Hailings....
WEDNESDAY MEMO
How una dey? Notorious for Jesus, your column is skipped today cos of in house news drama.
I hope that you are having a good day? Please stay away from anything that downs your mood.
I am yet to recover from seeing a severely autistic child yesterday. I went shopping and saw a mum with three kids...The oldest one has severe aggressive autism....
OMG OMG OMG!!!
The display and screams I heard were shocking....The woman looked drained....I broke down crying when I called her to ask what was wrong.....He is just 10.... People helped her hold him down while she shopped...She said she had to come out cos they ran out of food..he's been stopped from going to school cos of the screaming...
As I sit here in peace, working and looking around me, I cant help but think of this woman and what she must be going through....She said he became very very aggressive two months ago and I asked her if something upset him..i even saw her pinching him to keep quiet...Abeg this thing messed me up emotionally but I will be fine..
If there is anyone reading this that has a child with autism, I can only pray that God will see you through oh...It can only be God.....
KAI!!!
Have a great day and please spread enough love and care around you...

MISS H AND HER MANY LIES
Now let us get straight to the matter....
When Ummugate was busted, they owned up and apologised, refunded some monies and did not come 100 percent into the comment section to try to scare me....
Hauwa did not force me to cough out the money but she used exactly what Blessing ceo did- used lies to get funds....That is wrong!!!
Too many lies that kept me quiet and watching her to see if i was mistaken cos i loved her like a younger one..
Please note that the minute I spotted inconsistencies, I stopped sending the monies (Once i have goosebumps about someone, then something is off).....I would have walked away without doing this but she was the one who brought this matter to gaslight others into seeing me to be a bad person that I allegedly am...
Note also that i fell hook,line and sinker for the abduction story but now i spot the holes cos she said she fell down and hit her head on a stone and fainted but no head injury ?
Her move to gaslight bvs backfired cos when BVs asked, I immediately responded and that is why we are here!
She may be in school, she may have needed the funds but she used lies to get them.
Her move to gaslight bvs backfired cos when BVs asked, I immediately responded and that is why we are here!
She may be in school, she may have needed the funds but she used lies to get them.
Also note that the apology she gave me was to apologise for not getting back to me about her mum refusing to wanna talk to me.....She said she has never lied to me before and has been truthful but read the chats and see the second thing she did that gave me the goosebumps......
Her textbooks that she allegedly bought ,look at the date

The Date on these books shows from 2021.
HAUWAS MUM -ALLEGEDLY
The photo she sent saying is her mum is a blind woman who is without eyes, nose and mouth...severely damaged face, probably from birth defect cos of the smoothness of the deformity.
I cannot post the horrific photo cos she did not ask to be a part of this drama at all someone may have sneaked in and offered her the bottle of fanta seen in the photo and carefully snapped her to avoid being caught...
With that kind of injury, this person cannot tend to any chickens cos the chickens would die from shock...I have been traumatised since I saw the photo... And you are coming to tell us that someone slapped this person? Or that this person was cleaning a school? what a laugh.
I am used to being lied to and its a shame but it does not affect me cos i have a good support system, my family, my friends...I have real love outside of this Blog so this place is like a movie room for me......Miss H enjoy your five minutes fame..
EVERY DOG HAS ITS DAY:
WEIRD FACTS
----Having negative friends is linked to depression, lowered self esteem, insomnia and anxiety. Positive friends promote good overall health.
---- Airplane food isn't very tasty because our sense of smell and taste decrease by 20% to 50% while flying.
----It's normal to have an urge to jump off a cliff.
----Telling the truth when tempted to lie can significantly improve your health.
-----Studies found that disturbing a person while they're sleeping can increase their chances of permanently losing their mind.
Strong women are collapsing quietly… and nobody is talking about it.
You wake up early.
You sleep late.
You carry the home.
You build the business.
You show up at work.
You manage the children.
You manage your emotions.
You manage everyone else’s needs.
Monthly cycles.
Hormonal shifts.
Heavy flow.
Trying to conceive.
Fibroids.
Premenopausal changes
Mental load nobody sees.
And in the middle of it all, you keep saying,
“I’m fine.” But are you?
A woman recently slumped at her business place.
Not because she was weak.
Not because she was careless.
But because stress had been building.
Blood pressure rising quietly.
Iron levels dropping silently.
Rest postponed repeatedly.
Strength is beautiful.
But strength without rest becomes danger.
Some partners understand and support.
