Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post

Saturday, June 06, 2026

Saturday Breakfast Post

I made this Yummy Caesar Salad...It is so yum yum yum!!!

26 comments:

1. That yummy pic up there looks like "eat once and belle full for the whole day" kind of food. Meanwhile I'm here with my akamu and moi moi

2. Yummy yummy 😋
    Fried yam and tea for breakfast

3. I will be eating concontion rice with enough dry fish and pomo inside of it..

1. Carry me make we dey go heaven together abeg. Now that's goooood food👏

2. Dog honestly it was so delicious 😆😆

3. That dry fish in local rice is so delicious. Enjoy Pure baby 🍹

4. This kind of rice is the sweetest. But with all the orisirisi news about ponmo, I think I'll stop eating. Except the fresh ones directly from abbatoir.

4. Today's Date Is Special

06/06/2026 😁😁

1. That's true o 😊
      SMB dearie, how you dey?

5. That looks yummy
    Vegetable soup with hot eba this morning

6. I had cucumber, aloe Vera gel, honey and seeds (chia, pumpkin, sesame and sunflower) smoothie.
    I will eat finger millet swallow and bitterleaf soup later.

1. Just give me the above minus aloe vera 😍

7. I dnt think I can eat dat food up there..

Bread and tea dis morning

8. Those your croutons na helele!!!

9. Sdk, that Caesar salad is so healthy 😍🥗

It's hot pap & milk for us this morning until brunch 🥣

10. About to take tea,bread and boiled eggs.

Stella abeg drop recipe,the salad looks so yummy

11. This up there looks good. Mama can you drop recipe, please?

12. Will be having beans and fried potatoes and maybe pap and then till evening

13. That meal looks so yummy

14. I just dey smell bread around my house as if bakery dey here. God abeg, I wanna do away with bread oo. No more temptation.