Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bizman Chief Priest Begs Arise TV To Bring Alleged Baby Mama Hellen To Nigeria For A Free Live DNA Test

Tuesday, June 23, 2026

Bizman Chief Priest Begs Arise TV To Bring Alleged Baby Mama Hellen To Nigeria For A Free Live DNA Test

Celebrity barman Cubana Chief Priest has responded after Arise TV ran a story about his paternity dispute with alleged Kenyan baby mama Hellen Ati
He appealed in the comment section to Arise TV to bring the child and the mother to their studio so that he can do a DNA test on Live TV.

He wrote;
"Make una help me bring her and the child for una studio, make I come there do the DNA for una on Live Tv or free"
While responding to another internet user, he questioned why he would feel shame

In his words;
"Celebrity no suppose get shame, shebi Na Money una dey hustle like this.One thing Na to make money,another thing Na to protect me from urchins like you people.If you have a child for me, bring him to any of my outlets or my residence .Una dey mad.
Make is end person money wey I no know money on top say you dey create content with my name and image online.So this looks normal to you.If you're a normal person, bring am to the person; no use am dey do video.
Bring me the child, Na you dey find Papa for your pikin
Me I'm not looking for my child, so I'm not spending anything to help you.Na una dey find billionaire papa for una pikin.What does it have to do with my money? I'm here come to me so, y'all hustlers".

25 comments:

1. Yeppa
    Lobata ooooo
    Hiaaaaaaaaa

2. Baby mama isonu,over to you. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

3. hahhahahhahha. Make them bring their pikin come your house since na dem dey look for rich father for their pikin lol. Make una just dey play.

4. Odogwu CP. Na you fit them..

5. You didn't know she was a hustler when you were going in raw?

1. You were there with them to know that.

2. You dey mind her. As if na she shine touch light for them.

3. She said it right

6. DNA testing results isn't instaneous from what I gather. Clinics in Abuja require anything from 7 to 28 working days to make results available. So CCP asking for live tests to be done on air really isn't the flex he is thinking it is.

That said, if all the noise Helen has been making online hasn't generated enough money for her to fund a trip for herself and her son to Nigeria, then she definitely isn't serious.

CCP has agreed to do the test but he'll not be providing for her logistics. Helen talks a good game and rubber is about to meet the road. Let's hope her ass can cash the cheque her mouth has written.

1. He knows the result is not instantaneous. He he is talking in terms of transparency.

7. For CP to even agree to any testing means he's not denying the fact they had a genital meet and greet๐Ÿ˜
    And according to general belief only a Woman knows who planted a seed in her. CP and Ati both of una go dey ok las las.

1. @ your first paragraph...
      I don't think so, at a point one has to clear his or her name. Then, the next step follows.

2. Some women with multiple boyfriends don’t know the real father of their child.

3. NN If they haven't met before, would she even know his name talk more of calling him out Mba nu !

4. For someone in public domain, wawuuuu

8. Omoh! The very weapon fashioned and designed against Pascal. Pascal ๐Ÿคฃ don buy night market for Kenya. People dey do one night stand dey go their house jeje, e reach pascal and Helen turn, Nigerians never rest. Everyday wetin we dey hear na Pascal Okochiata I no go straggle, I no go safa, madasaka for madasaka, bampa to bampa, awura for awura, tit for tat fair game. Everyday. Spiritual wife do pass this one? Even the pascal sef go be like 'Who send me? Which kain wahala I con put myself inside like this?'

Pascal you sef cam and do the right thing. Things are getting out of hend. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

1. I am rolling on the floor right now..............lol

2. Lol, you are wicked. Na real straggle.

9. please arise tv please help bring helen so that this DNA can be done once and for all

10. It's possible Hellen and CP are siblings, they look so much alike.

11. Arise TV over to you to put this matter to rest once and foreall.