Some don’t fully grasp the weight women carry.
But whether people understand or not , your health is still your responsibility.
Stop wearing suffering like a badge of honor.
Stop normalizing extreme exhaustion.
Stop clapping for burnout.
Stop proving strength by silence.
Check your blood pressure.
Check your iron levels.
Hydrate intentionally
Sleep properly.
Delegate duties
Say no without guilt.
Book your checkups.
If you collapse today, life will adjust.
So why are you sacrificing your health for people who will adjust without you?
No award is given to the woman who breaks herself for everyone else.
Your children don’t need a collapsing hero.
They need a healthy mother.
Your business doesn’t need a burnt-out CEO.
It needs a well woman.
Women… don’t slump.
Choose yourself too.
When last did you check your blood pressure?
Are you resting… or just surviving?
God loves you, please
Love yourself too
Copied
WEIRD FACTS
----Having negative friends is linked to depression, lowered self esteem, insomnia and anxiety. Positive friends promote good overall health.
---- Airplane food isn't very tasty because our sense of smell and taste decrease by 20% to 50% while flying.
----It's normal to have an urge to jump off a cliff.
----Telling the truth when tempted to lie can significantly improve your health.
-----Studies found that disturbing a person while they're sleeping can increase their chances of permanently losing their mind.
WOMEN DON’T SLUMP. - Must Read!!!
Strong women are collapsing quietly… and nobody is talking about it.
You wake up early.
You sleep late.
You carry the home.
You build the business.
You show up at work.
You manage the children.
You manage your emotions.
You manage everyone else’s needs.
Monthly cycles.
Hormonal shifts.
Heavy flow.
Trying to conceive.
Fibroids.
Premenopausal changes
Mental load nobody sees.
And in the middle of it all, you keep saying,
“I’m fine.” But are you?
A woman recently slumped at her business place.
Not because she was weak.
Not because she was careless.
But because stress had been building.
Blood pressure rising quietly.
Iron levels dropping silently.
Rest postponed repeatedly.
Strength is beautiful.
But strength without rest becomes danger.
Some partners understand and support.
Some don’t fully grasp the weight women carry.
But whether people understand or not , your health is still your responsibility.
Stop wearing suffering like a badge of honor.
Stop normalizing extreme exhaustion.
Stop clapping for burnout.
Stop proving strength by silence.
Check your blood pressure.
Check your iron levels.
Hydrate intentionally
Sleep properly.
Delegate duties
Say no without guilt.
Book your checkups.
If you collapse today, life will adjust.
So why are you sacrificing your health for people who will adjust without you?
No award is given to the woman who breaks herself for everyone else.
Your children don’t need a collapsing hero.
They need a healthy mother.
Your business doesn’t need a burnt-out CEO.
It needs a well woman.
Women… don’t slump.
Choose yourself too.
When last did you check your blood pressure?
Are you resting… or just surviving?
God loves you, please
Love yourself too
Copied

Smile the afternoon is full of positivity and Joy.. good afternoon House
ReplyDeleteYes o... super duper wednesday darling
DeleteGood afternoon nne
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful Mor and Tochi nwannem 💖
DeleteGood afternoon Purest Sweet 🤗
DeleteHello Dearest 🥰
DeleteWellcome Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss
Abeg I will Come Later To Read Hauwa Hauwa
I don know una pattern here
Deletepretend to be soft, meek, quiet, feminine and sweet you can even add being a virgin so that you'll be on the good side of the men, emotional too
Since you all think it's only quiet people that are good, they go scam una taya
Pure dear, how is your day? 🤗
DeleteGood afternoon my darling Baci Baby 😍
DeleteSDK, those pics are not and cannot be that of Ms H Anini. The girl in that pic is too fresh to be the daughter of a suffering single parent. She stole those pics.
DeleteNN, SDK has redeemed her promise to Isaac and I. Thank you for the reminder and thank you SDK, I truly appreciate.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you SDK
DeleteCongratulations to you two
@ SDK... Danke 👏
Delete@ Sandy baby... Enjoy dear 👍
Congratulations dear, God bless you Stella.
DeleteCongratulations babe 🥳
DeleteCongratulations to you, God bless Stella abundantly Amen 🙏
DeleteAnd her group of scammers are here asking that she be forgiven with no accountability or apologies!
ReplyDeleteThieves everywhere! Tufiakwa! Una own day go still come
I agree o Eka dear...birds of a feather flock together.
