I made this Yummy Caesar Salad...It is so yum yum yum!!!
Saturday, June 06, 2026
26 comments:

That yummy pic up there looks like "eat once and belle full for the whole day" kind of food. Meanwhile I'm here with my akamu and moi moi
ReplyDeleteMe Akamu and Okpa
DeleteWow. Bon appetit SMB
DeleteThus looks filling
ReplyDeleteYummy yummy 😋
ReplyDeleteFried yam and tea for breakfast
This looks yummy 😋🤤
ReplyDeleteYummy food ☝️☝️👌
ReplyDeleteI will be eating concontion rice with enough dry fish and pomo inside of it..
ReplyDeleteCarry me make we dey go heaven together abeg. Now that's goooood food👏
DeleteDog honestly it was so delicious 😆😆
DeleteThat dry fish in local rice is so delicious. Enjoy Pure baby 🍹
DeleteThis kind of rice is the sweetest. But with all the orisirisi news about ponmo, I think I'll stop eating. Except the fresh ones directly from abbatoir.
DeleteToday's Date Is Special
ReplyDelete06/06/2026 😁😁
That's true o 😊
DeleteSMB dearie, how you dey?
That looks yummy
ReplyDeleteVegetable soup with hot eba this morning
I had cucumber, aloe Vera gel, honey and seeds (chia, pumpkin, sesame and sunflower) smoothie.
ReplyDeleteI will eat finger millet swallow and bitterleaf soup later.
Just give me the above minus aloe vera 😍
DeleteI dnt think I can eat dat food up there..
ReplyDeleteBread and tea dis morning
This looks very nice.
ReplyDeleteThose your croutons na helele!!!
ReplyDeleteSdk, that Caesar salad is so healthy 😍🥗
ReplyDeleteIt's hot pap & milk for us this morning until brunch 🥣
About to take tea,bread and boiled eggs.
ReplyDeleteStella abeg drop recipe,the salad looks so yummy
This up there looks good. Mama can you drop recipe, please?
ReplyDeleteWill be having beans and fried potatoes and maybe pap and then till evening
ReplyDeleteThat meal looks so yummy
ReplyDeleteI just dey smell bread around my house as if bakery dey here. God abeg, I wanna do away with bread oo. No more temptation.