor π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mor baby π
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
"Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over." Psalms 23:5
There will be divine provisions for you and your family all the days of your life, you will live in plenty and peace.
You will not eat the food of affliction, you will not drink your tears and will not fall for the enemy to celebrate in Jesus name. Amen
I’m so excited about where God is leading me.
ReplyDeleteSome things are beyond explanation, you just have to trust the process.
It’s never felt this beautiful.
©️ TEEJAY
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteMay our day be blessed
Amen
Good morning everyone ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend to y'all π
Happy weekend sis ❤️
DeleteGood morning everyone,
ReplyDeleteIt's so good to work out,you feel refreshed and strong,
Today is rest day.
Good morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend πΊπ
Good morning beautiful MercyBee π
DeleteIt's the Weekend π₯³ππ»ππ»
ReplyDeleteAmen to all Prayers ππ»
A lil sleep, a lil slumber will not kii Me
Lazing here trying na plan My day
Wishing everyone a glam day ! ππ
Enjoy your weekend Nk baby of the most high π
DeleteGood morning my darling Teacher NK, abeg rest ooo body nobe wood jare.. have a wonderful weekend my darling ππ
DeleteMy darlings ππ
Deleteπ€£π€£. A lil sleep, a lil slumber is allowed today o
DeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
ReplyDeleteCheers to the weekend π₯π₯
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGrateful for life π
Happy weekend to Y'all
SDK do a story about that “Ugo” the intentional man, lol. The man that was paying his wife’s school fees in GBP but she was gbenshing another man in his own house. Story sweet so tey her family told him to continue paying her school fees, another lady now commented under his comment that he should marry her instead, intentional man vex tell her say “are you mad”? lol
ReplyDeleteLol ππ at "are you mad
DeleteBeautiful Morning Everyone π₯°π
ReplyDeleteFruitful Weekend πππ to us.
Good morning beautiful SMB π
DeleteBeautiful Morning Everyone π₯°π
ReplyDeleteFruitful Weekend πππ to us.
I know you have steady light but why do you still have stew from 7 months ago in your freezer? Who wan chop am?
ReplyDeleteWe need to be careful eating in some people's house o.
Hmmm true oo
DeleteSaturdays are for owambes.
ReplyDeleteSaturdays are for laundry and overall house work.
Saturdays are for resting
Greetings from me to you.
Up up SDK for life.
Just here thinking what to prepare for breakfast π€. Motherhood is not easy.
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend y'all π€Έπ»♀️
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Weekend
Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning ππππ
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend ππ
Laundry Saturday
Have a great weekend