DeleteAnyone who supports thievery is a thief. Period.
It's the same format these syndicate use, even during the Ummu's gate,they were all over the place shouting forgive.
DeleteThis girl has others on here, I don’t believe she planned everything by herself
DeleteShe has been lying about everything from the beginning, she’s a pro
Stella , dig deeper oh❗️
Paris Baby Your Correct ooo
DeleteAhhhhhh Chineke Nna 🙆🙆
DeleteLet me let you all know that I know what I am doing and how to deal with her..
No I cannot get her arrested cos she did not openly scam me to collect money, I offered her these monies from my goodness based on her lies..so I don't have a case against her criminally cos I transferred the money to her and she did not use the lies to post any acct like blessing ceo did...
However she still scammed with lies which makes it a social case..
I know how to address her fcuk up....
this is just part one...I am still investigating something and cannot be announcing it up and down, I have been watching her for months without announcing until she dragged hrself out..
I know what I am doing......Apology wont do anything for me but it would be good if it comes....apology admitting all the lies and I will stop otherwise she will hate me when I am done..
The person calling me ozuor, thank you....ozuor na name or nah curse, I see it as a name..na person dem still name atutupuyoyo abi?
Those people wey dey sell malacine and they will tell you to bring 5 people to Register under you & win brand New SUV CAR......
ReplyDeleteMake i finish eat this eba first...I wan climb the highest mountain and swe@r for una... if una No give me that car before evening.
Which one 15 more people will Register under people wey I bring again?
Do you know what it takes to convince Nigerians with anger mismanagement to join?
Omo ehn 😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteLol 😂 those people.
DeleteLol 😂
DeleteNo phone number and picture still? Hian! Stella shey u still dey pity this scammer ni? Drop every detail! This one na still merry go round, how can you not tell your benefactor things that are going on? Another fake story again? When dem say Molla no get sense,, MISS H na confirm Molla!, very dull lady! Tufiakwa!...
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi...
this is part one nau take it easy...she would have put off the phone with the way you are screaming it.........She seems to be smart
DeleteNa real merry go round.
DeleteShe's just using us to play ten ten...
Stella smart pass that level..she never start...no rush paddy mi
DeleteHello beautiful people 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥳
Happy Women Crush Wednesday to all the amazing women here 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
Just look at a 19 years old huh!
ReplyDeleteGOD punish you all!
Mtchewwwwwww 😡
19yrs old my smooth yansh 🥱🥱 she’s a thief , I strongly believe it’s a cartel due to the way some of them came all out in yesterday IHN to attack bvs and also to tell Stella should forgive her…she’s not sorry at all, she’s only sorry cos she got caught
DeleteToo many discrepancies with her story
Na from that age she fucked up, so she was 14 in 2021 when she got admission or what cos koyemi
DeleteIs it that she has graduated or she defiled her admission then? Or she's in her finals now?
ReplyDeleteOr she's done schooling and still came to falsely collect monies from you through lies? Omor whatever the case is, sincerely miss h,it's left between you and God..
Good afternoon everyone , weather is just doing anyhow..if you want to rain please go ahead,if you want to roast us do..
According to what she told me initially and how the Nurse in London calculated it, it didnt match so i was shocked when she gave me that explanation...like why not tell me since?..the books she showed are old books..maybe she was in school but dropped out ..i dont know
Delete@ SDK... It has been lies from the onset. Your GOD is the biggest because she exposed everything by herself!
DeleteThere is no school.
DeleteThere is no mum.
There is no nursing.
It takes 2 minutes to borrow uniform and wear.
Them don gba you.
Stella you dey shout warri! warri! but nobody jones pass you.🤣🤣🤣🤣
Give me this assignment, I will fish out this criminal and members of its syndicate.
Ole Barawo Oshi Banza
This is it...
DeleteThe chat is from 2021 or so.. meaning that, she should have been in her finals or through with the program but from calculations, she lied getting admitted whereas it was all lies..
Stella meaning she has graduated if the books are old.. because normally auxiliary nurse is max 3yr from a reputable school o.. university own is 5yrs.
DeleteSo it could be that she's done and collected monies falsely from you
Or she defiled her admission but defilling admission has stipulated time and if you don't meet up you forfeit your admission
So in all it's best she comes out clean and tell you everything that's needed instead of making us assume and falsely accusing her wrongly.. firstly ,is she done with school or still schooling
NN I think it's at some point she started telling the lies if truly she was still a student
PINKY dont annoy me abeg...which chat is from 2021? can you not see the date showing on one of the screenshot? this chat is from November 2025
DeleteWhich one is "defiled" you have been writing up and down? It is deferred! Deferred ooo. It is people like you that will say on my kneels instead of knees.
DeleteAs for you Miss H or whatever you truly are, you can't escape the wrath of Almighty Allah especially whom you preach in the name of as a Muslim, to format your scamming ways to Stella who opened her heart to you.
Stella don't feel foolish at all because someone took advantage of your kindness. Just know Almighty God will fight for you, okay?
Bv Mor, the word is defer, deferred, deferring
DeleteIt is DEFER ADMISSION not defile
DeleteMr pink are you too blind to see 2025 there? Bunch of unintelligent asses
Sdk, thank God you have someone who has gone through the process@ Nurse UK.
DeleteSo Hauwa dey deceive herself since? That's if you're a lady o. Lord have mercy!
What is defile?
DeleteGo better school una no gree
Thanks anon gotten.. appreciate
DeleteStella, hauwa is a liar. Now her mum is blind, no longer disfigured. I don't beleive there is a mum anywhere. She was the one collevting the "poultry" money. About that fake kidnap, I didnt believe it one bit, reason why I didnt even bother. I mean for someone that jumped out of a moving bus, no injuries sustained. Haba, you for try pack bandage on your head, nollywood style. Hauwa is not sorry, or remorseful, cos tell me why she keeps dropping one useless lie after the other.
ReplyDeleteI am the one saying her mum is blind....ping me on whatsapp and let me show u the photo to see what i mean..
DeleteMONUMENTAL LIAR SEF!
DeleteCandy baby, I don't believe that's her mum'
DeleteBambialla plenty for her to use their pics over there. Nonsense girl.
I don't believe that woman is her mum abeg
DeleteThe explanation she gave for how her mother's face got disfigured does not match what Stella described, the woman is most likely a random person on the road.
DeleteYou've just been saying sorry, sorry, sorry! What will it cost you to be straight forward with your helper? Miss H. There are a lot of things you can't fix no matter how many times you apologize, ''Trust'' is one of them. Be honest with people as you go through life, it pays.
ReplyDeleteExactly,her stories are just complicated everyday it increases confusion abi wetin sef M H why not open up and tell SDK the whole truth let's know where to start instead of increasing your lies everyday nawaoo, how will a blind woman be rearing chicken 🐔
DeleteAswear here na movie room as SDK said oo😅
Sdk, severe cases of autism is something else o 🥹 I follow a lady whose daughter has severe autism. The day I saw video of her scattering everywhere because she didn't want to make her hair, I was like 'what da h*ll' It was terrible! She later calmed down sha. I send lots of e hugs to her mum & prayed for her 🤗
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your afternoon beautiful people 😍
Hauwa abduction stories abi na kidnapping was a big scam she didn't plan well.
DeleteNow mama's deformed face, hian. Many bambialla full there to snap their pics for scam na. Wicked lady!
I witnessed one too, this one was a four years old boy, with this same autism issue fighting his coach, screaming and shaking,but the dad of this child said it's anger issues, mean while he knows it's autism . It was obvious he doesn't want to admit it. May God almighty strengthen each parent with such child Amen 🙏
Delete4 year old with anger issues???? 😲
DeleteWetin dey vex d pikin?
E dey pay rent abi na e dey buy fuel for house????
Make the boy bite im papa once, e go clear for im eye say this wan pass anger. Mtshewww
I don't know if this is a new update or a glitch ooo, I can see whatsapp status from numbers I didn't save, as in people I chat with whose numbers are not saved on my phone. Who else is experiencing this?
ReplyDeleteCould be a glitch .
DeleteI no wan see status of whose number I didn't save ooo. Don't want them seeing mine too😂
Abeg ooo
Same o..but it's been going on for quite a time though..
DeleteYou chat with them with the app. Why do you feel their numbers are not stored?
DeleteI experience that too
DeleteMiss Aboki im experiencing same thing oo, I updated my wats up and started seeing it ..
DeleteIt’s WhatsApp madam pure unpure.
DeleteU dey pretend not to see what is going on abi u are part of the syndicate,
@H F, I tire ooo. There's a reason why those numbers are not saved.
Delete@Mor, I just noticed it yesterday.
@15:54, I didn't store the number, I didn't want them to see my status and vice versa that's why I didn't save them.
@Acenene, I guess it's a new update, I don't like it though.
@Pure I haven't updated mine in a long time. They should revert to the old method asap.
Anon 16:52 so because I refuse to say anything means I'm part of the syndicate, I'm I the only person in this space that did not say anything about it, I pity you for making such comment, keep waiting for me to comment you hear..Ewu Gambia like you..
Deletebut tym for giveaway u will stretch out ur long beak to collect abi but issues concerning the giver is of no concern to u… selfish n wicked goat make I see u near giveaway on this blog again.
DeleteI see same too. Could it be Whatsapp advert🤷
DeleteAnon 19:17 you go kuku run mad if you fit swear say I don ever apply for any giveaway for this blog.. abeg you better leave my matter before you kolo for accusing me wrongly..na you be useless goat.. Idoit come and force me to talk na..
DeleteGood day everyone 🥰
ReplyDeleteOmo this gate go long ooo
Hmmm deep breath 🤔
When ummu and her gang members were busted, you were here.
ReplyDeleteDid you not feel some type of way knowing full well you were not sincere yourself? I hope you didn't join in bashing them then cos e go bad.
Lol..
DeleteShe bash them wetin no good, even talk say they're a shame to Islam, as per say Muslim ladies no suppose be shameless thieves 😁
Me, na just read me dey read, cos if I talk, na Stelly I go blame more.
I thought she's your ideal vargin girl, you don't even know your left from your right
DeleteThe hardened criminal must have had a very good laugh, at the virgin hunters. She used virginity story distract them from her scamming acts.
DeleteGood afternoon my people, how work/business @your end??
ReplyDeleteHappy women crush 🥰 Wednesday to all hard working women of SDK villa.
Na waooo, Miss H, this your pattern is becoming long.
Sincerely apologize to Stella, come out straight before your face is all over social media as a scammer.
I just tirer for some people.
WE KEEP MOVING?!
So what will be the end of this drama since Miss H is not responding?
ReplyDeleteExposure and maybe arrest..frauds get arrested you know...
DeleteI fear most Nigerians, no iota of integrity, my identity they stole decades ago is still affecting me till today, still trying to clear my name. How can one nation have 99.9% of their population as fraudsters? What an evil set of humans who hide under the cloak of religion! SDK, careful ooo, even some of those condemning Miss H, are frauds too! Do not trust them...Miss H should be named and shamed, but be ready for the clap back, these people have no shame, they will fight you, even though they are in the wrong!
DeleteWelcome miss h . You want to know so you can prepare ahead of time to deflate and defend.
DeleteWell-done. Hand go touch you
Just wait maidia
DeleteWhen her face and phone number are splashed all over social and people dig out the details on the phone number and also recognize the owner of the face, she/ he will respond.
Arrest for fraud and fraudulent means of collecting money.
Delete15.25 with the generalisation. I am 100% certain, you are part of the 99.9% of your country's population of scammers. Rubbish. Do you know Nigeria's population to use your silly fingers typing rubbish.
Delete@17;50, Google is your friend ...you can get the population of your evil country and multiply by that percentage up there, identity fraud-✅️, romance scam- ✅️, church scams-✅️...tueeeh! What a shameless set of people!
DeleteGood afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteSome people can just lie and lie and lie,And because they think they are smart,they leave trails.@ Stellz,in one of her crazy arse write up and"Begging for forgiveness" last week or upper week,can't remember .She wrote that she would be graduating nursing school end of this year and she should be pardoned so she can graduate.Girl the da freaking hell is wrong with ya?
ReplyDeleteThe date you chatted with @Stellz up there clearly dates november 28th 2025.And you told her that you would in your second year by December?Please if I may ask,how are you gonna graduate by this year end if you are just in your second year?
You are an accomplished,unrepentant,virgin liar.
You are a huge disgrace to Islam,every Friday be posting Friday islamic quotes,meanwhile you are looking for ways to scam people with your dubious stories.
The one wey pain me gan was Glory advising her not to announce to the world that she was a Virginia and she should keep it to herself and keep it sacred.
Glory no know say she dey advice bend down select.
See girl,if I see anyone type forgiveness in anonymouse mode,I would come for you.
Please the anon prancing up and down writing "Onyeshi,thief balawo",it's fracking BARAWO,not balawo.I don vex like this,H no vex me o.
No mind them.
DeleteThey will be the ones to do segregation like that humpty Dumpty sewer rat claiming it must have been 'Edo Muslims elenu shipoti.
Hypocritical oafs.
We don't even know if Hauwa is her real name. It's a shame.
Delete@Stella,That woman you are describing as Miss H mun
ReplyDeleteFrom the description, I have seen a page with that facial description on a TikTok page...
No face, just the skull with half of the jaw and teeth
A guy is using the said woman to solicit for funds online
I can help you search for the page or send you a screenshot of the woman if you don't mind
Alot of pictures like that are poured online to generate funds its over 2,000 photo I see them.
DeletePlease do that for Stella. I guess that's where she got hers from too.
DeleteOmo this girl ehn
Na wooo
DeleteImagine The Wickedness ooo
So Where She Come See Life Chiken Dey Post Kwanu
The week after period is always a very good one. You get to eat and eat whatever you like until about a week to the next period.
ReplyDeleteThis H matter, I just want to sit on the fence. If I talk am as my mind be, una go vex.
Welcome IHNs.
Talk your mind jaree
DeleteThis case don pass be careful!
Her matter dey annoy person jare.
DeleteHow are you doing Aby baby? 🤗
Talk ABI o..cos at the end you've said your mind..
DeleteSdk is always trusting the wrong people
DeleteAnonymously. serves her right.
DeleteThe alleged mom's picture is of a very old woman, (grandma) who is very fragile from malnutrition and very thing. The image was taken from the side of her face (kinda like when she wasn't watching) and it's blurred. Shows a completely deformed face. Nose mouth with big hollow. And the woman seems bed ridden.
ReplyDeleteIt's really horri..fic as Stella said.
Definitely not her mom. Sjes really a hardened crimi..nal
Miss H is living and it shows she's a hardened criminal. Definitely not a nurse.
Sis anyone spot any repentance and confessions from that writeup above?
Now she come in anon mode threatening Stella's and claiming to use the law.
My advice Stella. Don't let this go.
This is an unrepentant criminal.
Get her arrested and let her pay back all the tuition fees, including the ones bvs contributed. That's how to teXh her a lesson.
And publish her pictures.
Teena go to jail too
*teens
DeleteNot me trying to play the video on the last screenshot 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteLet's even check if the schools she mentioned exist.
My dear, I tried too then realized it was a pix 🤣🤣
DeleteYes they exist.
DeleteMe too tried playing the vid.
This our trio sef😁😁😁.
Amebo na work 🤣
DeleteThis is really h.eartbreaking
ReplyDelete3 years you were collecting monthly allowance of 50k and other random giveaways that Stella still includes your name?
Then you come up with those empty threats on yesterday's in-house news?
You want to use lawyer and arrest Stella. You are putting up emails so those that h.ate Stella can contact you and you all can plan against her downf.all?
How wi.xked can you be?
Is your conscience dead?
Don't you fear God?
If you escape from Stella can you escape from the wrath of God?
Till date no true confessions, no owning up , but lies and more lies and threats.
Listen, if you don't come out clean and confess and make restitutions,
Those monies will keep speaking against you.
And may your evi..l swallow you.
Will you beat your chest and swear that it was Miss H that posted that.
DeleteYou guys should stop complicating the matter let's know the actual truth in it.
I'm not Miss H and have not met any BV here.
I'm anonymous and have no ID.
I can see that this case is partially based on assumptions, not like anybody has evidence .
Stella, when this started, I thought you were overreacting, which I thought might put you at a disadvantage. But what followed kinda proved the phrase "people are complex" truly. Who knew "our virgin" Miss H had this wild side? I mean, mistakes happen, but owning up to them when you are caught says a lot about your character. If you're genuinely sorry, taking responsibility shouldn't be hard, right? But so far, she's been trying to sweep this under the rug without owning up to it. She's even been throwing shade anonymously, and it's getting ugly, threats, and all.
ReplyDeleteAnd with the way, some people are trying to stir up drama on the blog just to distract us from the real issue. I'm actually led to believe it's not a one person crime. A syndicate for sure. It's actually pitiful how what could have been a bright future is cut short by greed and deceit. Hian! 😒
You guys should shut up about this syndicate of a thing. I was the anon that was on the comment section yesterday because I wanted to know the truth from both sides.
DeleteStop insinuating that it was Miss H and co,and enough of the false accusations.
Imagine the phoool throwing shades and subtly threatening her ancestors here.
DeletePls Stella forgive...she has asked for forgiveness etc. Forgive fire 😠
May God help every family with a special needs child and give them the grace to carry through.
ReplyDeleteIf you can, change their diets. Cut off sugar in all form and do more natural. Cut off processed foods too
Also, God is still a miracle worker . Pray and speak over that child always.
Shalom
Good afternoon bvs
ReplyDeleteHowz the go dey go
What a freaky fabulous wednesday, wcw to my lovely wife and all the amiable women in the house. I say peace
Hgate I tire I, human being is a case study walahi. Fear people., your benefactor
Stella,if you still have the kidnap/accident picture,compare it with this. The picture in the former is a plump darker girl,I know there is filter on phones though.
ReplyDeleteThe other day it was Talita, then Bv Ummu and the gang, now it's Miss H, who is next?
ReplyDeleteWtfigoh??? Many are still here. Wait and watch
ReplyDeletePeace out✌️
My fine brother, been awhile 🤗
DeleteOn Monday July 21 2025, you Stella dimoko posted Miss H as a nurse nightingale in a uniform carrying a lantern,is this picture in there same as the one up there 👆👆👆
ReplyDeleteIf you don't get out of here. What da fvck!!!
Truth is you are broke, was not sending her any money for three years and then again you hid her number / nin. You are the biggest scammer.
Bvs watch how you play here. I'm out.
This anon don vex for Stella. Stella you sef do the needful. Bring all her details, bring her pictures let us compare with the Nightingale picture
Delete3 WHOLE YEARS STELLA WAS SENDING MONEY EVERY MONTH???????
Delete😲
People get mind o.
What rubbish are you talking about and who are you referring to?
DeleteWho be dis?
DeleteU need prayers..
DeleteGo to MFM
Dey don dey allow browsing phone for yaba left??
DeleteMiss H has been lying from the beginning.
ReplyDeletePeople are performing sha.
ReplyDeleteI never read the abduction story even though I saw the first and or second lines back then so I do not know its content.
All I have to say is that people do really have guts.
I mean, how could you and you can sleep well at night?
People are performing sha.
ReplyDeleteI never read the abduction story even though I saw the first and or second lines back then so I do not know its content.
All I have to say is that people do really have guts.
I mean, how could you and you can sleep well at night?
The sad part is that na women dey cultivate scamming schemes for this blog.
ReplyDeleteWhat's the next scheme now?Because as we are dealing with this H case now,someone somewhere is looking for ways and means to come scam @Stellz and blog visitors here.Almighty God would keep exposing scammers one by one.Wicked souls,obtaining by false pretense group of people.
This H own pain me gan,miss nightingale in the mud,she come hold lantern dey search for wetin she no lost.Person wey wan graduate this year still dey level two.
OSHODI DSS show face today..lol
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
DeleteHe has always been here but mute.
Most of those missing here are here in ghost mode
Are we really sure her name is Hauwa? It's so disappointing doing this at your young age Miss H, when you have your full life, potentials and opportunities life has to offer you ahead of you; just look at the rare opportunity you could have enjoyed from Stella and her friend, hmmm. Stella, please go on with whatever action you want to take to reveal all her lies and dishonesty, may be this will deter others that have the intention of doing same.
ReplyDeleteIt's a cool afternoon from this side, hello everyone.
Stella Na only dey do this drama ooo.
ReplyDeleteMiss H is no where to be found. Assuming that you got her arrested and be doing all this ,it would have been better.
Leave her make she dey whyne herself, where she wan see the girl again? she don chop her share comot, there's absolutely nothing stella can do
Deleteshe will continue visiting this blog and commenting with another ID, you know stella is easily deceived, they go soon deceive her again chop better money
abeg even if nA 15K monthly stella make i send account, ozuor
This girl be complicating things for herself. I thought she said she'd be graduating this year. Now you're in 200l. So many loop holes in your story, just come out clean.
ReplyDeleteHonestly..it's best she tell Stella everything and seek for God's mercy
DeleteToo many loop holes..
DeleteNothing to say than to say she is a scam
I wonder what causes autism. Also is it avoidable?
ReplyDeleteVaccines!! Yes vaccines!!!
Delete18:02 you may be on to something. One thing I do believe, is that Big Pharma knows.
Delete@18:02, I had vaccines as a child and I have had more since then, mmmmh, and I aint austistic, black people and conspiracies ndi otu oyakhilome!
DeleteI hope this syndicate is not using an innocent girls picture o!!!
ReplyDeleteUmmu and co relatives.
I don’t know the difference between autism and downs syndrome, I’ll read up more on it. Having a special needs child can be overwhelming… How are we even sure the above pictures are Hauwa’s and not someone innocent. It could even be a male behind the scenes.
ReplyDelete19 years in her finals, that means she got admission at 14, abi na me no know maths? Werey lomo yen o. Mrs abi Mr H well-done o. Omo ase!
ReplyDeleteSomething is really fishy about the girl
DeleteLike eka said they are syndicate and there is probably somebody who is their leader, Stella you can get a private investigator and investigate properly.
ReplyDeleteMiss H could be a man Mr T posing as a woman Miss H
ReplyDeleteShe is the one in the screenshot.......i spoke with her on video, she looked unkemt in the video but shes the one....
DeleteAll the times i called her she never picked my call but would call back if she is at the designated place to take my calls...nothing will make me reveal what i am up to until i am done.......
DeleteShe never picked when you called, then she would call you back. Hauwa is beginning to look like a man. She probably didnt pick, and then moved to go give the female version so she could talk to you. Where is her defender, Mr T?
Delete@ SDK... Calls back at her own time. Interesting 🤔🤔
DeleteShe didn't pick cos she or he was making arrangements with the person that will speak to you and claim to be her
DeleteMistress thanks you
DeleteWeird facts are indeed weird.
ReplyDeleteSign out post 📌💯
I made it to in house news today
Chukwu thanks sir 🙏
Stella I know this school. My cousin is in year 3. Let me call her fes.
ReplyDeleteI will be right back
Good
DeleteI just called my cousin now.
DeleteShe said if the editon is 2021 that means she graduated 2023 .
She's not a student .
She said their cap is purple strip not blue 💙 😀
😂😂😂 @Anon
DeleteThe day she claimed she was roasting corn in front of school of nursing Minna,I offered to send someone to confirm her story but she refused then..
DeleteHonestly, I don’t believe a single thing about that individual. For all we know, the real person behind the scam may not even be named Hauwa, the name and everything attached to it could just be a cover. From the very beginning, it’s obvious it was all lies.
ReplyDeleteI can only imagine how this must feel for SDK, especially since she took that person in like a child/ sister. I can’t remember her ever defending anyone accused of scamming the way she initially defended this 'Miss H'. That alone makes this whole situation even more painful .
And please, do not fall for the emotional blackmail and drama she and her likes are putting on in the comment section. This is exactly how nonsense gets swept under the rug. It shouldn’t happen this time.
Call it exactly what it is, a SCAM. No sugarcoating, no excuses, no sympathy performance. Especially because this individual is yet to acknowledge any wrongdoing, even when everything is very glaring. Rather, its been more and more lies, unintelligent ones for that matter. If this kind of behavior is tolerated or brushed aside, then we’re basically encouraging more of it. This nonsense has to stop on this blog.
I DONT THINK THIS COMMENT IS FOR ME....
DeletePray you never experience the wicked side of me......emotional drama indeed
Good afternoon blog fam
ReplyDeleteThis miss H issue shock me sha,I sincerely thought she was genuine and different.
Jewelu do this investigations fast fast, even though we don conclude the result. Hauwa needs to be dealt with severely cos wetin naaaa? 3 good years !!! DECEIT, Omo..
ReplyDeleteThe heart of Man is really EVIL.
Stella when you found out that she lied, you for go deep and investigate before bringing it here since you have her contact details.
ReplyDeleteWhich state is she from?
What's the name of that her school?
All these dramas and what BVs are insinuating are bringing confusion here, unless you have the evidence of her lies.
At this point,get CID for proper investigation.
Miss H this,Miss H that everyday is not going to solve the issue unless she is apprehend or comes out and confess.
Na you go tell me wetin to do? why dont u comment with ID? OH I FORGOT U dont have id....i too know
DeleteMiss H, please can you answer these questions
ReplyDeleteThat year you sent your chronicles to Stella did your mum already have the facial condition?
If yes why didn’t you include it?
Did the school management actually slap the face you are talking about?
And was she
employed with that condition in a place where children are present?
Good afternoon beautiful people
ReplyDeleteSo what's the outcome of today's case?
ReplyDeleteTomorrow now you go again.
Miss H where are you??
Come out and make things easy before it escalates.
It is crazily strange how people use the name of God to carry out deceitful acts. How do they sleep? Surely such people are very wicked.